Item Reviews for: Mackie SRM1850 18 Inch 1600 Watt Active PA Subwoofer  -  MAC SRM1850 LIST

Great sound
By: Ramon Hernandez      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great sounds but having wheels would help in the moving of these speakers still great speakers
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Blew in just a few
By: Kavan (On The Spot DJS),kavanm@msn.com      Submitted: 6/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Review If your a DJ that play outdoors and in halls this is not for you. Bought the Mackie 1850 and the very first outdoor event that I played at it blew out. Smh waste of $900.00
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
For the price, this woofer really impress me and I’m actually getting ready to purchase another pai...
By: Blackice D      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review For the price, this woofer really impress me and I’m actually getting ready to purchase another pair
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lo mejor - The Best
By: Victor,Pachecovictor817@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Lo mejor - The best
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as i hoped
By: Jeff Young      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Don't buy it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing sub
By: David badtke      Submitted: 4/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best sub I have ever owned!! I need another one!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
its lightweight, great construction, lows hit hard and crisp!
By: david badtke      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great construction, lightweight, great response to all my genres....i have a pair of srm 550s and they compliment the subs very nicely....the spm200 speaker poles are a great fit as well...i think the srm series is a great set up...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this subwoofer
By: David Badtke      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best sounding subwoofer I have had in a long time!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing, well worth the money.
By: Reginald E Richardson II      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This sub will take your music to another level
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are straight showstoppers!!!
By: Nicholas DeWolfe      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Holyyyyy cowww!! I was not prepared for the amount of bass these things put off, I used them at a show very recently and they really make you feel the music! I own a pair of SRM 750's and pairing the two together has redefined and reshaped my sound as a dj altogether. Its crisp, its tight, and its unreal! If you got these on the dance floor prepare for people to come out of their shell! Not to mention they are wayyyy lighter than I would have imagined, I would imagine with these and the dual 15's I have now that I could do 500+ events no problemo! All thanks to American Musical!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great gear
By: Brandon Ekleberry      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great gear this sub thumps I have two and they fill a venue nicely. I use them with a live band. American musical was helpful as always setting me up with payment options. Highly recommend buying gear from these guys!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You will not be disappointed
By: Gerard galios      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This subwoofer is really a great product, the quality of build, loudness and clarity surprised us all, we are a small sound and lighting company we hooked this srm1850 with the srm650 to a live sound setup and it was a clear and loud. We would recommend this product for its ability to deliver what all sound professional hope for in their products. I would like to take the time to tell you about my experience as an AMS customer. The Company as a whole truly is a company that puts its customer service at the top of their list, no other company offers financing options the way they do and shipping, and I should know we are located in hawaii, I was so impressed with the service that I will purchase all my equipment with AMS and if you take the chance the will impress you as well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing..
By: Tillie      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was the best move i made in ordering this. It gave a huge boost to my mackie speakers. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this subwoofer
By: Roy Crossen      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is awesome. I rocked a block party with this sub & 2 tops. It's well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome sub
By: cygnus      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this sub to go with my two Mackie Thump 15's and this thing rocks. Great low end and addition to my PA system!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny
By: DJ B.Lynch      Submitted: 10/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Lots of low end bass and plenty room to use as a additional monitor. Just wish they added wheels
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very happy
By: Jimmy Sanders      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice sound very easy to use
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best thin I ever bought
By: Albert      Submitted: 9/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound bass is unbelievable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sound is great !
By: DjDaze,djdaze5@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I Love the Bass Of This sub . Worth the money . I bought two . I ran them barely clipping and the crowd could feel it . Can’t wait to use them in many other applications . I also Got many props for the sound . Thank You
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed
By: Derrick Pennington,Derricksr@icloud.com      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Powerful and perfect for the venues that I get hired for
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice and great saund!!!
By: Hector quijada      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really enjoy this sub..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Jermons manning      Submitted: 6/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 100
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lots of bass
By: AE SOUND      Submitted: 11/13/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A must have for live shows
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
5
By: Tito olvera      Submitted: 3/16/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome sound clarity perfect match for my srm 650's
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy
By: Shawn      Submitted: 12/6/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This sub is great!! I bought 2 for my band!!! Pared them with the 550's. Wow!!!! Must buy you will not be disappointed. Great bang for the buck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sounding box enjoying it
By: marlon Almorales,malopalo@live.com      Submitted: 11/7/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything I expected and more also delivery was fast thanks American musical
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback