Item Reviews for: Novopro SDX V2 DJ Booth  -  NOO SDXV2DJBOOTH LIST

its only fair
By: Deejay,hits11@msn.com      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review its only fair . once you use it a couple times you start to see flaws in it. #1 the carrying bag is awful. it rips withing 3 times of use. its not very easy to assemble. The brackets that join together with the pin doesn't always line up well....and its a struggle to put up. It is a great concept though..... but needs to work better to set up, and really really needs a better carrying case with it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Needs improvement
By: J      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review After 1 Gig the bags both tore , zippers don’t zip, the hinges come apart that hold the setup in position, online image uses white pexyglass, setup have velcro silk screen doesn’t last long 4 gigs in now (I got weekly gigs ) just made my 2nd payment and I need to put more into it to make it flawless.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy, sleek, professional and functional
By: Angelica "DJ Siren"      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I just received my booth (all white) and had no trouble putting it together alone. It is heavier that I expected but that makes it sturdier for outdoor events as well as for those who like to come lean up on the dj booth as they talk to you/make requests. As a mobile dj this booth knocked off 4 pieces of equipment to lug around as it's all built in together. Exceeds my expectations except for the bag. The zipper has already split. Definitely happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
You’ll Be Taken Professional
By: Leonce W. Wright,leonceforaudio@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This product is a game changer! As soon as I arrived to my gig with this booth, clients started swarming in. & after every night, the client always pays more because they see how professional you are. Literally the whole package.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Takes your business to a new level!
By: Todd Q      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought this to eliminate the need for trussing and a table. It does more than that. The facade looks so professional and makes my clients feel like they have a $2500 per night dj. I put a small effect light behind the scrims and it has a super cool effect. Buy this with confidence and hit your next gig like a pro!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WOW exactly what I needed!!!
By: Paul Pruett      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great table, well built, looks great!! Couldn’t ask for more!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Damaged
By: Shawn      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I did a huge amount of research on this product, countless pictures and videos were looked at as well. Finally pulled the trigger on this and ordered because it is so nice looking and versatile as I’m a mobile Dj. Imagine my disappointment when I finally received this item and the box was beat up. Who cares about the box though right? After unpacking I noticed it was badly damaged on 1 of the side supports. Looked like someone stacked a bunch of heavy things on it with no care or consideration. Now 1 side of the t-bar lists to the side and the powder coating is cracked. I’m going to see how it works out though. Very disappointing considering I spent sooo much $ on it which by far was the most expensive item I have bought in some time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good item
By: David Martin      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product is great however, I had to return the first for damages. The return process was easy no hassle. When the new one arrived it to had freight damage. Instead of returning AMS have me $48 for the damages. Not to disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Item added to my DJ equipment
By: Pedro l OFarrill      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product is easy to setup and easy to travel with to all my gigs. It gives you that Professional look and looks great for weddings and other events. Useful to play videos as a video DJ on this product. Would recommend to ofhers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best buys I ever gotten.
By: DJ Randy Smooth,smoothentertainmentnj@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best investment purchase ever made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it.
By: Dj lil john      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its great for party's an events.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth it
By: Ej the Dj      Submitted: 3/18/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Before I always had to pack a light set up along with my table. Now that I have this set up everything is all in one. Super light weight and portable. Easy to set up and strike. Definitely recommend this rig for mobile Dj’s
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Jean Carlo Pineda,deejayjc94@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This facade has facilitated many of setups! Having the bar above for lights saves me time when setting up, and saves a back ache when breaking down! Looks awesome from the a crowd perspective. My only complain would have to be the carry bags. These bags have a cheap feel to them. The zipper opens because of the weight of the facade. Wish they had put more thought into the carry bags, but they facade makes up for it! I also like that I can take off the cloth on the facade cloth and wash it, or open it slightly to sneak cables into my controller. Overall great product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Malcolm Tyree      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the most convenient booth I’ve seen. Granted, it’s kind of awkward to carry in the bag, it matches the scenery of any event. I just got it and only used it at a Christmas and a New Years party but this booth got a lot of positive feedback which also gave me positive feedback. Set up takes maybe 10 minutes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good product but cheap holding bags
By: Dj veneno      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Overall good product but the bags with the zippers are not so strong .thats why I give 4 stars .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good two things though
By: BigRob Jr      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this facade I have two “BUT” one the video shows this product comes with the black scrim as well and I didn’t receive it Two The carry bags are very FLIMSY AND CHEAP the second time using it placing it in the bag the way the video shows laying down when I went to pick it up the handles ripped the bag open and the bag is not padded I’m looking for a different padded bag for this but it’s easy set up and break down unit
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: Eric      Submitted: 11/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Much much better than a table...really looks nice and easy setup...after the first time....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very worth every penny!
By: DJ Eli 253 ENT.      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review First off I love how easy and fast of a set up this booth is. Very stable ! Real professional, all my customers love it! Thinking about getting the white out edition to add to my collect booths!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this Novopro
By: Trevelon Adanandus      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this unit, not only is it asethically pleasing , it Services it purpose and easy to setup/breakdown
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this and my clients love it too.
By: Deejay Showguy      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a great product and worth the money .You won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it so much
By: DJMANNY      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's the best Item that I ever purchased
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My husband loves it. It was well worth it.
By: Claudia Martinez      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love how high this booth was perfect size for my husband. Best item i ever bought
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it but costly
By: DJ spazz,Samhackett77@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the booth of all booths quick set up tear down no more need for tripod light stands. But the price is a bit high for a few metal welded frames would have felt more comfortable paying in the 300 range not almost 600 for this. All in all great unit
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Scott Wilson      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Dj Unkle Eli      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product might be under priced. Perfect for wedding DJs. The light rig and dj booth are clutch! You can also shine a light on the scrim to give it a different feel. A love light show on your booth.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: DJ CODE BLU      Submitted: 8/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this product. It sets the tone for professionalism amazing looks. I would recommend this to any mobile DJ.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good presentation
By: BeeeeCal      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Heavy duty quality but hard to pack/unpack move around
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Looks good set up
By: Dejay the DJ,dejay.langel@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The booth looks good set up with led strips on the bottom edgde. Easy trussing assembly. Panel assembly is a little more difficult with one person. The bag it comes in could use some heavier material. Legs easily poke through, the weight causes the straps to break their threads and the zipper fell apart after one use. Having someone custom make me a canvas one to replace.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best gear I own ! Classy !!
By: Larry Bolton      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pure quality ! Light weight an professional setup every time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Ruben Viart      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is great every time I set it up in a gig people compliment me on it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this thing
By: Tmerritt,3rdgenentertainment@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i have used this for over a year now very well built how ever it is a little awkward to carry but other then that it is fast to set up and tear down
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I expected
By: Corey Williams,kewlherc@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Hardware is good but I expected more surface for the controller, laptop, etc...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Luis D Villegas      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice DJ Booth
By: Boh6368      Submitted: 2/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The booth is very well made, sets up easily and quickly. The table holds all my gear easily and looks amazing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
ALL IN ONE!
By: Johnny Saenz,hotttxentertainment@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it! Very easy to assemble and very lightweight! Perfect for the mobile DJ!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best invention ever for a mobile DJ
By: Antonio,electrolieutenant@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Buy this product now
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great look!
By: Amar Murphy      Submitted: 12/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product! I got that pro setup & look now.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice booth
By: Edwin Velez      Submitted: 11/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product and service
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simple and portable
By: DJ BDG      Submitted: 9/13/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is perfect as described and needed. Only negative take away is positioning of light bar mounts on outside. Inside tape could be longer. It gets the job done. Portability and setup are completely easy and doesn't require tools or more than ten minutes
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Michael      Submitted: 4/18/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product great purchase! Makes mobile dj-ing look professional and clean!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pretty Cool
By: Sound Waves Pro DJs LLC      Submitted: 4/17/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This facade seems to be pretty sturdy and durable. When unboxing, I notice many scratches in paint. I'm not sure if it happened in route or was sent that way, however, the box it arrived in was pretty banged up. The facade was fairly easy to set-up, even though it DID NOT come with a COMPLETE set of instructions. And the instructions it came with with not as detailed as I've become accustomed to with other products that I've had to assemble in the past. I love that the joints are welded, adding to the sturdiness of the facade. This facade is definitely worth the investment as it is very easy to set up and looks great. Plus, the bags that come with the facade are perfect. I've yet to use it in the field, but I have a gig that I plan on using it for, this weekend. We'll see how it works then.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Design
By: Curtis Morgan      Submitted: 2/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm 6ft and in the past I:ve had height adjustable tables and ever at the highest setting seemed too low. This booth has Saved my back! I get Tons of comments on how High End my set up looks compared to just a facade and table hiding behind it. I'm not worried if someone comes behind the booth to talk to me. Speaking of behind the booth there's is enough room at the smaller width setting to hide for my 18" Sub and the lid for my flight case to lay in the floor side by side! The over head light stand is great when you're limited on space. No more attaching Lights to Speaker stands! The over head bars are pre-drilled and comes with All the bolts & Wing nuts. The 2 bags that comes with the unit are tough and flexible so it doesn't feel like you need to worry about it ripping.My issue with the 2 handles for the DJ booth case is they are a bit too long and are not adjustable. But that's it a huge issue. The entire Booth folds up and fits nicely in its bag. Just becarful each hinge can slide out of place when laying down or standing up. Which is my Only Real complaint. It can be frustrating if you're working alone. The positive of this is if you even need to replace 1,2 or 3 booth panels you don't have to go buy an entire new booth just replace the parts you need! The Carpeted shelves are stready and tough. They do not come drilled with holes to run your wires but there is space between the shelves and the booth. The space is more than big enough to run all of your cabling. The 4 Scrims feel thick yet stretchy not like not like some of those cheap Speaker stand scrims. Each is removable so if someone dirties just 1 or 2 you can remove them easily and wash them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
DJ BOOTH ROCKS!
By: DJ ROBBIE-ROB      Submitted: 1/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review better than expected! a little on the pricey side but worth every penny!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Looks great very impressive easy setup
By: Kenneth J Edwards      Submitted: 1/9/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use a laser on the top bar for my backdrop also I use another laser for the front scrims great professional look
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect!!!
By: Jimmy Jam      Submitted: 12/14/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this thing, easy to put together, very sturdy....I have the pioneer ddj sx2 controller on the shelf with the Gator Case and it fits like a glove!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great d.j. booth :-)
By: Thomas Fry      Submitted: 10/16/2016

Product Rating




Product Review Seems to b a great dj booth setup :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback