Item Reviews for: Martin HD28 Redesign 2018 Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar with Case  -  MAT 2018HD28 LIST

Beautiful guitar
By: Patricia      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review It is beautiful and sounds great. The only thing I would change is it is not heavy enough.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic guitar
By: James Ray      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A beautiful instrument that plays like every penny you spent. Couldn’t be more impressed with the sound of the guitar out of the box. Only negative is the finish on the neck (more of a matte finish than I was expecting) but I assume with time that will break in.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This guitar is perfect
By: Andrew      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top quality instament and sounds the way it should , very loud perfect The case isn't the best but is extremely lightweight
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
By far the best guitar I’ve owned to date!
By: Logan      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The playability of this guitar is unmatched by any other acoustic I’ve picked up it has a very distinct tone and just a great feel I wasn’t certain it was going to be worth the price but the first time I picked it up and strummed my first chord it changed my mind completely Martin killed it with this one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A nice playable guitar
By: David Ducat      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice tone. Easy playability.A fine instrument.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome tone and feel
By: David Ducat      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great tone.comfortable to play.it is a beautiful guitar. I love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well whorth the money"
By: Sebastian      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very well balanced!! Smooth, deep bass response. Amazing neck profile!!! You can't get wrong with this Martin HD 28-+++++
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback