Item Reviews for: Odyssey LTMTS1PRO Crank Truss System Lighting Stand  -  ODY LTMTS1PRO LIST

This help me a lot for my dj lights
By: Edwin sales,edwinnolberto2@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This odyssey Struss help me a lot y’all have the best equipment for my Dj Buisness
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Shipping
By: Joe Padilla      Submitted: 7/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Some of the peices were missing. The box was open. I needed the stands so I accepted it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Holds up good
By: John      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought this to setup a good light display for my DJ gigs and it holds up all of them very good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Jorge      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very well made.
By: Matthew Ortiz      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very sturdy and strong! Held plenty of lighting with no problem at all!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great system
By: Brent T      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I used this system for over a year at all big venues. It worked as intended and I recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s ok
By: Brandon      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Not a bad product however it requires a decent amount of set up time with one person. The hardest part and getting the trussing together and getting the holes to line up. Once you get it set up it seems Sturdy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This light stand is awesome, received many compliments.
By: Darrell      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy Professional look
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly what we needed!!!
By: Tom Williams      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Able to put all of the lights on it, then crank it up to desired height.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy and strong
By: Keith A Smith      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review When it comes to racks, I prefer something sturdy and strong. This Odyssey Crank Truss fills the bill.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best truss system ever.
By: Darrell Hill,darrellhill2012@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This truss gave my set-up a new look and feel and my light show is more amazing than ever.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Hey very easy to use trussing system.
By: Dj BigSid,wildranger71@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was using light tripods for quite some time due to a back injury I picked up the trussing system, I absolutely love this thing, takes a lot of pressure off your back when raising the lights it gets them up to a height that is absolutely perfect for a mobile application and it looks 100% professional absolutely awesome I would recommend this to anybody that is in the same boat as I am as far as back injuries or just making your whole show look far better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Jeannie      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review solid trussing! easy to put together. take apart. holds my 4 adj moving heads. no noticeable moving of unit when heads are moving. just what the doctor ordered!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Truss to Set up Lights
By: David Rodriguez      Submitted: 3/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great reliable truss,affordable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money!
By: Chuck E Starr DJ since 1972,chuckestarr@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/24/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is great, can crank up in places where there are no options to connect lights to the ceiling!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This tying is amazing!!!
By: DJ Mic Cee      Submitted: 10/15/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Simplifies my set-up and tear down!!! Looks perfect and professional. My clients comment on the clean look of my set-up!!! Would buy over again in a heart beat!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really worth the money
By: Endowed Entertainment      Submitted: 4/14/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This system is very nice if you looking into lighting or truss system, easy setup and crank up.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!!!
By: Dj Madness 915      Submitted: 1/27/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice and sturdy...i will highly recommend this item. Thank you very much!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
not impressed
By: Anthony hernandez      Submitted: 5/18/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review crank doesnt work properly , doesnt allow to lower ..first time use, very dissapointed...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Damage right from the manuactuer
By: Full Power Entertainment      Submitted: 2/14/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very poor quality on the plastic that support the crank handles I use a lot of odyssey products first time I have been disappointed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable light stand. Very impressed!!
By: Kenny      Submitted: 6/7/2013
verified
Product Rating














1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback