Item Reviews for: On Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand  -  MUS GS7561 LIST

Solid stand
By: Teri      Submitted: 8/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This stand is solid, sturdy, easy to assemble and holds our acoustics, electric and bass steady. Love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
For the money, works just fine!
By: Shelton Skerrett, owner - Skerrett Recording Studios,sheltune@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Perfect size for the space I have. It really should be machined more precisely, but any problems I had assembling it were minor. Once I got it leveled, it is sturdy enough and holds my guitars and bass very well, where it sits in my studio. No need for the bottom separators...I like it better and use it without them. For the money, it does a good job. AMS is my company of choice for buying my musical equipment. Great price, great service, amazing no interest no credit check payment plans, prompt free delivery, and free one year extended warranty! Can’t beat AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Price
By: Jhabi      Submitted: 5/17/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quality is similar to products twice the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Piece if junk to put tigether.
By: Terry Lawrence,t4boda@aol.com      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Took me 1 1/2 hrs to put this together. Metal pilot holes not drilled properly. I had to do tedrill the pilot holes just to get 8 screws in. It will serve it's purpose but a joke to put together. I will not buy another On Stage product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Hard to assemble.
By: Kendrick Blevins      Submitted: 10/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Hard to assemble. Screws don't line up. Poor construction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I had hoped
By: Tim Nicholson      Submitted: 10/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Unable to fully screw in several of the assembly screws, screw holes in obviously wrong places. I managed to get it stabilized enough to be useable but only barely and I’m not going to go through the effort to send it back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice stand
By: Randy      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Holds all my axes except my v
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does it’s job.
By: Ashley      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Relatively easy to put together. Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped, hence only 4 stars but sturdy enough to secure all of my guitars without worrying about them being knocked over.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great stand, great price.
By: Shane A Tayner,shaneatayner@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is absolutely fine if you're looking for a cheap guitar stand that won't set you back a few hundred arms and legs. If you're debating it, don't, just buy it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works well for what I need
By: CV      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a really nice sturdy stand. When you put the space bars in at the bottom they are a little close together so its a tight fight for your guitars. They are squeezed a little close together but Im not complaining the product is good. And if all else fails you have the option to not use the dividers. Good gear. I recommend!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Damien      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was a little tricky to put together but once I got it together it works as advertised. My only real complaint is it can only fit two acoustic guitars on either end so if you’re looking for a stand for more than that look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for the Price
By: Tyler Neitz      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great for the price, but definitely a Max of 2 acoustics can be held with its stock setup, as the inside bars are too narrow otherwise.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Stand
By: Craig      Submitted: 5/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The stand works as advertised. We were able to consolidate all of the guitars on stage. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Handy and a Space Saver
By: Terry      Submitted: 12/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Unless you mount your guitars to the wall this handy 5 guitar stand is a huge space saver for me! Putting it together was not a big deal although the instructions and supposed labeled parts were not exactly good. For what I paid I am extremely happy with this purchase and it does handle 5 of my electrics without issues!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
If you have more than one Guitar and little space to store them use a multi-stand
By: Rob      Submitted: 12/18/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great multi-stand for the price....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money !
By: Jack Taromino      Submitted: 12/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a very well made product and a very good cushion for the guitars. Also offers good separation between the instruments so they will not bump or scratch each other. Thanks for giving me a tool for my musical needs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not bad at all
By: Ken Thompson      Submitted: 8/29/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was hoping this would fit all 5 of my acoustics but can fit 4 as long as I don't use the bottom separators. Still a nice stand.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great guitar stand
By: Matt      Submitted: 8/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It fits 4 very comfortable. Pretty tight with 5.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Space Maker
By: Jimmy D.      Submitted: 7/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This 5 slot guitar stand is durable and has proven to be a real space maker for my practice room. It frees up lots of space while allowing me to keep my favorite guitars out and ready to play at all times. I highly recommend it for any and all situations where you need to conserve space while handling multiple guitars.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect Guitar Storage
By: Rick Coffman      Submitted: 11/16/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Much more organized and convenient than the "forest" of guitar stands I was walking around. Great product. Easy to assemble. Folds for travel.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: howard christie      Submitted: 6/9/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review well worth the money. good for home and onstage. I like how it holds both acoustic and electric guitars
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
must have
By: tim from freemansburg pa      Submitted: 11/18/2013
verified
Product Rating
















Your general opinion of this product. must have if you have more than one guitar well made easey to move great good good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback