Item Reviews for: Mogami Gold Studio Microphone Cables  -  MOG GSTU15 LIST

QUALITY
By: Clint      Submitted: 10/1/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Its awesome works well not to much cable just perfect amount.works well with the other products
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The cable of a life time!
By: Efron      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This cable will live and last much longer than you will ever will. Your children and generations to come can replace the cable with no charge. I have been using this cable for a year now and use this cable about 4 times a week and it has not failed me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Handle noise way
By: Ronald Martin      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I would recommend the XLR cable. The cable is crystal clear.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gold Standard
By: Punalu'u Productions DJ Service      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Decided to replace all of my audio cables with Mogami Gold. Added these 3 foot patch cords to go from my mixer to my effects rack. Decided to bite the bullet and pay a little more for a quality sound and cables meant to last the test of time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cable
By: Albert Espinoza      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Their are a lot of cables in the market, I probably owned many of them.. Started by these cables for several years. Haven’t had any issues with them, Yes they might cost a little bit more, But I look at the long haul. Will continue to purchase them..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A must have
By: DJ Mikeshy      Submitted: 7/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These wires are great, looking to get a few more pairs since it's always good to have backup's
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid
By: DJ Mikeshy      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Secure fit on my sub, controller, and speakers. Will get another set for back up.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Is it live or is it Mogami
By: Jim Buttrey @ Home Suite Home Studio,jimbuttrey@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/18/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Mogami Gold Studio Mike Cables. Do I hear a difference or what is it that makes me by Mogami. I spent a lot of money, and I don’t mind telling you, on a microphone and when I re-engineered my studio I needed additional length. I didn’t want to take away from the quality of the microphone I paid good money for by using a cable that didn’t meet up. You could say I’m nuts but I can tell you that I have confidence that I haven’t taken away from but have added to the sound chain in my studio. Having the confidence that I’m getting the very best out of my equipment is huge to me. I’m glad I made the decision that I did. happy to have Mogami
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Cables Hands Down
By: Elric Phares,elric@techoftomorrow.com      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have actually purchased about 6 of these so far and they are great, no signal loss, quiet and dependable. In my studio for anything that needs a cable I choose Mogami as they work and they last for years. Even in my live guitar rig I use Mogami, they just work. Thanks to AMS for the quick shipping.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
As always Coming through and getting the job done
By: Marcos      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I been using mogami for years now and they are always so reliable . It’s Great Product .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these cables
By: Tavius,djdeuce25@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Went with hosa for a long time still love hosa but these cables were given to me as a gift but have not given me issues.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable
By: Shannon      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s the best !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gold Indeed
By: YOSTINATOR      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Rosario montes      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Have bought loads of mogami, and have never had any issues with noise, or failing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: MWard      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice light duty chord for practice. Good price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Makes my sound better!
By: Shawn      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review its really high quality and I recommend it to all
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works like it should
By: Ayreal      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great thick cords. No issues
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
nice product
By: Jim Davis      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice feel plugging into your system, smooth soft easy to roll up nice quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!
By: Sheila      Submitted: 12/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got these at BOGO on Tuesdays. Great product, great deal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Carly Way      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Súper ????????????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cord
By: teresa hoffman      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best cord ever for mics!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Buy it once. You are done.
By: Mike      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have all Mogami cables. Have never had a problem, so I have never had to use the warranty.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality Microphone Cable at it's best
By: Mike Fleming,mikefleming3@aol.com      Submitted: 11/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I buy these cables for sound quality and reliability purposes. I highly recommend Mogami brand
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome cable
By: TaylorKing      Submitted: 11/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Can’t believe what a difference a high quality cable makes. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best cables!!!
By: cheyney joplin      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Right away I heard a difference in sound and built quality of the cable is made to last... I’m glad I purchased these cable and recommend them to anyone for live or studio purposes
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nothing i can say that hasnt been said!
By: JJ      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy, strong, and clean sound! I honestly wouldnt trust any other brand. If only they weren't expensive I would definitely buy more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny!
By: B. Rico      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My entire studio is connected together with only Mogami Cables. I have trusted this brand for many years. Between their lifetime guarantee, and top quality, I've never needed to second guess these cables, or question the cabling during a troubleshooting scenario. Thank you "Two For Tuesdays" for making it easier to collect and utilize my cable of choice for everything audio related, both in the studio and for my live performance rig.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality build!!!
By: Yoshi      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love these wires quality above all.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Angelo "Ace'Lo" Jackson      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best wires in the game!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money and more!
By: Larry Lauer      Submitted: 10/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had ordered two of them a while back and had them in my cable bag. I was having an issue with my mic cable one night and thought I might as well pull out a new one. I noticed a definite difference in the sound. My old cable seemed to cause me some issue with a mic noise that I used to fuss with. Well the new cable eliminated that, so I changed the cable for the guitar player as well and am a happy guy now. For the price I highly recommend these cables!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what the doctor ordered!
By: C Bell      Submitted: 9/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Mogami cables are must haves! There rugged yet flexible and produce the most cleanest signal.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best wires
By: Ledayn morris,Dj_dane12@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best cables period
By: Tony Snow      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The first time I used a mogami cable was the last time I used any other cable. The signal is louder and cleaner. A significant difference. They’re also lifetime warranty, so it’s a no brainer. AMS had a two for one Tuesday deal and I picked them up right away. They also delivered them a day early. Hands down to fast delivery times. I will be ordering more in the future.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So far so good well worth the money.
By: Robert m stover,Jayariesmusic7418@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It a good product still gotta do some more workings once my studio is completely setup I'll give more insight on the product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely Wonderfull
By: P.J Hughey,pjnodot@me.com      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If they were angled on one end they'd be perfect. I had to switch to different cables and the drop of in audio quality was very apparent. Great cables, worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A good ear can hear the cable's cleaner & wider frequency resonance
By: Stephen Lloyd Gilbreath,slg@cogtv.org      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cable allows more of your microphone's frequency response to make it to your preamp or mixer. It's worth the extra bucks or pounds from your wallet. I can definitely hear the difference.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Review is for the 50' Cable: Mogami Gold
By: Bill the Alien      Submitted: 8/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Based on Mogami's reputation, I trust these will be the best money can buy. HERE is the problem I have with them. Okay, NOBODY said or ever claimed these cables are flexible and tangle free. I have just learned there is a reason for that. SOMEWHERE in some basic text maybe it HAS to state that it is wise to handle cables with 'some' degree of care so as not to break the shielding inside the cable. Flexible these are not. Would I trust someone to handle these cables with the same amount of care and respect I extend them? I have trust issues in the first place as it is. Bottom line to sum another million things I could say right now and I have not even tested them yet and even if they are beyond perfect; now... due to the amount of care I put into ensuring not to twist them beyond a point that would disturb the integrity of the cable I STILL give the 50 foot cables only 4 stars ($109.95) studio version, not for stage which cost more so maybe those are more flexible but THESE ha
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these cables!!
By: ariel e ramirez      Submitted: 7/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the best cables hands down!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent cords
By: Chovan Singh      Submitted: 5/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome product. Sounds great, excellent xlr cords.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love them
By: Alfonso Cortez,Jr.      Submitted: 5/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great so far
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great kills the noise
By: Kenneth Cobb      Submitted: 3/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Jason y. Ak      Submitted: 3/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality
By: DJBassCorona      Submitted: 1/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top of the line cables for your speakers.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Clean, Quiet Quality Cable! I'll be buying more of these for sure!
By: Eric jackson,jacksone@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is nice and quiet. There is nothing in the world worse than using subpar cables with great microphone (or anything else for that matter). I don't want my cables to color, degrade, or add buzz to my signal. I just want it to transfer my tone, and that's what the Mogami Golds do.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great cable
By: Dwight      Submitted: 12/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is superior made with the gold tipped points that make the contact. That's the reason they are pricey but gold is a superior conductor of electricity. They worked great- no hum or static. I spent nearly 6000.00 0a new QSC MIXER AND THE k.2 system and called their tech support. They recommended Mogami cables. That's what sold them to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable. The best
By: Steven Jones      Submitted: 11/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top of the line mic cable!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It was worth the money
By: Christian      Submitted: 6/12/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cable is the best I've used
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nearly Speechless, Fantastic Product!
By: Midnight Tunes Karaoke      Submitted: 4/9/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My Shure58 Microphone hasn't sound this good in a long time, this cable was recommended as mid priced, high end mic cable, was a little pricey, it seemed so until i used for the first time, it was so clean, crisp and pure sounding, i could hardly believe it, worth double the price! i will buy more of these cables in the future!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best on the market!
By: John Culp      Submitted: 3/4/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review In my home studio, these cables are well worth the money. No noise, very durable. Excellent product!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Premium class cable
By: pituso camajuani from Miami, FL USA, pituso@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/31/2012

Product Rating










Excellent quality build to last Incredible noise protection and bandwith A little pricey
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Don't let your cable be your weakest link...
By: Kevin from Cincinnati, OH, kevinastokley@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/20/2011

Product Rating










The quality is amazing. The neutrik connectors are A+ and the cable has that heaviness to it that only Mogami cables possess. The cabling used is of the utmost highest. There are no low-grade electronics used to create this guy. This is self-explanatory. You untie the cable and plug it in. Hey, I know it's expensive to start up a recording gig... especially at home. But like the title says, don't go out and spend big bucks on a great mic and preamp and cheap out on an unreliable cable. Your recordings will show that you did. I did a head to head test of different mic cables. One test in particular involved this cable and a LiveWire Advantage cable from Guitar Center. It was no contest... the Mogami cable simply puts out a fuller sound and captures low and high frequencies like no other cable does.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These cables rock!
By: Tim C from Boston,MA US      Submitted: 7/13/2008

Product Rating










These are very well made.Some of the finest studios are wired with mogami cables.They are now an industry standard. I personally like the fact that the width of the cable is skinny and easy to bend for live vocals unlike a thick monster cable which i also use for other applications. The value of the cable is great.Its not the greatest bang for the buck but they are well made and the most reliable cable on the market.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback