Item Reviews for: Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol Z2 DJ Mixer and Audio Interface  -  NAT 22210 LIST

Best Mixer Ever, Hands down
By: DJ Zakee,derrickharvey188@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Innofader is the best thing that ever happened to Dj's, Newcomers or old heads. @ channels plus to remix decks puts any Dj in Heaven to make those mixes fresh and innovative. If you need a great mixer, this the one to get for a great price. Let's not forget the software. Easy to navigate, thats all I can say. Doesn't get in the way of the natural flow of mixing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice for the price!
By: Austin McKay      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a great mixer! And American Musical is the shit!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I have been using traktor Z2 for about five years now
By: Anthony Flahn      Submitted: 2/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This mixer is my baby love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Austin McKay      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far it's fantastic! I'd definitely recommend buying and the payment plan is an amazing option.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best mixer for the money!
By: Greg Castillo      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best mixer for the money and for tractor program included.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Mixer For The Price
By: Richard Lamb      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This mixer is well built, has great sound and works flawlessly with Traktor Scratch Pro with time coded vinyl. I've also used it with Mixed In Key's "Flow 8 Deck DJ software with good results. I've been using it for a few months now with no issues to report. I would recommend this mixer to anyone interested a great sounding reliable mixer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Enjoying mixing up my music with Traktor
By: Henry Molina      Submitted: 9/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great machine
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s OK for the price
By: Jimmy Carodine,jcc_72@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great mixer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The combination of software and hardware is unbeatable
By: Keith Beaver      Submitted: 1/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been using Traktor for about two years, with the Z1. This is the upgraded version, working as a standalone mixer and a software controller. It has so many great functions on top of being a great mixer with nice faders. You can add effects, browse, load tracks, remix, tag loops, and so much more. Great item!! I am a fan.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth the money!
By: John Lawson      Submitted: 5/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've had my Z2 for about 3 weeks now.. It's an amazing mixer all around, I'm just going to be wary of these plastic knobs (It's only downside) get comfy with it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Rod Crookes      Submitted: 2/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Djpro313      Submitted: 6/19/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Dope
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT PRODUCT!!
By: Jeff      Submitted: 2/29/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The z2 offers a fluid interface bringing the best of Traktor Scratch Pro to your fingertips. The next comparable mixer cost around $1400. This is the absolute best for the money and just as good as any mixer/controller costing twice as much... Thanks Traktor.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very satisfied with my purchase. Well worth the money.
By: Roman Gonzalez      Submitted: 11/15/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great value and price for this product. Well made and dependable. Beyond satisfied. Thank you American Musical.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best mixers I've had
By: Oscar Arana      Submitted: 1/15/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its one of the best mixer at a low price. I use Serato Dj and Traktor. So its great that I am able to utilize the mixer for midi capabilities.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: DJ Ryan      Submitted: 12/28/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Highly recommend this mixer to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice package/alternative to Rane 61/62
By: DJ I-Blaze      Submitted: 5/15/2014
verified
Product Rating














0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best mixer/software mixer out there, totally satisfied ! # Quality
By: Brian Collins      Submitted: 4/18/2014
verified
Product Rating














1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not as great as i hope
By: DJ.KNIGHT      Submitted: 6/24/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. love the mixer but crossfader bleeds sent back for another one and same problem. native instrument customer service sucks. im gunna keep mixer and invest another 150 on a innofader pro i hope this fix the problem ?? ok so,so lot of use 2usb in back / need better fader sounds good 800 invested with new innofaders so not bad comp to rane 62
6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gotta Give it a A+
By: DJ TJ Nice from Atlanta, GA, USA, tj@djtjnice.com      Submitted: 5/27/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. Generally you couldn't ask for anything more in a mixer. Very solidly built. Nothing feels plastic or flimpsy. The ease of use is what sold me on this mixer and to leave Serato for Traktor. No need for any audio interface and completely integrated with Scratch Pro 2. Not sure if it's the best feature but on of the most stand out features is the usb hub. Used at many different types of gigs and sound is always tight. Not a better mixer/software/controller setup period as far as value for your money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Dj artical      Submitted: 5/12/2013
verified
Product Rating














Your general opinion of this product. This product works 100% just as advertised and is everything you want in a two chanell battle mixer made for traktor pro.. Very well made solid built to last Very easy to get up and running hidden features when you read the manual. The fact that you do not need to connect any other audio interface just connect ur turntables and your ready... Sound great very good value for the money
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Bang Bang for the Buck!
By: CacoteoRadio.com from Orlando,Florida      Submitted: 12/31/2012

Product Rating














Yes, owned Rane products previous to this and quality/build is at the same level if not more. It's built like a stealth tank! The quality, build,& beauty of the mixer were well beyond my expectations. Excellent sound quality and effects,built in usb hub,smooth butter ginsu knife like fader, cool cue buttons with fresh lights, remix deck controls, so many features to list its crazy! This mixer seriously exceeded my expectations even after having read the reviews of others saying the same prior to getting mine. If you are transitioning back from Serato, the basic features will having you djing traditionally instantly, but the fun begins with all the added features included in this baby. Its like being a cook and having all the spices, herbs, and ingredients needed to fix up your masterpiece. Ease of use is super easy, but depth of use can be EXTREME! The Hi's are very clear crisp and bright. Mid frequencies can clear up any mud, or bring out/in vocals /mid ranges effectively. Lows are smooth and deep also have full cutoff as with other frequencies. Overall the mixer sounds top of the line right up there with Rane. Your general opinion of this product. By getting this mixer I got WAY more than what I expected for the price and quality. I guarantee that if you get this mixer the possibilities will be endless! The features alone will have you learning something new everyday! BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK AND MIXER IN ITS RANGE HANDS DOWN! I used to stick only by RANE products, but NI has made me a believer of new things with this mixer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback