Item Reviews for: Numark PartyMix DJ Controller with Built In Light Show  -  NUM PARTYMIX LIST

For the size it has a lot of great qualities.
By: C. Graham      Submitted: 7/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review First, it arrived quickly. I was a little shocked a how small it was, but once I set it up, I was very pleased. This little item does a lot and makes djing easier. My only complaint so far is that sometimes it refuses to operate and I have had to reboot my computer several times to get it to work. Might send it back to get replaced, but for now, I am enjoying it. I will eventually upgrade.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Shockingly great product for how small it is.
By: Tiff      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Shockingly great product for how small it is. Good investment for a teen or adult looking to test the djing waters.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A lot better than I expected for the price.
By: Mike Quinn JR      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really like this light weight easy to use and carry controller.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love It!!!
By: DJ JB      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Stage lights is what I Needed.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Hello , what kind of speakers are you guys using with this? please contact me
By: Shane,Shane_Hyngd@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is great !!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Grandma is very satisfied
By: Bobbie Jones      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review From the ease of ordering, payment plan offered, quick shipping this last minute gift for my Grandson was wonderful. He is learning DJaying and this is a great for him to practice on. He loved it and that makes me very happy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just as I hoped
By: Tabitha Frye      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Son is thrilled, thank you
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fun to use
By: Crmelo Canepa      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great just for fun easy to use
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I purchased this controler and its small like a toy,but I must say I'm enjoying and it gets the job
By: Toshay,TYRONEKENYON@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very small,but I really have been enjoying it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This thing is amazing
By: Dj Max      Submitted: 9/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy too use and easy to learn i have 15 years to want by Dj and now i feel like i am ready for buy other one whit more options my children play whit this too my dream make my babys happy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome & Light Weight
By: Wanda Reynaud      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was very easy to connect & begin using. Really loved the light show. Easy to switch on & off. Will take a lot of pressure off my laptop keys. So happy I purchased the Numark PartyMix DJ Controller with Built In Light Show from your company. Will purchase other Items in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.... Ready for my next order
By: Walter Mims      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Totally worth th it money
By: Rebecca      Submitted: 8/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works exactly how I want it to!! Mixes my beats, makes everything right on que.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this
By: Nobles Mandela      Submitted: 8/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I enjoyed using if you are not a professional Dj I can recommend this DJMIX
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my mixer I am just wateing.for my.to bring his lap top so I can.hook my mixer. Up
By: Kevin Tyrone blye      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




Product Review That.wate.i want it a mixer I just wateing.for my brother to let me s use his lap top.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
works well for me.
By: manuel cavalie      Submitted: 3/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Id recommended it for an amateur DJ.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Allen Willis      Submitted: 3/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Cody      Submitted: 2/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome for at home and small events the light show is super bright and nifty to have.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: B      Submitted: 12/16/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So easy to setup and easy to use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money. Easy to use
By: Luis mora      Submitted: 10/14/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the money is worth it. Great light show and awesome for small to medium parties.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the Money
By: Ronnie W.      Submitted: 8/15/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The only thing is that you have to purchase the software instead of it being free. You get 10 minutes of usage per hour if u don't have the code.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback