Item Reviews for: Ovation CE44 Celebrity Elite Mid-Depth Acoustic Electric  -  OVA CE44 LIST

Very satisfied with Ovation Celebrity CE44-5
By: Raul E.      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This guitar is simply beautiful and sounds great. Been wanting one for many years.The packaging was good and I received it within two days as promised. The payment plan offered by AMS made it possible. Thank you AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely amazing!
By: Valarie Taylor      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This guitar is beautiful and I am well pleased with American Musical Supply!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great guitar for the money
By: Ian      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Decent sound for a mid depth acoustic. Action a little high but easy fix. Happy with purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A classic
By: Danzig76      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review What is there to be said this is a great guitar nothing else like it for the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Ralph Swearingen      Submitted: 2/24/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Beautiful guitar! Tuned it up and started playing. No adjustments needed with mine.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Guitar
By: Pwedero      Submitted: 2/29/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought this scratch and dent sale for $219.00. It's a $449.00 guitar. It didn't come well packed but was good enough. I couldn't find any scratches or dents but did see a few very, very minor blemishes in the binding. Nothing I would ever complain about. The action was high but with about a 3/4 turn to the right dropped down perfect..frets are great,
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ovation Rocks...
By: Wes Myers      Submitted: 2/14/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Just got my Ovation CE-44 in the sunburst and I love it.This guitar has everything a guitar musician is looking for. It has great play ability-the neck is perfect for making chords and finger picking. The tones are incredible. The finish on this guitar is amazing-perfect.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice look but needed whole lotta work
By: Davin Paul      Submitted: 7/16/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got this scratch and dent...... Nice looking guitar but action was so high. I don't know why they set it up so high .... Lotta sanding and clean got it perfect. Now it's a awesome Looking and now plays great.....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback