Item Reviews for: Neat Microphones BeeLine Microphone Cable  -  NEA BEELINE LIST
Neat Microphones BeeLine Microphone Cable
review title:

solid built definite improvement on existing cable

By: db harvey      Submitted: 5/5/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Actually, there is very little to compare to the cable I was using to link Acoustasonic amp to my focusrite 2i2. Incredibly clean digital signal. This is a hoss.
review title:

Very cool

By: Myke D      Submitted: 4/28/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love the BeeLine Microphone and Cable I purchased from American Musical Supply they have all the gear that you need at affordable prices.
review title:

HEAVY

By: Afterworkinhours      Submitted: 10/15/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Holy S@#t this mic cable is heavy. Seriously well made heavy f’n duty. Get one or two before they’re gone...
review title:

Beautiful cable, heavy duty!!

By: Shaquille Smith      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I know "look" isn't exactly the most important thing when achieving great sound, but seriously, this cable is beautiful. The black, and yellow bee pattern always receives compliments from my clients. Looks aside, it is very heavy duty. It almost feels like a mini battle rope, very beautifully constructed. It carries the audio very well, amazing sound. I doubt I'll have to buy another one, but Beeline definitely will be my top choice when buying. Highly recommended!!
review title:

Awsome

By: Steve T      Submitted: 9/19/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Super heavy duty. Should last forever. Great look. Had for 2 weeks.
review title:

The most rugged XLR cable I've ever used

By: Vinnie Villain      Submitted: 8/20/2019

Product Rating





Product Review The beeline XLR is durable and has the same quality as Mogami gold cables ( I have both in my home studio). These are heavier, seem more durable, and are half the price of Mogami gold. Get some before they are sold out!
review title:

Luv this cable

By: Timothy Davis,TIMDAV59@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 7/25/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I like braided cables. I buy them when ever I can. This is a very high quality product.
review title:

Excellent Quality Quad Mic Cable

By: Frank Beacham      Submitted: 6/19/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I discovered this with Neat microphones. It is a very heavy, very thick, very high quality mic cable. Though the item says it is dent and scratch, mine was brand new in original packaging. A real bargain. This is the best cable you can buy for the price.
review title:

EXCELLENT MIC CORD !!!!!! THE BEST WE'VE EVER HAD !!!!!

By: pamela keeney      Submitted: 4/1/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review WELL MADE...GREAT LOOKING....WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!