Item Reviews for: Marshall MG412AG Guitar Speaker Cabinet 4x12 120 Watts 8 Ohms  -  MAR MG412AG LIST

power
By: Don G      Submitted: 10/10/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review very well built and plenty of wattage for your money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great sound,highs and mids come through great,with that awsome thump!
By: John Underwood      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Been looking to get a 4x12 marshall for some time,ive paired this cab with a 100watt code head and got more than il ever need in all the diffnt tones from blues to metal to all my southern fried crunch??????????....ordering was the easest ive ever delt with.. ThankYou AMS,!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wonderful cabinet.solid construction.LOUD!
By: Dave j      Submitted: 5/17/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great cab loud as you'll ever need.very well built.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing cab
By: Kooper      Submitted: 5/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm using with a 333xl and 6262. I love it and am about to buy another. Sounds amazing for metal. Also it has built in wheels.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Cab For the Bucks....
By: Barry @ Last Chance      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome. Great tone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
extremely clear sounding cabinet
By: clate simerly      Submitted: 2/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review well worth the price ams sells them for....very happy with this system
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Am affordable Marshall cabinet
By: SCOTT A STONE      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds grea..haven't really tested it at high volume though yet.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great
By: Earl      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great. Good sound loud enough for any small venue
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
More Than What I Expected.
By: bigrey      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Sound. Awesome Buy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You just cant beat Marshall.
By: Eric      Submitted: 12/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nothing sounds like a Marshall. The best.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect bottom for perfect head. What a pair!
By: Walt Griffith      Submitted: 12/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds exceptional! Like to find the second bottom to make it a full stack!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sounds great
By: Pw      Submitted: 12/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I always like marshall and love the sound from it. It was Rock and Roll
By: Kevin      Submitted: 11/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great! Just really great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It is a Marshall Cabinet !!
By: Randy      Submitted: 11/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Marshall Makes great Cabs and this one is no exception , can't think of another Cab in this price range that is as good. Looks as good as it sounds
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Alan      Submitted: 11/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Grate sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome speaker what i always wanted !!!!
By: Guillermo jimenez      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome tones out of this cab did my research and ppaid of american musical delivers and awesome service and shipping great products...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Cab ROCKS
By: Joseph Revells      Submitted: 8/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 4 12" Selection speakers. Well built. Solid. If you have a MG100HCFX Like I bought to rock with this cab, it has little pockets on top for the amps feet to sit in. .. Who does that.....MARSHALL that's who!!! I love my half stack!!! And for the price and TONES you can't beat this!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback