Item Reviews for: Mapex T750A Spin Up Double Braced Drum Throne  -  MAP T750A LIST

Nice seat
By: Anthony spelts      Submitted: 3/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This is a pretty nice mid level throne. Swivels up with no issues and snags. The seat itself is nice and cushie. Wouldnt have an issue using this for a long gig.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed
By: Kam      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve had several seats before but this one here is good quality at a great price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect!
By: Tj      Submitted: 2/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this throne! Holds me up with out sliding down!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome really comfortable
By: Brayan,rdz.eduardo@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very comfortable for jamming out
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Richard Moreillon,rmoreillon55@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very comfy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Drum Throne
By: Ralph      Submitted: 3/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is one heavy duty Drum Throne. I think it would probably support an elephant. I do like it. Thanks AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's was free...!!!
By: Dave C.      Submitted: 12/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For a free throne, I can't complain... very firm, and adjusts high enough for tall players
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not quite as hard as a rock
By: pcake      Submitted: 12/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was looking for a firm drum throne with a softer top. This isn't it - if you're looking for a very firm seat, it's a nice throne, but it's not the one for me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Another great product from Mapex.
By: Cosmo Stallone      Submitted: 4/1/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A well made product that has screw/threads for seat height adjustment that prevents seat from sinking down. All parts are heavy duty.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Mapex T750A Spin Up Double Braced Drum Throne
By: Jo-Ann      Submitted: 2/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Because I'm short, almost 5 foot tall, my awesome new keyboard (Roland DS88-also purchased from American Musical) was a bit too tall for me to sit and play at a comfortable level. It was like sitting in a child's chair at an adult table, so I purchased the drum throne, and it's awesome. I love it. It rises high enough for me to feel like I'm sitting at my grand piano. It makes it easier to stand up when I feel like standing up to play during my performances. Thank you again American Musical. 10+ stars on this one.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A throne fit for a drummer
By: Gooseman      Submitted: 5/23/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great throne it has a durable cover and thick padding perfect for a larger sized drummer. The bracing is very stable and the steel spindle is very substantial. It's a great value.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I was searching for!
By: R David Sequeira      Submitted: 7/30/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Comfy, performs well, easy to travel to gigs with and quick to set up! Better than higher priced thrones that did not hold up.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice throne
By: Matt McCleskey      Submitted: 4/9/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We bought 3. Although there's not nearly as much padding as you would think, looking at the pics, there's enough to keep your booty awake. Double-braced legs are heavy-duty. Screw up/down seat with a lock. They even include a drum key for the locks :-) It's a solid $90 throne. We were going to buy Pearl's $100 D930 throne, but I feel this Mapex throne surpasses the Pearl in quality and construction. We made the right decision. You'll feel the same way, if you buy this Mapex throne.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback