Item Reviews for: Mogami Gold 1/4 Inch TRS to 1/4 Inch TRS Balanced Cables  -  MOG GTRSTRS LIST
Mogami Gold 1/4 Inch TRS to 1/4 Inch TRS Balanced Cables
review title:

Yes It’s worth it!!!!

By: Cedric CSharp Sanders,cedric.csharp.sanders@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review I am a Producer and a mix engineer. It has taken the accuracy of what I’m here to a new level. Everyone knows that cables will always be your biggest expense but these aren’t that pricey firstly; then compare that to the money you save knowing you’re getting an accurate mix out of your monitors. It’s simple Math A cleaner signal equals a better recording and performance.
review title:

Consistency and longevity

By: George      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Couldn’t be more pleased with these bad boys! True to the name and true to the quality! I couldn’t be more stoked with how long these cables will last me and the stellar quality will remain true!
review title:

Well worth the money I spent

By: Stacy Konerza      Submitted: 3/19/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Wish they were not as spendy as they are and wish I could have gotten longer length
review title:

The price hurts but you gotta do it

By: David      Submitted: 1/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Way more than I would ever want to pay for a couple chords but when needing a balanced connection for studio monitors you just gotta suck it up.
review title:

Awesome cables

By: Bakari I. Heru      Submitted: 10/29/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Worth every penny. Only cables I use for a nice clean signal.
review title:

I love this thing

By: kevin[aka]profess,philly]      Submitted: 10/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I only use these type of cables for now on all my cables are these.
review title:

well worth the money

By: Kenny Gore      Submitted: 10/9/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I'm grateful that I brought this cable. My rig sounds so much better with it.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: ariel e ramirez      Submitted: 7/17/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review these are the best cables specially if you want to make sure you are getting 100% quality!
review title:

ITS MOGAMI GOLD DUDE!!

By: Daniel      Submitted: 3/31/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Mogami Golds are so worth the money, I switched out all my Monster cables in my studio with Mogami Golds, it was a huge difference. The cable debate wil always go on forever. Go with whatever Rocks your world, Mogami Golds now Rock mine. They may seem a little expensive, but when it comes to studios, the right cable makes a huge difference. Go to your nearest Music store and do the cable test before you buy, pretty sure you'll end buying them.
review title:

Love it

By: Jason y.ak      Submitted: 3/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Good
review title:

Excellent Cable performs as advertised

By: Richard      Submitted: 9/23/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Clear signal no added noise, as expected quality construction.