Item Reviews for: Marshall MG412AG Guitar Speaker Cabinet 4x12 120 Watts 8 Ohms  -  MAR MG412AG LIST
Marshall MG412AG Guitar Speaker Cabinet 4x12 120 Watts 8 Ohms
review title:

Great product

By: Nancy Driggars,frostfire6755@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/23/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review I would deff recomend this. Great product. It arrived very quickly. Arrived in just 3 days from order.
review title:

MARSHALL!!!

By: William Carter,shadowlivesforever@outlook.com      Submitted: 11/22/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I have a 20 Watt Orange hybrid Micro-Dark. Do you think it will provide enough power for a medium sixed room (home room for practice).
review title:

Marshall sound and durable construction.

By: Stuart Andry      Submitted: 11/14/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Definitely a cab to take on the road. Able to handle extreme volume and use. Can’t wait to get my bottom cab.
review title:

Excellent sounds

By: Sspear007      Submitted: 11/9/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This cabinet is a Great complement to my 100w head.
review title:

This cabinet is a Marshall.

By: Bob A      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review This cabinet is a Marshall. Nothing else needs to be said. Except, I can't wait to get the other one. AMS does it right.
review title:

The tonality of this cabinet is decieving based on it's price.

By: Gil Kozlowski,gilbert.kozlowski@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I have currently paired this bottom with an Epiphone 5 watt Valve Jr, and am impressed with the sound it delivers. Like all Marshall's it's made to be played loud, and it delivers. So glad I bought it and the payment plan fit my budget.
review title:

power

By: Don G      Submitted: 10/10/2019

Product Rating





Product Review very well built and plenty of wattage for your money
review title:

great sound,highs and mids come through great,with that awsome thump!

By: John,,Dublin va      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Been looking to get a 4x12 marshall for some time,ive paired this cab with a 100watt code head and got more than il ever need in all the diffnt tones from blues to metal to all my southern fried crunch??????????....ordering was the easest ive ever delt with.. ThankYou AMS,!!!
review title:

Wonderful cabinet.solid construction.LOUD!

By: Dave j      Submitted: 5/17/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great cab loud as you'll ever need.very well built.
review title:

Amazing cab

By: Kooper      Submitted: 5/16/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I'm using with a 333xl and 6262. I love it and am about to buy another. Sounds amazing for metal. Also it has built in wheels.
review title:

Awesome Cab For the Bucks....

By: Barry @ Last Chance      Submitted: 4/29/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Awesome. Great tone.
review title:

extremely clear sounding cabinet

By: clate simerly      Submitted: 2/20/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review well worth the price ams sells them for....very happy with this system
review title:

Am affordable Marshall cabinet

By: SCOTT A STONE      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Sounds grea..haven't really tested it at high volume though yet.
review title:

Works great

By: Earl      Submitted: 1/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Works great. Good sound loud enough for any small venue
review title:

More Than What I Expected.

By: Jreyes327      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great Sound. Awesome Buy.
review title:

You just cant beat Marshall.

By: Eric      Submitted: 12/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Nothing sounds like a Marshall. The best.
review title:

Perfect bottom for perfect head. What a pair!

By: Walt Griffith      Submitted: 12/13/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Sounds exceptional! Like to find the second bottom to make it a full stack!
review title:

Sounds great

By: Pw      Submitted: 12/13/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Its great
review title:

I always like marshall and love the sound from it. It was Rock and Roll

By: Kevin      Submitted: 11/20/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great! Just really great!
review title:

It is a Marshall Cabinet !!

By: RM      Submitted: 11/15/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Marshall Makes great Cabs and this one is no exception , can't think of another Cab in this price range that is as good. Looks as good as it sounds
review title:

Love it

By: Alan      Submitted: 11/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Grate sound
review title:

Awesome speaker what i always wanted !!!!

By: Guillermo jimenez      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Awesome tones out of this cab did my research and ppaid of american musical delivers and awesome service and shipping great products...
review title:

This Cab ROCKS

By: Joseph Revells      Submitted: 8/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review 4 12" Selection speakers. Well built. Solid. If you have a MG100HCFX Like I bought to rock with this cab, it has little pockets on top for the amps feet to sit in. .. Who does that.....MARSHALL that's who!!! I love my half stack!!! And for the price and TONES you can't beat this!!!