Martin GPCRSGT Grand Performance Road Series Acoustic Electric wCase
review title:

Its a dream

By: Steven M Chapman      Submitted: 1/17/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Better then any acoustic guitar for the same price, only took a few days to get to me, and was in top shape when i got it. Not to mention it came with great strings already on it. Thank you AMS!!!
review title:

I love this..I've always wanted a Martin,but was always out of my price range..

By: York Mendenhall      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Was what I believed it would be. a After taking it out of the box, I tuned it up and was pleasantly surprised. What would you expect, it's a Martin..
review title:

I love this guitar..love the sound..

By: DDMAC      Submitted: 12/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review THE BEST SOUND ANYONE COULD EVER EXPECT TO HAVE FROM A GREAT GUITAR MY FRIEND'S..THANK YOU..
review title:

So comfortable to play!

By: Steven Brisch      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love the size and feel of the neck. This this feels and sounds amazing! Thank you AMS!!
review title:

Great guitar, AMS great to work with!

By: Chris      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This guitar plays and sounds great. Other high end guitar maker’s guitar lines with sub-$1000 guitars aren’t even entirely wood ive found and tend to be of significantly less quality construction. These, however, are of high quality materials and construction. Definitely worth the money. AMS was quick to correct a shipping issue. They’re great to work with!!
review title:

Amazing beyond my expectations

By: Patrick Danna      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I thought I was a Taylor guy but this is superior guitar in my estimation. This is my first Martin and I couldn't be more impressed. Also AMS delivery and customer service top notch. I will definitely get my next Martin through you guys. Thanks and God bless you guys.
review title:

I LOVE this amazing guitar! It plays like a dream! It's action is so smooth!

By: Kyle Kunkel      Submitted: 9/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review My opinion of this product is only the best! Everything about this guitar is so refreshing, and balanced that it has increased my playing ability and creativity 2x over and above since I have purchased it! Would I buy it again? Over and over again!
review title:

Excellent Value and All Wood

By: Docjimmyd      Submitted: 9/11/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review After many years of missing playing guitar, I wanted a solid, no too expensive entry back into the world of music. After much deliberation of many guitars, I chose this Martin acoustic/electric. AMS made it very easy for me with a no credit check 3 payment option. Not only that but I had the guitar in less than 48 hours. That's truly serviing the music community. The hardshell case and guitar arrived in their box absolutely perfect. Pulled it out tuned it up and enjoyed the beautiful sound of this guitar. ( Of course we have to build calluses again) Great product, great service. Hard to go wrong with AMS and Martin!
review title:

I love this thing

By: Robert      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating





Product Review I love it
review title:

Great sound projecting wonderfully!

By: Lucas Mulvehill      Submitted: 6/16/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great sound all around, and sounds similar plugged in. A very comfortable guitar to play.
review title:

" I Love This Guitar "

By: Greg White      Submitted: 6/12/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It sounds great recorded , It stays in tune and the tone is amazing , Its a Martin what else can I say , Its just what I expected from Martin .
review title:

Worth the $$$ spent!!!

By: Ronald Wagiu      Submitted: 4/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great quality sound.
review title:

So far so good!

By: Sheila McCord Jones      Submitted: 4/11/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love how this guitar plays. I haven't played in a while, so I need to toughen up my fingertips.
review title:

Everything you could ever want

By: Vincent Price      Submitted: 4/2/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This guitar is everything its advertised to be. It is a top notch guitar, beautiful sound, beautiful finish. The service from AMS is A+. Guitar arrived in two days, securely packed, no issues whatsoever.
review title:

Great look...great feel...great sound...great Best

By: Paul Orben      Submitted: 1/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Best guitar I've ever owned. It's quality all the way. Every thing I hoped it would be.the sound is awesome.
review title:

Very nice Guitar

By: Rooster      Submitted: 1/18/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I have always wanted a Martin acoustic guitar, and now that I have one I love it. I have played daily since receiving it on Jan 5, 2018. I have only had to tune it once. The build quality is excellent, the sound is great, and i love the neck on this guitar. It even came with a hard case. The case is as nice as any I have ever owned. After plugging into my amp I was even more impressed. The electronics are really simple, but that isn’t a bad thing. When plugged into the amp The sound doesn’t change it’s just a lot louder. I also like that the tone and volume are inside the sound hole. I could go on all day about how much I like this guitar. It is also nice to have the flexibility to have payments with no finance charges also. I see another purchase from here soon. I also received this guitar in two days, that was earlier than I was expecting. If you are looking for a really nice acoustic, in the $1000 area this is definitely one too consider.
review title:

Great guitar

By: M.Brown StL,Bad_busa@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/15/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I must have lucked out, I took a chance and ordered online, I did have it set up locally but it’s been amazing, stays in tune and has a great sound, I find myself just strumming chords just to let it ring out!! Don’t let the made in Mexico scare you it’s good in the hands!!!
review title:

Quality you'd expect from a martin

By: Chris      Submitted: 7/13/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great playing guitar!
review title:

Lovit

By: tede teske      Submitted: 4/13/2017

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Lovit
review title:

Mixed emotions

By: Chris Shawn      Submitted: 4/7/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Well first thing I have to say I have to send it back for the fact that it doesn't have a USB port on the pickup system as described, it was a function I was looking for particularly, not sure why it is missing on this guitar. That said it's a nice guitar but kind of a plain Jane, no frills but with a really comfortable, fast neck but not quite the Martin tone I was hoping for (good but a little to shimmery for me) I think I'm realizing I'm going to have to wait till I can afford a three to five thousand Taylor or Martin if I want to own one of these brands. Don't get me wrong, I would have kept and cherished the guitar as it does feel very professional in the hands and if it wasn't for the USB not being where it's supposed to be.
review title:

Worth the Money

By: Amador      Submitted: 8/31/2016

Product Rating




5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I bought this guitar for my son who is in college. When saw it ultimately love it. He said that high in quality. Thanks AMS.