Item Reviews for: Numark DJ2GO2 Pocket DJ Controller with Audio Interface  -  NUM DJ2GO2 LIST

MINI HULK....
By: DJGOJABEAN,DJGOJABEAN@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST INVESTMENTS IVE EVER MADE PORTABLE FITS IN MY BACKPACK WITH MY HEADPHONES AND LAPTOP EASY SETUP AND NO HASSLE FOR TSA AND CARRY ON BAG CHECK TOOK IT WITH ME TO CHARLOTTE NC AND PASSED THRU SECURITY WITH NO ISSUES EVEN TSA WAS JOKING ABOUT HAVING A PARTY ON THE PLANE LOL.....I HAD IT FOR A FEW WEEKS ALREADY AND HAVE DONE 3 PARTIES WITH IT. THE ONLY ISSUE WAS I WISHED SERATO GAVE YOU A LICENCE FOR IT.. SIMPLE PLUG AND PLAY IS ALL YOU NEED
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice product
By: Ynerio      Submitted: 7/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for on the go mixing, also comes with serato lite software which is a good addition
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s very mobile... but
By: Patrick      Submitted: 5/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I took it on one trip and it’s already having issues connecting. Bought it for my daughter so it’s not the end of the world but still
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is cool
By: Thomas Morris      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have 3 of these things. They are great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: Ryan Creighton      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s good for on the go use. I am able to practice without lugging a lot of equipment around.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent value for money
By: Anthony Owens      Submitted: 2/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great innovation for the professional to practice in small spaces and for the novice to learn the basics of mixing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Wobens Jerome,dj_klash20@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/31/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great little toy to have
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Mike      Submitted: 1/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very helpful not to take out the big equipment.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great condition fast delivery
By: Juan Enriquez,juanenriquez13@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gave it as a gift and they loved It. Fast delivery and in great shape when delivered. Definitely going to keep ordering from AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My 10 year old loves it...
By: Mario Melendes      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My son loves it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super cool
By: FRANCISCO TOSCANO      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great little controller perfect for at home practice and on the go
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fun.
By: RS      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Definitely need an additional serato dj pro license to get the full effect. Great to travel with. If it came with full license and could scratch with It would have been 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Tinesha Kissoon      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great piece of equipment for me especially since I travel a lot, I get to practice my sets and put together some great combination of music.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it, Well worth the money and very portable.
By: Ryan Dj Pumpkin      Submitted: 10/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This unit is so perfect for travel and prepares for an event in flight etc..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great toy for small applications
By: DjRocStylez      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is Dope AF I'm taking it to cancun on vacation so I can jam out in my villa while I sip on margaritas lol. Numark won't let you down
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect backup equipment!!!! Best bang for your buck!
By: Sergio Sanchez      Submitted: 9/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Solid fun little controller!! Good for backup or practice.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simple and Very Portable!
By: Mr. Zamora      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is an excellent product for and DJ's who may want to practice on the go or use at small gigs. It easily fits into any backpack and takes up almost no counter space. Works great with Serato but I have also used it with DJ Pro 2. I bought this with the main purpose of using it to DJ school events where I don't need my gear and can patch into the existing stage sound system. But I can also see many uses for small gigs when you don't want to haul a lot of gear.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Omar valdez      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like it A lot . It’s a fun toy to have a play when you’re bored
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this item
By: Donald Jackson      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very user friendly item.. I like the portability of this unit. I only shop with AMS!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A must for any DJ
By: Hanz_Dolo      Submitted: 2/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Numark DJ2GO2 is an awesome tool for any club or mobile DJ. Whether you're prepping your crates on the go or need a backup in case of Murphy's Law this thing had you covered. Full control of Serato DJ Intro and upgrade ready for Serato DJ. My only gripe is a lack of vinyl mode for scratching. Scratching is only available when the platter is off. Once it's activated the jogwheels are only good for pitch bend. All in all a great addition to any setup. At $80 it's a no brainer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love It
By: Ignacio Lopez (Dj Nacho 75 )      Submitted: 1/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review What an excellent mixing equipment, if you are a beginner or a professional Dj, you will love it, perfect for home parties, easy to carry and have the qualities of a large controller and the price is better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!!! Easy To Take Anywhere And Get Your Sets Together.
By: Joe      Submitted: 11/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Portable And Effective Way To Get Your Sets Together Anywhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback