Item Reviews for: Pioneer Black Label DDJ-SX / SX2 DJ Controller Glide Style Case  -  ODY FZGSPIDDJSX2B LIST
Pioneer Black Label DDJ-SX / SX2 DJ Controller Glide Style Case
review title:

Protection is the key.

By: DJ Black      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review We spend too much money on our equipment, if you are like me you hate to have to replace things because of accidents. Invest in this case. It will allow you the flexibility to place a wireless mic under it, and protect them both from accidental damage.
review title:

The quality of the case

By: Anthony Pagan      Submitted: 11/18/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This case is not heavy at all, easy to carry, and perfect fit for the DDJ SX2. We don’t like the laptop glider on it but because it’s a great case we were able to remove it out of the way but overall amazing product and any DJ that needs a case and wants to save money this is the case.
review title:

Great !!!

By: Dj DOEBOY Jay      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I love it ,the glide case make my job a lot easy and carry a lot all at once I’m very happy with this investment
review title:

GREAT LOOK FOR ALL GIGS

By: Tyrell Jones      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I enjoy this controller case because it fits my personal taste when I do gigs. This all black case really blends in with any event.
review title:

Love this case perfect for controller

By: Rodney Riley      Submitted: 2/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Awesome case great choice for my controller.
review title:

This Case Is Ridiculously Solid!

By: Karriem Wardlow,karriemw@verizon.net      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review If you want to protect your investment you’ve made in a DJ controller - then this is the case you want. It’s a bit on the heavy side, but it’s guaranteed to provide the best protection. The foam inserts keep your controller in place during transit. The spring loaded handle and closures are a solid build, and there’s even room at the bottom to store cables, a mic receiver, or other small items. I love the all black design - it’s sleek and looks killer. And the black paint does not chip or scratch. Pay the few extra $$$ - and get a case you’ll be happy with for a very long time.
review title:

I love this!!!

By: Roderick Herring      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great product, very strong and sturdy to protect your controller when traveling.
review title:

I love this just alittle I’m the heavy side

By: Izzy Rainer,izzy199722@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s a great case and provides a lot of protection
review title:

I love it

By: Ranger      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review It’s great
review title:

Just okay!

By: Great sound for the price      Submitted: 11/3/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Latches are on the back which is weird. Difficult to plug in items under your mixer.
review title:

Well worth what I paid. Very solid and best of all fast shipping!

By: Wp6243      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This thing is great. Plenty of room for everything. Very good quality and great fast shipping and good customer service
review title:

Well Worth it

By: James M      Submitted: 2/1/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great product! perfect fit and great for Mobile DJs. Only downfall is it does not have wheels but just get you and hand truck and you're good to go.
review title:

Very nice - happy with my purchase

By: Scott      Submitted: 6/23/2015

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Heavy duty case it protects the controller very well. I highly recommend this product.