Item Reviews for: On Stage MIX400 Mixer Stand  -  MUS MIX400 LIST

The "Stand" of all stands!
By: HA Hill      Submitted: 6/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I use this to prop my MPC so we can get real personal in the studio. It's adjustable, durable and breaks down easily for portability.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great stand for Maschine!
By: Westley      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So, I bought this stand for my setup in order to place Maschine MK 3 on it so when I need to move it, it can be just rolled around as needed. It needed a stand to be built to sit it snug in the slightly larger mixer stand, but it works for my needs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great purchase, exactly what I needed
By: Dennis McDuffie      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product sits my Maschine MK3 at and perfect height , can see the screen perfectly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great item
By: Alexander C. Hunt      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Keeps things clean and where I can reach.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product for many reasons
By: Joe Davis      Submitted: 2/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my fourth purchase of this product over the years. It serves many purposes for live or studio use and I can use it for different types of equipments from drum machines to smaller mixing consoles/control surfaces. Etc...great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Ademar A Maques      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great stand to hold my Tascam Multitrack 24
By: Royce Binino      Submitted: 11/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent stand for holding a Tascam Multitrack Portastudio 24SPD.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth th money
By: Dresmuziq      Submitted: 11/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is great, solid and sturdy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I am very pleased with this product
By: GARLAND Cross      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is well made I use it for my X touch works well on stage and in studio would recommend it to all my musician friends
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Kevin Wilson      Submitted: 8/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's so nice I'm ordering another one for my digital recorder
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It is a well worth the money
By: jose a jiménez      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review it is the perfect item for our mixer we can roll it around to posicion it where we need it and it is exactly what we needed for our system
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what i needed
By: Danny Manley,dannymanley3555@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I put a QSC Touchmix 16 board right on it.It's sturdy and moveable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Handy little stand
By: Dreday      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As my home studio continues to grow,so I needed to rearrange some hardware.. The stand holds and locks my mpc touch in touch and the adjustable height works perfectly! So long story short,just one if you need to make room!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very sturdy and well built.
By: John Culp      Submitted: 2/11/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My Tascam 24sd fits perfectly. I really like the lock down feature on the casters. Rolls easily. Can be adjusted to different heights as well, secured by a locking pin. Great buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for the MASCHINE studio
By: Michael      Submitted: 2/13/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic buy!!
By: dyessalbert@yahoo.com,dyessalbert@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/14/2014
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. It is perfect for home studio. I've looked all over and for the money you can't do better. Very well made Simple, even a ca....... could do it! I would make it 2 tiers so I could put my CD recorder that I bought from you guys under my mixer. n/a n/a
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT MIXER STAND
By: Ronald Austin,ra4219@aol.com      Submitted: 6/29/2009

Product Rating












NICELY MADE, VERY STURDY FULLY ADJUSTABLE IN EVERY DIRECTION. JUST FITS MY MACKIE CFX16 MKII MIXER. JUST ADJUST THE KNOBS AND THE CLAMPS, DONE! N/A HOLDS UP VERY WELL, ON JOBS AND IN STUDIO Your general opinion of this product. BEST ALL ROUND STAND FOR MIXERS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: gamjamm from Havre De Grace, Md.      Submitted: 1/23/2009

Product Rating












I really can't say anything bad about it. I'm trying to figure out why one guy said it wasn't quality. Why buy to modify? And oh yes solvent eats most paints. Not good for plastic either,before you try that. Adjusts to most anything its made for. See specs/dimentions before you buy it because it may be hard to modify it for something it was not made to fit in the first place. Unless your I.Q. is less than your shoe size you will be alright. N/A About a year now. So far so good. Your general opinion of this product. This holds my BR1600cd. I can move it around easily in my humble home studio. It helps save space,gives mobility and keeps whatever in it secure. Good quality. Good product. Period.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Deal Around !
By: Tim Elmore from Huntsville, AL. USA, timsan60@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/3/2009

Product Rating












Made very well, strong and dependable, as well as, user friendly. Adjustable for hight, width and depth. Stands on a 5 rolling lockable caster system. Too Easy! N/A I'm sure it will hold up over time. It is build very well. Your general opinion of this product. The best product I've found for using my PA head.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Flexable
By: David from Edina, MN      Submitted: 10/13/2008

Product Rating












My only complaint is the quality of this Chinese contraption. Rather than thread their own bolt sockets, they use nuts way down the frame so you can't remove them easily and impossible to re-attach. Oh, and don't use solvent to get the bar code stickers, it removes the lead based (my guess) paint. Why not build it better? It would be easier than the way they did it--GOOFY!! What you would expect n/A Ok if you don't plan to modify anything on it! Your general opinion of this product. Poor quality above. Very useful!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My favorite stand.
By: Jeremy from Twin Cities, MN, USA      Submitted: 2/5/2008

Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product.

QUALITY:
This thing is solid. I mainly use it as a keyboard stand for my microKORG but it can easily support whatever you decide to use it for. A friend of mine even used one as a TV stand for a while.

FEATURES:
This thing is almost entirely customizeable, everything you see can be adjusted or moved or locked into place to suit your needs. I especially like being able to lock everything in place while keeping the tilting screw loose so i can move my keyboard around (it is on wheels after all) during performances, which is a lot more fun than standing behind a big X stand the whole time.

EASE OF USE:
One look is all it takes to know exactly what you're doing. Couldn't be easier.

VALUE:
Considering there's not really anything that can compare to this for stage use, it's worth every penny. As far as studio use it makes a great stand for mixers or anything else that may need to be moved around a lot. Not the widest stand,
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback