Item Reviews for: Mapex Mars HP6005 Series Drum Hardware Package Chrome  -  MAP HP6005 LIST

Great product! Sturdy and very adjustable
By: Josh      Submitted: 8/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I got the black set and it does not scratch easily. The stands are very sturdy and adjust easily to any position. I love how the high hat stand adjusts and actually can appreciate the bass pedal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these things
By: Robert Saunderson,robertsean022270@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The boom stands snare stand and bass pedal I received from ams are very nice and the black color compliments my black mapex Mars set versitile arms well worth the money. I'm hooked
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Our drummers are in heaven!!!
By: Cami Satterwhite      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Our drummers love the drums!! They are asking for more !! The payment plan made it possible Thank you
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money came in great condition.very well made stands
By: Mark Russell Michigan      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice stands great looking .well worth the money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Anthony spelts      Submitted: 3/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice medium duty stands. All double braced and sturdy. The chrome it nice, even and bright. Pretty happy with the mapex stands.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Hardware Around
By: Kam      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No competitor can touch this for this price.!.!.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty strength
By: Lee      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top quality, heavy duty gear!! We’ll worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent quailty.
By: Joshua Holmes      Submitted: 1/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They are sturdy and feel really well built. The finish looks amazing with my black set.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this set of drums hardware
By: Samuel      Submitted: 12/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice,strong and versatile
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid Build
By: Ken G,TheRenaissanceManStudio@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The black is a second hardware set for my previously purchased Mapex set. The free B400 stand is less substantial. No complaints overall.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worthy investment
By: Corey Campbell      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Hardware was a gift for my son. He is enjoying them to the fullest.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than all the others
By: Richard Moreillon,rmoreillon55@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Heavy Duty well made
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great gear,great price
By: Charles walker      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does what is needed.I would do it again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
these were well worth the money
By: Kent Salter      Submitted: 6/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well satisfied of this product would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy!
By: GREG G.      Submitted: 4/18/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great stuff!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Beautiful accent for the money
By: Dave C.      Submitted: 12/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Now that my drums are complete, I love the black stands... it makes my kit look hot..!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Hardware
By: Wyodrums      Submitted: 8/12/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This pack is very nice for the money. The cymbal stands are very sturdy, and I find the boom to be just right for the placement I need. The kick pedal is very smooth and well designed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: James T.      Submitted: 6/9/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well built, solid, and they look killer!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ok..
By: Aaron      Submitted: 2/19/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cymbal stand are sturdy but boom arms aren't very long. Snare stand isn't ideal for players requiring a low set up. The kick pedal is nice. For an extra $50-$100 if go with the pearl 803 hardware pack instead. The mapex mars hardware is ver entry level hardware.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Seem nice
By: Steve      Submitted: 8/27/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the black on the stands snare stand doesn't have much for adjustment and boom arms are not very long but overall they seem to be built well
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback