Item Reviews for: On Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand  -  MUS GS7561 LIST
On Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand
review title:

Easy to assemble, item as described

By: Brett      Submitted: 2/17/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review The rack was very easy to assemble and holds 5+ guitars. Price is very reasonable and as always the shipping beats expectations.
review title:

Good stand

By: James      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Holds a number of guitars, easy to put together and it folds up
review title:

Space saver

By: Steve      Submitted: 12/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product East to put together and saves ton of space to store your guitars
review title:

Great for home use

By: Gil      Submitted: 12/2/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I ordered this product so i could have multiple guitars out while i record and to so on space in my studio. Would definitely recommend this stand for home use. It fits 2 acoustics and 3 guitars/Basses or 5 guitars/basses. Nice and compact.
review title:

On Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand

By: Raif Orheim      Submitted: 11/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The On Stage GS7561 Foldable Multi-Guitar Stand is majestic. It is very easy to put together and very stable. My guitars are secure, padded, and happy. My guitars thank me daily for this purchase. This really is a good product at a great price.
review title:

Very useful!

By: Leonard      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This was a very affordable as well as handy choice. Best price I found! I utilize it everyday! Thanks so much American Music supply
review title:

Solid stand

By: Teri      Submitted: 8/8/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This stand is solid, sturdy, easy to assemble and holds our acoustics, electric and bass steady. Love it!
review title:

For the money, works just fine!

By: Shelton Skerrett      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Perfect size for the space I have. It really should be machined more precisely, but any problems I had assembling it were minor. Once I got it leveled, it is sturdy enough and holds my guitars and bass very well, where it sits in my studio. No need for the bottom separators...I like it better and use it without them. For the money, it does a good job. AMS is my company of choice for buying my musical equipment. Great price, great service, amazing no interest no credit check payment plans, prompt free delivery, and free one year extended warranty! Can’t beat AMS!
review title:

Great Price

By: Jhabi      Submitted: 5/17/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Quality is similar to products twice the price.
review title:

Piece if junk to put tigether.

By: Terry Lawrence,t4boda@aol.com      Submitted: 3/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Took me 1 1/2 hrs to put this together. Metal pilot holes not drilled properly. I had to do tedrill the pilot holes just to get 8 screws in. It will serve it's purpose but a joke to put together. I will not buy another On Stage product.
review title:

Hard to assemble.

By: Kendrick Blevins      Submitted: 10/20/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Hard to assemble. Screws don't line up. Poor construction.
review title:

Not as great as I had hoped

By: Timothy Nicholson,timnicholson49@hotmail.com      Submitted: 10/10/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Unable to fully screw in several of the assembly screws, screw holes in obviously wrong places. I managed to get it stabilized enough to be useable but only barely and I’m not going to go through the effort to send it back.
review title:

Nice stand

By: Randy      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Holds all my axes except my v
review title:

Does it’s job.

By: Ashley      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Relatively easy to put together. Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped, hence only 4 stars but sturdy enough to secure all of my guitars without worrying about them being knocked over.
review title:

Great stand, great price.

By: Shane A Tayner,shaneatayner@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/25/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This thing is absolutely fine if you're looking for a cheap guitar stand that won't set you back a few hundred arms and legs. If you're debating it, don't, just buy it.
review title:

Works well for what I need

By: CV      Submitted: 7/23/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a really nice sturdy stand. When you put the space bars in at the bottom they are a little close together so its a tight fight for your guitars. They are squeezed a little close together but Im not complaining the product is good. And if all else fails you have the option to not use the dividers. Good gear. I recommend!
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Damien      Submitted: 7/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It was a little tricky to put together but once I got it together it works as advertised. My only real complaint is it can only fit two acoustic guitars on either end so if you’re looking for a stand for more than that look elsewhere.
review title:

Great for the Price

By: Tyler Neitz      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great for the price, but definitely a Max of 2 acoustics can be held with its stock setup, as the inside bars are too narrow otherwise.
review title:

Great Stand

By: Craig Schram      Submitted: 5/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The stand works as advertised. We were able to consolidate all of the guitars on stage. Highly recommended!
review title:

Handy and a Space Saver

By: Terry      Submitted: 12/19/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Unless you mount your guitars to the wall this handy 5 guitar stand is a huge space saver for me! Putting it together was not a big deal although the instructions and supposed labeled parts were not exactly good. For what I paid I am extremely happy with this purchase and it does handle 5 of my electrics without issues!
review title:

If you have more than one Guitar and little space to store them use a multi-stand

By: Rob      Submitted: 12/18/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great multi-stand for the price....
review title:

Well worth the money !

By: Jack Taromino      Submitted: 12/6/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It is a very well made product and a very good cushion for the guitars. Also offers good separation between the instruments so they will not bump or scratch each other. Thanks for giving me a tool for my musical needs!
review title:

Not bad at all

By: Ken Thompson      Submitted: 8/29/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I was hoping this would fit all 5 of my acoustics but can fit 4 as long as I don't use the bottom separators. Still a nice stand.
review title:

Great guitar stand

By: Matt      Submitted: 8/11/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It fits 4 very comfortable. Pretty tight with 5.
review title:

Space Maker

By: Jimmy D.      Submitted: 7/14/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This 5 slot guitar stand is durable and has proven to be a real space maker for my practice room. It frees up lots of space while allowing me to keep my favorite guitars out and ready to play at all times. I highly recommend it for any and all situations where you need to conserve space while handling multiple guitars.
review title:

Perfect Guitar Storage

By: Rick Coffman      Submitted: 11/16/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Much more organized and convenient than the "forest" of guitar stands I was walking around. Great product. Easy to assemble. Folds for travel.
review title:

well worth the money

By: howard christie      Submitted: 6/9/2015

Product Rating




6 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review well worth the money. good for home and onstage. I like how it holds both acoustic and electric guitars
review title:

must have

By: tim from freemansburg pa      Submitted: 11/18/2013

Product Rating
















0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your general opinion of this product. must have if you have more than one guitar well made easey to move great good good