Item Reviews for: On Stage SSP7900 All Aluminum Speaker Stand Package with Bag  -  MUS SSP7900 LIST

    well worth the money “
    By: Angel Moreno      Submitted: 11/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Very light and reliable speaker stands
    Was this review helpful?
    Great item!!
    By: Eric      Submitted: 10/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Stands are lightweight but strong no problems at all for holding my speakers, very stable base and comes with a carrying case!!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Sturdy
    By: Sean Clyde      Submitted: 8/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very sturdy heavy duty, love them
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice and durable
    By: Stewart Loftin      Submitted: 6/29/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It was a lot better craftsmanship than I thought it would be. Adjustable and rugged. Worth the buy.
    Was this review helpful?
    Awesome!
    By: Albert Ramirez      Submitted: 5/25/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great stands at a great price plus the carrying bag is even better. AMS is the only way to go when I online shop for musical gear.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I hoped
    By: R&D      Submitted: 4/3/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Carrie case is one the finest and practical ever see, but ,clamps are made out plastic, wont last long. Besides that work fine
    Was this review helpful?
    Needs Some Instructions
    By: Ray B.      Submitted: 3/25/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Product seems to do what it is supposed to do. However, there were some parts that didn't have an explanation nor instructions on their use. I will be calling the company to make sure I'm setting it up properly. Instructions might have cleared up any unanswered questions?
    Was this review helpful?
    Like a pro
    By: Lester      Submitted: 10/21/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Using the stands really looks professional I don't have to put my speakers on the ground anymore at the sound comes out right at you where it's supposed to be
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    A++++++ • Well worth the money • AWESOME!!!!!
    By: LOYALTY MEDIA LLC,LOYALTYMEDIA@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 6/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? A++++++ • Well worth the money • AWESOME!!!!! • DURABLE, STURDY, GREAT VALUE, STABLE
    Was this review helpful?
    great product and price!
    By: Tom      Submitted: 2/4/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Does what it is supposed to do at a reasonable price.
    Was this review helpful?
    Arrived Damaged, Cheap Platics Let Them Down
    By: MickP      Submitted: 2/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The stands are ok but the plastic adjusters are really flimsy and cheap. One was broken and I am waiting for it to be replaced. (They arrived less than a week ago)The product would benefit by replacing plastic with metal even if it costs a few dollars more. They won't stand up gigging for long.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Worth the money.
    By: Antonio B Anacan Sr.      Submitted: 1/27/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very strong and neatly done.
    Was this review helpful?
    " "Well worth the money"
    By: Vic      Submitted: 12/9/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very Simple to use' and Lite 'works with several setups as well' came with gig bag ez to put up
    Was this review helpful?
    Move to something better
    By: Steve-O      Submitted: 11/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstardullstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Not even counting that the one of the stands came with a broken know but they are too lightweight and not sturdy. Bought these as speaker stands for EV zlx15p speakers and I'm afraid to use them despite them supposedly able to support a lot more weight than my speakers. Move on and pay for something better because these stands are not worth collapsing and destroying your speakers
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....