Item Reviews for: Orange Crush 20 Guitar Combo Amplifier  -  ORA CRUSH20 LIST
Orange Crush 20 Guitar Combo Amplifier
review title:

Best amplifier!

By: kaya s.      Submitted: 12/10/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Best in the game! great sound, color and quality.
review title:

Love this amp

By: Josh      Submitted: 6/22/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I love how fast the shipping is this is the 2ed thing I have got form ams I love them But let’s talk about this amp I needed something good for room practice and this is the best one out there for what I play I would not ask for anything to change love it would tell anyone looking for a good metal amp with a lot of different sounds with just a 3 band eq with treble mids and bass next going to get the foot switch
review title:

Nothing can touch this sound at this price

By: Will V      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great classic Orange sound for under a buck 50! Best small or practical amp on the market.. this thing cranks too! Great range in sounds and just an all around great amp
review title:

Great amp for the price

By: Ryan B      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Good tones on both channels the foot switch is a great addition
review title:

Great Amp !

By: AJG-      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I’m currently using this amp as a Harp / Harmonica amp. It’s got great Power and a very clean sound. You won’t be sorry no matter what instrument You run through it !
review title:

just right

By: Lisa Gillotte      Submitted: 10/29/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Nice little amp with good sound
review title:

If you want all clean this amp is not for you

By: Kito,moonlander90@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/28/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Absolutely amazing amp. I love the warm, analog sound and build quality, as well as the rad design. (Seriously, coolest looking amp in the history of humanity!!) The only reason I'm only giving 4 stars is because it doesn't play all the way clean even in clean mode, if you turn the clean gain past 12 o'clock it starts naturally distorting slightly to heavy depending on the volume and how hard you shred. They do point this out on their website and probably the manual, but I did not expect this and thought at first that my amp was broken... After contacting them and finding out I was not bothered by it though, I even started appreciating it. However, if you are looking to play super clean, this is probably not the amp for you. However, if you don't mind a little analog dirt in the mix I highly, highly recommend this amp! Feel free to contact me about it if you have questions about anything stated here.
review title:

Less is MORE

By: Dru      Submitted: 5/17/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Tried several different modeling practice amplifiers searching for a decent sound. While all the effects were very nice, the amps just didn't have a very good basic tone. A friend of mine recommended Orange amplifiers. So I pulled the trigger on this little practice amp, and all I can say is wow! There is no reverb. There is no tuner. But you don't need them. This is a 2 channel amp. The clean sound is great and the dirty sound is amazing. It also takes pedals really well. Don't let the small size fool you, it is rather loud. For a solid-state amplifier, this thing has a really warm sound. I am seriously impressed with Orange amps and when I finally decide to get a bigger amp it will be an Orange