Item Reviews for: Novopro SDX V2 DJ Booth  -  NOO SDXV2DJBOOTH LIST
Novopro SDX V2 DJ Booth
review title:

Looks great and saves stage space

By: Chaz Mann      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This booth looks great but is quite heavy. Heavy is good because it's built sturdy but I can be clumsy for one guy. The scrims easily come off for washing or replacement. The table is easily adjustable and gives you plenty of room behind the booth. I would've gave 5 stars but the bag of comes in is super cheap. It isn't built for the weight of the booth itself so it ripped out on the first gig. I would go and get a better gig bag if you buy this product!
review title:

great looking both

By: danny      Submitted: 3/6/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review i was skeptical when i purchased this product. i set it up and started looking at it and was glad i purchased it. for a professional look DJ"s you got to have it.
review title:

Great booth

By: Opeeee      Submitted: 3/6/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I’ve used the booth now 3 times and I love it. The only issue I have with it is that it does weigh a little more than I thought it would. Other than that I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good sturdy booth.
review title:

Great DJ Booth

By: Mark James      Submitted: 3/6/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review A great dj booth. Sturdy construction and looks professional.
review title:

Payment Option

By: Dee      Submitted: 3/5/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Looks Awesome I Have No Dislike I Had It Almost A Week It Meet All My Expectations
review title:

Very User Friendly

By: carol perry      Submitted: 3/5/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This D.J. Booth has been very accommodating and easy to assemble.I am very please with the ease of access.
review title:

Highly recommend it easy set up

By: Luis      Submitted: 2/24/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I highly recommend it for DJs that want to assemble everything in one shot for both is very good quality material heavy duty it’s worth the money Set up took me about half hour to set up not even It’s great if you want a nice clean set up with that without having different light stands for your lighting also everything it’s right there to connect all the depends how are your set up is I highly recommend it the only thing is it’s a little heavy But That’s because it’s good quality they make an awesome product I’m impressed
review title:

Very Professional Look

By: DJ SteveO      Submitted: 2/8/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Only reason I gave this four stars is it was a little off balance while standing upright. That and it’s definitely a two person job installing lights on the light bar
review title:

Poor quality / Not worth it

By: Mr.J,josuealquijay@icloud.com      Submitted: 1/29/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review First, the booth looks great. Perfect if you want to stand-out. However, the one I got was cursed. First time I used it, which was for a wedding, the far left panels hinges came loose/off. Good thing I had straps that day to keep it in place. Also, after several uses, I notice that the frames velcro started to move out of place and it's glue was being exposed. This was probably due to the hot summer we had but still, why would they use glue on a metal frame?? it doesn't make sense. Definitely not worth the $$$.
review title:

It exactly what your looking for!

By: @djgee_a      Submitted: 12/11/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s working great for me! Nice and sturdy, easy set up! Great for wedding and proms! Definitely will add some polish to your dj set up!
review title:

Every Dj should have a NOVOPRO SDX V2 DJ BOOTH

By: Lennie      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This dj booth is really amazing.... everything you see in the image comes with it.. Great for indoor and outdoor events.. I add it to my gears this summer and after I used it at couple event i gain so much clients It make you feel like a professional
review title:

Looks great but poorly made overpriced

By: Carlos      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I love the way it looks but it is poorly made they should do a better job welding the nuts one came off the first time I put it together and the shelf’s don’t sit level
review title:

The booth is great.

By: DJ Yungthunda      Submitted: 9/29/2019

Product Rating





Product Review The booth is great. It really gave me a more professional look.
review title:

its only fair

By: Deejay,hits11@msn.com      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating





Product Review its only fair . once you use it a couple times you start to see flaws in it. #1 the carrying bag is awful. it rips withing 3 times of use. its not very easy to assemble. The brackets that join together with the pin doesn't always line up well....and its a struggle to put up. It is a great concept though..... but needs to work better to set up, and really really needs a better carrying case with it.
review title:

Needs improvement

By: J      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review After 1 Gig the bags both tore , zippers don’t zip, the hinges come apart that hold the setup in position, online image uses white pexyglass, setup have velcro silk screen doesn’t last long 4 gigs in now (I got weekly gigs ) just made my 2nd payment and I need to put more into it to make it flawless.
review title:

Sturdy, sleek, professional and functional

By: Angelica DJSIREN      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I just received my booth (all white) and had no trouble putting it together alone. It is heavier that I expected but that makes it sturdier for outdoor events as well as for those who like to come lean up on the dj booth as they talk to you/make requests. As a mobile dj this booth knocked off 4 pieces of equipment to lug around as it's all built in together. Exceeds my expectations except for the bag. The zipper has already split. Definitely happy with my purchase.
review title:

You’ll Be Taken Professional

By: Leonce W. Wright,leonceforaudio@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This product is a game changer! As soon as I arrived to my gig with this booth, clients started swarming in. & after every night, the client always pays more because they see how professional you are. Literally the whole package.
review title:

Takes your business to a new level!

By: Todd Q      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I bought this to eliminate the need for trussing and a table. It does more than that. The facade looks so professional and makes my clients feel like they have a $2500 per night dj. I put a small effect light behind the scrims and it has a super cool effect. Buy this with confidence and hit your next gig like a pro!
review title:

WOW exactly what I needed!!!

By: Paul Pruett      Submitted: 4/29/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great table, well built, looks great!! Couldn’t ask for more!!
review title:

Damaged

By: Shawn      Submitted: 4/26/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I did a huge amount of research on this product, countless pictures and videos were looked at as well. Finally pulled the trigger on this and ordered because it is so nice looking and versatile as I’m a mobile Dj. Imagine my disappointment when I finally received this item and the box was beat up. Who cares about the box though right? After unpacking I noticed it was badly damaged on 1 of the side supports. Looked like someone stacked a bunch of heavy things on it with no care or consideration. Now 1 side of the t-bar lists to the side and the powder coating is cracked. I’m going to see how it works out though. Very disappointing considering I spent sooo much $ on it which by far was the most expensive item I have bought in some time.
review title:

Good item

By: David Martin      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Product is great however, I had to return the first for damages. The return process was easy no hassle. When the new one arrived it to had freight damage. Instead of returning AMS have me $48 for the damages. Not to disappointed.
review title:

Best Item added to my DJ equipment

By: Pedro l OFarrill      Submitted: 3/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Product is easy to setup and easy to travel with to all my gigs. It gives you that Professional look and looks great for weddings and other events. Useful to play videos as a video DJ on this product. Would recommend to ofhers.
review title:

One of the best buys I ever gotten.

By: DJ Randy Smooth,smoothentertainmentnj@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The best investment purchase ever made.
review title:

I love it.

By: Dj lil john      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Its great for party's an events.
review title:

Well worth it

By: Ej the Dj      Submitted: 3/18/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Before I always had to pack a light set up along with my table. Now that I have this set up everything is all in one. Super light weight and portable. Easy to set up and strike. Definitely recommend this rig for mobile Dj’s
review title:

Great product

By: JC Pineda      Submitted: 3/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This facade has facilitated many of setups! Having the bar above for lights saves me time when setting up, and saves a back ache when breaking down! Looks awesome from the a crowd perspective. My only complain would have to be the carry bags. These bags have a cheap feel to them. The zipper opens because of the weight of the facade. Wish they had put more thought into the carry bags, but they facade makes up for it! I also like that I can take off the cloth on the facade cloth and wash it, or open it slightly to sneak cables into my controller. Overall great product.
review title:

Perfect

By: Malcolm Tyree      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This is the most convenient booth I’ve seen. Granted, it’s kind of awkward to carry in the bag, it matches the scenery of any event. I just got it and only used it at a Christmas and a New Years party but this booth got a lot of positive feedback which also gave me positive feedback. Set up takes maybe 10 minutes.
review title:

Good product but cheap holding bags

By: Dj veneno      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Overall good product but the bags with the zippers are not so strong .thats why I give 4 stars .
review title:

Very good two things though

By: BigRob Jr      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love this facade I have two “BUT” one the video shows this product comes with the black scrim as well and I didn’t receive it Two The carry bags are very FLIMSY AND CHEAP the second time using it placing it in the bag the way the video shows laying down when I went to pick it up the handles ripped the bag open and the bag is not padded I’m looking for a different padded bag for this but it’s easy set up and break down unit
review title:

Excellent

By: Eric      Submitted: 11/29/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Much much better than a table...really looks nice and easy setup...after the first time....
review title:

Very worth every penny!

By: DJ Eli 253 ENT.      Submitted: 11/7/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review First off I love how easy and fast of a set up this booth is. Very stable ! Real professional, all my customers love it! Thinking about getting the white out edition to add to my collect booths!
review title:

Love this Novopro

By: Trevelon Adanandus      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love this unit, not only is it asethically pleasing , it Services it purpose and easy to setup/breakdown
review title:

I love this and my clients love it too.

By: Deejay Showguy      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It is a great product and worth the money .You won't regret it.
review title:

I love it so much

By: DJMANNY      Submitted: 9/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It's the best Item that I ever purchased
review title:

My husband loves it. It was well worth it.

By: Claudia Martinez      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love how high this booth was perfect size for my husband. Best item i ever bought
review title:

Love it but costly

By: DJ spazz,Samhackett77@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is the booth of all booths quick set up tear down no more need for tripod light stands. But the price is a bit high for a few metal welded frames would have felt more comfortable paying in the 300 range not almost 600 for this. All in all great unit
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Scott Wilson      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating





Product Review Great product
review title:

Amazing

By: Dj Unkle Eli      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This product might be under priced. Perfect for wedding DJs. The light rig and dj booth are clutch! You can also shine a light on the scrim to give it a different feel. A love light show on your booth.
review title:

I love it

By: DJ Code Blu,Demarcolong@yahoo.com      Submitted: 8/11/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this product. It sets the tone for professionalism amazing looks. I would recommend this to any mobile DJ.
review title:

Good presentation

By: BeeCal      Submitted: 8/10/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Heavy duty quality but hard to pack/unpack move around
review title:

Looks good set up

By: Dejay the DJ,dejay.langel@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/9/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The booth looks good set up with led strips on the bottom edgde. Easy trussing assembly. Panel assembly is a little more difficult with one person. The bag it comes in could use some heavier material. Legs easily poke through, the weight causes the straps to break their threads and the zipper fell apart after one use. Having someone custom make me a canvas one to replace.
review title:

The best gear I own ! Classy !!

By: Larry Bolton      Submitted: 7/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Pure quality ! Light weight an professional setup every time.
review title:

I love it

By: Ruben Viart      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This product is great every time I set it up in a gig people compliment me on it
review title:

i love this thing

By: Tmerritt,3rdgenentertainment@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/15/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review i have used this for over a year now very well built how ever it is a little awkward to carry but other then that it is fast to set up and tear down
review title:

Not as great as I expected

By: Corey Williams,kewlherc@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/2/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Hardware is good but I expected more surface for the controller, laptop, etc...
review title:

I love this thing

By: Luis D Villegas      Submitted: 3/7/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love this thing
review title:

Very nice DJ Booth

By: Boh6368      Submitted: 2/8/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The booth is very well made, sets up easily and quickly. The table holds all my gear easily and looks amazing.
review title:

ALL IN ONE!

By: Johnny Saenz,hotttxentertainment@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love it! Very easy to assemble and very lightweight! Perfect for the mobile DJ!
review title:

Best invention ever for a mobile DJ

By: Antonio,electrolieutenant@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/28/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Buy this product now
review title:

Great look!

By: Amar Murphy      Submitted: 12/7/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product! I got that pro setup & look now.
review title:

Very nice booth

By: Edwin Velez      Submitted: 11/25/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product and service
review title:

Simple and portable

By: DJ BDG      Submitted: 9/13/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This product is perfect as described and needed. Only negative take away is positioning of light bar mounts on outside. Inside tape could be longer. It gets the job done. Portability and setup are completely easy and doesn't require tools or more than ten minutes
review title:

I love this thing

By: Michael      Submitted: 4/18/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great product great purchase! Makes mobile dj-ing look professional and clean!
review title:

Pretty Cool

By: Sound Waves Pro DJs LLC      Submitted: 4/17/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This facade seems to be pretty sturdy and durable. When unboxing, I notice many scratches in paint. I'm not sure if it happened in route or was sent that way, however, the box it arrived in was pretty banged up. The facade was fairly easy to set-up, even though it DID NOT come with a COMPLETE set of instructions. And the instructions it came with with not as detailed as I've become accustomed to with other products that I've had to assemble in the past. I love that the joints are welded, adding to the sturdiness of the facade. This facade is definitely worth the investment as it is very easy to set up and looks great. Plus, the bags that come with the facade are perfect. I've yet to use it in the field, but I have a gig that I plan on using it for, this weekend. We'll see how it works then.
review title:

Best Design

By: Curtis Morgan      Submitted: 2/28/2017

Product Rating




6 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I'm 6ft and in the past I:ve had height adjustable tables and ever at the highest setting seemed too low. This booth has Saved my back! I get Tons of comments on how High End my set up looks compared to just a facade and table hiding behind it. I'm not worried if someone comes behind the booth to talk to me. Speaking of behind the booth there's is enough room at the smaller width setting to hide for my 18" Sub and the lid for my flight case to lay in the floor side by side! The over head light stand is great when you're limited on space. No more attaching Lights to Speaker stands! The over head bars are pre-drilled and comes with All the bolts & Wing nuts. The 2 bags that comes with the unit are tough and flexible so it doesn't feel like you need to worry about it ripping.My issue with the 2 handles for the DJ booth case is they are a bit too long and are not adjustable. But that's it a huge issue. The entire Booth folds up and fits nicely in its bag. Just becarful each hinge can slide out of place when laying down or standing up. Which is my Only Real complaint. It can be frustrating if you're working alone. The positive of this is if you even need to replace 1,2 or 3 booth panels you don't have to go buy an entire new booth just replace the parts you need! The Carpeted shelves are stready and tough. They do not come drilled with holes to run your wires but there is space between the shelves and the booth. The space is more than big enough to run all of your cabling. The 4 Scrims feel thick yet stretchy not like not like some of those cheap Speaker stand scrims. Each is removable so if someone dirties just 1 or 2 you can remove them easily and wash them.
review title:

DJ BOOTH ROCKS!

By: DJ ROBBIE-ROB      Submitted: 1/27/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review better than expected! a little on the pricey side but worth every penny!!!
review title:

Looks great very impressive easy setup

By: Kenneth J Edwards      Submitted: 1/9/2017

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I use a laser on the top bar for my backdrop also I use another laser for the front scrims great professional look
review title:

Perfect!!!

By: Jimmy Jam      Submitted: 12/14/2016

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Love this thing, easy to put together, very sturdy....I have the pioneer ddj sx2 controller on the shelf with the Gator Case and it fits like a glove!
review title:

Great d.j. booth :-)

By: Thomas Fry      Submitted: 10/16/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review Seems to b a great dj booth setup :-)