Item Reviews for: On Stage Foam Ball-Type Mic Windscreen  -  MUS 58WS LIST

    Great value!
    By: Rick J      Submitted: 5/18/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Our church Mocs are not true ball types and they are a little smaller. These screens fit week and stay put. Also, they are cheap enough we just replace them when they get dirty.
    Was this review helpful?
    I like them , work as described
    By: mastermcz7,mastermcz77@yahoo.com      Submitted: 2/16/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought these for a couple of mics and I like there are color choices to chose from because all the gear is gray, silver or black so I added blue to add color to the gear. They work as they should and cheap enough to replace if needed. Thx AMS for the FAST SHIP TOO!
    Was this review helpful?
    EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!
    By: Doc Young/The Sound Source      Submitted: 1/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great product! Will be buying more.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good quality
    By: Chuck      Submitted: 7/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? As with most OnStage products, these are good quality foam covers. I am using these as dust covers on all my home studio mics and for overall protection. They fit the bill as far as quality/price. Way overpackaged for shipping, but they arrived in perfect condition!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Jame Faircoth      Submitted: 7/14/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Well worth the money. Just what I wanted. I give this product a 5.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very good
    By: Dan Roberts      Submitted: 3/23/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very good performance but pop filter flex shaft is not stable and doesn't stay in position. Both filters work great
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: micah      Submitted: 1/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The product I received from you is great! Thank you so much!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worked for Me!
    By: Shill      Submitted: 11/19/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great price (I bought 4) and worked like a champ! Fast delivery too. What's not to like??!!
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....