Item Reviews for: Pearl Roadshow Complete 5 Piece Drum Set  -  PEA RS525SC LIST

Perfect for the price
By: Hector      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Beautiful drums and very good quality product. 5 stars
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great set!!
By: Joey      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review We bought this for our son who has never played drums. He loves this set. It was easy to put together and the videos made it easier.I am not a drummer but I knew the pearl name and they did not disappoint.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This drum set Was the perfect size and perfect color to match our new but small sanctuary.
By: Bishop A.P. Johnson I & U.C.I. Family      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This drum set Was the perfect size and perfect color to match our new but small sanctuary. It arrived on time just like American music said it would and the people love it. Thank you, we recommend it to anyone.*****
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Bang for your buck!!
By: Gabriel Zapata      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This economical drum set holds up to the older Forum series of Pearl. The design and finish is equally designed with quality. Over all it’s a great starter drum set for your beginners drummers
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality
By: vicent downing      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It great!!! Great sound and good quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It is a perfect set easy to put together plays great
By: Charles Wiggins,Richie1aerus@yshoo.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If I was looking for drums knowing what I know now I would make this purchase again we bought this for our church sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My son was surprised! Very good quality and easy to assemble.
By: Brady Hastings      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality and attractive in apperance.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this!!!
By: Iraida Reboyras Santos      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love their prices, their deals, the faster shipping and everything!! I will recommend them 100%
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My son loves it!
By: Raquelisha Rivera      Submitted: 3/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great drum set, great value!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Set!
By: Rick Hamilton      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought these for my son and he absolutely loves them! We went to the local stores and played on similar priced sets from other manufacturers, and nothing was even close at this price point. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Rondell Benson Jr      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s a great product!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s the biggest blessing so far I’ve received this new year.
By: Christian Lee      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s everything. I’m grateful that I was able to find a way to get my first career drum set and what a way to receive it by a great company my friend told me about and I’m glad that I went through them because it allowed me to be show ready. They delivered it so fast and now I’m able to go on stage and perform. I’m truly blessed for them for allowing my dream to come true.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My boy loves his kit
By: Ashley      Submitted: 1/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was easy to put together. Sounds great!!!! My boy has not put down his sticks
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Bang for the Buck
By: T. Harris      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My son had been asking for a drum set for about 6 months. Learning about American Musical was the best thing that could have happened for me. The set was a GREAT quality and value. It was the best Christmas present for him. He played for 4 hours straight. :)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
love it
By: chasity      Submitted: 12/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review this is a wonderful product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By: Amanda york      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased the Pearl Roadshow 5 piece set for my 14 year old niece for Christmas. Quick shipping, neatly packaged and beautiful red wine color. This set sounds great and is just gorgeous to look at and listen too. My niece is just starting out but is beyond excited to learn on this set. The price was reasonable and the quality was excellent. I will be doing more business in the future with you guys. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing!
By: Erica Simmons      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My daughter screamed with joy! Awesome quality from the shells to the hardware! Sounds gig ready!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Dustin      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been around music all of my life. I have had over 9 sets of drums and I have to say that I love the Pearl roadshow. They are extremely easy to set up and sound amazing. This is the go to set for the person looking for quality at a great price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Tiffany Bray      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great kit. Love it
By: Ed Voss      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Being abrand new drummer at 55, I wanted a good sounding kit and this one delivers. Don't hesitate
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this drum set"
By: Estee Barrett      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great drum set and was well worth the money. The color was beautiful. Delivery was fast and it was well packaged. I highly recommend this set.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Set Well Built
By: Gerald C      Submitted: 1/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my 3 rd set of drums, 1st by Pearl, I was impressed at the quality. Every part was there, the toms were already assembled, minor tuning involved. The rest of the kit was a snap to assemble, took around 2 hours to complete and adjust to my preference. Clean crisp sound..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great kit and great value
By: Ari A      Submitted: 6/15/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this for my son. Great value for a good quality kit. Need another crash and might change the heads, at some point, but this kit is a real steal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good looking drum set
By: Gene C      Submitted: 3/11/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The drums are nice. They sound good. They will sound great with some good heads on them. And the cymbles aren't much but I didn't expect them to be. But over all very nice set for someone new!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy!
By: Kevin Juca      Submitted: 5/20/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The kit is what you can expect from pearl in quality and sound. I would recommend this product for anyone wanting a great first kit or even for more experienced drummers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding Quality
By: Julia Marshall,jdmarshall1963@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/11/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pearl knows how to make fabulous drums and hardware. Even in this, their most inexpensive line, the quality is everywhere you look. Custom drum craftsmanship for everyone. The fit and finish of everything in the kit is never less than absolutely perfect. Make Pearl Drums your first choice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
EXCELLENT PEARL DRUM KIT GREAT QUALITY EASY SET UP
By: GIRLOWAR      Submitted: 4/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I PURCHASED FOR MY HUSBAND EXCELLENT QUALITY EASY SET UP SOUNDS GREAT ALSO CAME WITH STOOL AND 2 SETS STICKS. YOU MAY WANT TO ALSO PURCHASE ADD'L ROCK CRASH CYMBAL WITH STAND AND LIGHTER STICKS. I DID NOW KIT COMPLETE AND GREAT VALUE
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
super nice!!!! I love this thing! !
By: Eleazar      Submitted: 3/2/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I really liked it . It has an awesome sound! I love ittt
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback