Item Reviews for: On Stage KS8291XX Pro Double X Keyboard Stand  -  MUS KS8291XX LIST
On Stage KS8291XX Pro Double X Keyboard Stand
review title:

Decent Keyboard Stand

By: Curtis Shelton      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This stand is sturdy and secure. The only issue that I have had with it is that I have to fight the up-down lever and raise and lower the stand. Still, it does what it is supposed to do--securely holds a keyboard.
review title:

Very durable.

By: Andrew      Submitted: 11/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The stand is very durable. Easy lever action to set it to height. Keyboard sits on it just fine without any issuers.
review title:

weight maximum,and types of materials used.make all the difference.

By: john patti      Submitted: 7/20/2019

Product Rating





Product Review the pin that snaps in place to adjust the height is solid (it takes all the weight).and frame being double braced aluminum is awesome.no worries here 300lbs +
review title:

Is the best

By: Angel,Angelmr6996@aol.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Very nice I like
review title:

Great product!

By: JB      Submitted: 3/26/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Good sturdy product!
review title:

This is a great product, i weigh 240 lbs it held me . so my ddj sx2 and case are safe

By: DJ RAW      Submitted: 1/14/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love it Great product
review title:

Built tough

By: Katkhaki      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s heavy, but it’s built tough. Have a heavy Korg and it’s sturdy, solid.
review title:

EXCELLENT HEAVY DUTY STAND

By: HOSA IS A GREAT PRODUCT      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I needed a strong sturdy and rugged keyboard stand for my M-Audio 88 key controller. This would be a must have especially if you play on the road.
review title:

Great "Sturdy" Stand!

By: D Washington      Submitted: 8/13/2018

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I was originally going to purchase a similar product at Guitar Center, but after comparing the price and the weight rating, I really needed a stand with the double brace. I decided to go with this brand. I was not disappointed. It took maybe 15 min to put together, and once I set my gear on-top, I was satisfied. I recommend this stand! Solid and sturdy! It looks like it will be around for quite a few years.