Item Reviews for: Mapex Rebel B200RB Boom Cymbal Stand  -  MAP B200RB LIST

    Good For Budget
    By: Drake Hirigaya      Submitted: 8/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? For what they are used for they work pretty well. But from time to time you will have to go back and readjust the stand since it won't keep itself where previously set, such as the wing nuts would loosen
    Was this review helpful?
    Great stand for the price
    By: Jimmy      Submitted: 3/5/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this stand for my young son who is learning to play drums. He is playing a smaller set with a 16" bass drum, and this stand is perfect for smaller players. It's a light weight stand, but plenty sturdy enough to support an 18" crash/ride cymbal. For the price, you can't go wrong!
    Was this review helpful?
    Good stand
    By: Anthony      Submitted: 12/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I think this is a stand for beginning drummers. I bought it for my son's drum kit and it works just fine.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Michel Holmes      Submitted: 4/6/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The most expeditious way foe me to get touring gear to out of state gigs!
    Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money
    By: Andrew melusky      Submitted: 2/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Light weight for sure. Not medium. But all in all good stands for the money. I recommend buying new felts for them tho. The new ones included are very stiff.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rivals Gibralter
    By: Schavey      Submitted: 5/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This item was probably made in China. Materials and design are excellent, especially considering the very competitive price. It handles a large crash with no problem, and it is strong enough to handle a large ride.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great product, ordering more!
    By: Hector Alvarado      Submitted: 1/7/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This product came to me quick and was exactly what I was expecting. Thank you, AMS!!!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Backsavers
    By: TRattan,tdrsplace@hotmail.com      Submitted: 10/30/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I purchased a few of the Rebel Series stands to lighten the hardware load. This is a no-nonsense stand that uses thin and lightweight tubing. I have gigged a few times with them and found them to be satisfactory, even for a heavy 20 inch ride cymbal. I also like single tier stands (no tube between the top and the base). These are probably not hearty enough to mount toms, so I use a heavier stand for my 10 inch tom, but they are a nice lightweight option. The cymbal mounting screw is smaller than standard size; however a wing nut is included.
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....