8 Payments $299

    Item Reviews for: Numark NS7III Professional DJ Controller  -  NUM NS7MKIII LIST

    4 stars
    By: SPINMASTER KA      Submitted: 11/22/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Being a Turntable DJ nothing came close until I got this Had an NS6 not even close. I did notice the sound quality is better on the NS6. There is an audio driver to install and they don't even tell you on the Numark site, almost sent it back.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very Nice Controller...
    By: DJ EJ      Submitted: 9/23/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? The NS7III is Solid as a rock!!! My only problem with the unit is the build quality of the screens. Numark should've built the screens to be as solid as the unit. They feel cheap and "Plasticky" (if that's a word.) But don't let that stop you from investing in this unit. It is top in it's class!!!! I love it!!!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    The Best Controller Made Period.
    By: Patrice      Submitted: 6/11/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This Controller sends a clear statement. I am a beast and the rest of them don't even come close. If you are looking to be professional on every level this Controller is the best of the best.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "Worth its weight in gold"
    By: Michael FoXx Official      Submitted: 3/13/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Best controller ever! If your a turntabelist or want to learn vinyl without the hassle of breaking or jumping needles or the need to keep buying serato control vinyls, then this thing is for you. If you already bring seperate cases for a larger setup, give this thing a try.
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Boss of bosses. A system to reckon with.
    By: Wallace Rasugu      Submitted: 12/12/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is definitely a new age work of art that no other controller has. Serato and Pioneer came together and engineered a system that is untouchable when it comes to DJ performance. I have been a Vinyl fanatic for years and NS7111 has definitely come to the rescue emulating a vinyl feel with better precision. This is definitely the 'Beast'.
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "You will never need another controller after you use this one"
    By: Levar mitchell      Submitted: 9/9/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Product is excellent , also you tube numark video helped walk me walk through a lot of the new features
    5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "I love this thing"
    By: DJ Jimmy      Submitted: 5/7/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? What can I say that hasn't already been said.Best controller for us vinyl lovers.
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    BEST CONTROLLER EVER!!
    By: @DJDarkness214 of the Definition DJ's (Dallas Chapter)      Submitted: 2/27/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I was torn between the Pioneer DDJ series and this beauty here. After reading many reviews and actually playing on both, I decided to take this Ns7III! I couldnt be happier. 13 years as a DJ, I have played on all types of equipment but my heart belongs to vinyl! This is the closest match to that feel! Pioneer who???? You wont be disappointed with this one!
    15 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Amazing
    By: Parker Kenny      Submitted: 10/15/2015



    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works extremely well
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....