Item Reviews for: Pig Hog Lil Pigs Pedal Patch Cable Pack  -  PGH PHLIL6 LIST
Pig Hog Lil Pigs Pedal Patch Cable Pack
review title:

Quality

By: Jeffery Miller      Submitted: 1/9/2021

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review These are well made patch cables. And have had no issues. Great quality
review title:

They do the job and love the color.

By: Gregory Southworth      Submitted: 1/8/2021

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great cables. Durable and I love the color. I have my whole rig done with these in different lengths.
review title:

nice!

By: James      Submitted: 7/5/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review nice thick sturdy heavyweight reliable patch cables., these things will last a lifetime., pig hog knows thier stuff :)
review title:

Space saving , quality cable

By: Shred head      Submitted: 6/25/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I recently redid 2 pedalboards and used all pig hog, including my input and output cables for guitar and amp. They are transparent, and feel much more substantial than others in have tried. Low noise. I dig them
review title:

Burly and Stout

By: Aaron Gutierrez      Submitted: 6/5/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great patch cables ! Excellent build quality.” Highly recommended.
review title:

Room saver

By: Steve      Submitted: 3/2/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These are excellent. I was able to get an additional pedal on my board because of these.
review title:

Top quality

By: Bob      Submitted: 2/26/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I use pig hog for all my cable needs. I do sound for a few local venues, and I have never had an issue or failure with any of their products.
review title:

Pig Hog

By: muskymike      Submitted: 1/16/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These are quality patch cords you won't be dissatisfied would recommend these.
review title:

Pig Hog Lil Pigs Pedal Patch Cable 3 Pack

By: Pig Hog believer      Submitted: 1/2/2020

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Nice cables - great quality - heavy duty - just as advertised. I think a for the price that are the only way to go.
review title:

Great, Durable & Silent!

By: Jwevans67      Submitted: 11/16/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Fantastic, Thick, pliable and durable patch cables! Pig Hog ‘lil Pigs are the perfect patch cables to pull your board together with NO noise!! Will buy more Pig Hog Cables!!
review title:

Tough and roadworthy!

By: Bryan O.      Submitted: 3/6/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I bought thesee for both of my pedalboards... Play many shows and these hold up!
review title:

Great cables

By: Mark K      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I love pig hog cables and these are no different. A little higher than some but you know you are getting quality.
review title:

Exactly what I wanted

By: Coolhandluke1212      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great product, good price and fast delivery. I couldn’t ask for anything more.
review title:

Fantastic cables

By: Mike      Submitted: 10/23/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Anyone building pedal boards, these are a must have.
review title:

They do what there suppose to

By: robin brawner      Submitted: 8/9/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Like the color choices
review title:

Love em

By: Casey Davidson      Submitted: 7/21/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great quality, they match my other cables perfectly. Look nice on the pedalboard. Only complaint is some of my pedals require me to twist the cables around to plug from one to the other. That’s not a product specific thing as most patch cables have this problem.
review title:

well made

By: blah blah      Submitted: 5/29/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review work great and are very well made
review title:

Worked like needed it too.

By: David Nelson      Submitted: 3/13/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Made well. Good price.