Item Reviews for: On Stage CTA6600 Velcro Cable Ties 5 Pack Black  -  MUS CTA6600 LIST

    Great product
    By: Rob chabot      Submitted: 11/2/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? What’s great about these Velcro ties is I don’t have to worry about losing them once I’ve unrolled my cables.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I had hoped.
    By: Brad E. Murphree      Submitted: 10/24/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? They do offer the more professional look but are not as quick to use as I had hoped them to be. Nothing faster than the old trusty zip ties.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the buy
    By: Kenny      Submitted: 10/16/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great addition to my equipment keeps my wires neat
    Was this review helpful?
    A useful item.
    By: Glenn D. Gibson      Submitted: 10/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is a practical item within my equipment transport to/from gigs. Greater length -without having to join two or more together- and width would be more beneficial.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works as advertised
    By: J. Cotters      Submitted: 12/20/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? These are light duty cable ties, only 7.5" long. Good for about an eight to ten foot instrument cable. If you are careful with them they should be fine for cables you store and don't use very often. The price is right though.
    Was this review helpful?
    Very good value
    By: Gary Marshall      Submitted: 10/28/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does the job and inexpensive.
    Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money
    By: CMB Muzik      Submitted: 10/24/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Cables looked larger in the catalog but is a good value for the price.
    Was this review helpful?
    OMG these are awesome!!!!!!!!!
    By: Sevenseven67      Submitted: 9/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought these to hold my cables together and boy let me tell you!!!!!! They hold my cables together like little strips of velcro! Which they are!!! There ya go AMS! Stop bugging me now!
    Was this review helpful?
    2 thumbs up!
    By: Greg S      Submitted: 3/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does the job, will purchase more.
    Was this review helpful?
    Good buy for the price
    By: Jim W      Submitted: 2/8/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Thin and secure, will order more.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    These suck!
    By: Johnny      Submitted: 1/4/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Out of about six in the pack, four tore as I put them on my cables. They are very cheap and not strong enough for speaker and signal cables. Do not waste your money!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Nice and neat
    By: Lester      Submitted: 10/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Love it It's easy to use keeps my wires nice and neat. A lot easier than the zip ties used before
    Was this review helpful?
    I like my spaghetti on a plate.
    By: MRW      Submitted: 6/13/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I hate cables looking as if they belong on a plate and the On Stage CTA6600 Velcro Cable Ties 5 Pack takes care of the mess. They are an inexpensive way to organize cables connecting one's rig(s)and keeping cables organized while stored. The ties save wear and tear on cables as the cables will loop cleaner when storing.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works like a charm! No more tangled chords!
    By: Megan Spradling      Submitted: 3/19/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Worth the money and works as advertised. Will be getting more.
    Was this review helpful?
    Poor imitation of real Velcro ties
    By: Hugebassman      Submitted: 12/6/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The only part of these cable ties that is "Velcro" is the last inch, on the end opposite the pass-through hole. This means you can not attach the cable tie directly to the cable so it won't get lost. This becomes an issue because the tie must be tightly wrapped around the cable to prevent loss while the cable is in use; not easy to do when only the very end of the tie "sticks". Very bad design, bordering on useless. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FRON ON STAGE!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....