Item Reviews for: Pioneer Black Label DDJ-SX / SX2 DJ Controller Glide Style Case  -  ODY FZGSPIDDJSX2B LIST

Great !!!
By: Dj DOEBOY Jay      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I love it ,the glide case make my job a lot easy and carry a lot all at once I’m very happy with this investment
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT LOOK FOR ALL GIGS
By: Tyrell Jones      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I enjoy this controller case because it fits my personal taste when I do gigs. This all black case really blends in with any event.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this case perfect for controller
By: Rodney Riley      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome case great choice for my controller.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Case Is Ridiculously Solid!
By: Karriem Wardlow,karriemw@verizon.net      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you want to protect your investment you’ve made in a DJ controller - then this is the case you want. It’s a bit on the heavy side, but it’s guaranteed to provide the best protection. The foam inserts keep your controller in place during transit. The spring loaded handle and closures are a solid build, and there’s even room at the bottom to store cables, a mic receiver, or other small items. I love the all black design - it’s sleek and looks killer. And the black paint does not chip or scratch. Pay the few extra $$$ - and get a case you’ll be happy with for a very long time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this!!!
By: Roderick Herring      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great product, very strong and sturdy to protect your controller when traveling.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this just alittle I’m the heavy side
By: DJ Izzo,izzy199722@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s a great case and provides a lot of protection
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Ranger      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just okay!
By: Bravo      Submitted: 11/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Latches are on the back which is weird. Difficult to plug in items under your mixer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth what I paid. Very solid and best of all fast shipping!
By: Wp6243      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is great. Plenty of room for everything. Very good quality and great fast shipping and good customer service
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth it
By: James M      Submitted: 2/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product! perfect fit and great for Mobile DJs. Only downfall is it does not have wheels but just get you and hand truck and you're good to go.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice - happy with my purchase
By: Scott      Submitted: 6/23/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Heavy duty case it protects the controller very well. I highly recommend this product.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback