Item Reviews for: Pig Hog 8mm XLR Microphone Cable  -  PGH PHM LIST

Sturdy cables great price
By: James bright      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Sturdy cables , great product for the price will continue to be my first choice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality cable!
By: Marcelino      Submitted: 6/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I picked this up during the 2-for-1 flash sale held on Tuesdays and am very happy with the quality and price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: Travis Harrell      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good heavy duty cables
By: Devon Bara      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very good heavy duty cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best bang for the buck!
By: David Y.      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This cable is well built, and durable enough to withstand heavy gigging!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pig hog simply the best
By: J&f sound system      Submitted: 6/4/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Simply the best xlr cables ever I recommend them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable cable.
By: Donnie Shaver      Submitted: 5/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very good cable .well constructed wish you had 25 ft in stock.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality material!
By: BeeeeCal,deejaybcal@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These XLR are the best. Wire quality and sound output is A1. Definitely my go to for all wires.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Premium quality
By: Jose Duarte      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review great product, feels premium quality easy to handle
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great quality, great price
By: Joe Moscato      Submitted: 5/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice cables and the black on black looks great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE THESE CABLES!!!!!!
By: RETCHED https://retched.hearnow.com      Submitted: 5/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables are awesome the gage is twice as thick as your standard mic cable built for the road and worthy I want to get 8 more to cover all my chanels on my system you cant go wrong with these and the two pack is like buy one get one free. RETCHED
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables for all applications
By: William Mousser      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Currently using them for recording. Very quite and hiss-free.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LIKE THIS PRODUCT, IT IS STRONG AND DURABLE
By: A.L. HEWITT P.O.BOX.15085 HOUSTON,TEXAS 7220. PH. 903 504 3887.      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My name is APOSTLE A.L HEWITT. I Preach and Teach The Gospel Of JESUS CHRIST,And To Do That Effectively You Have To Have Quality EQUIPMENT.The EQUIPMENT That I Have Purchased And Shall Purchase From AMERICAN MUSIC IS Well Able To MEET OUR NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS IN GOSPEL MINISTRIES, AND MINISTRY.AMERICAN MUSIC WITH THERE QUALITY PRODUCTS, GOOD FINACEIAL PLANES, AND GOOD SERVICE WILL ALWAYS BE OUR GOSPEL MINISTRY STORE.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: Ryan Scott      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great strong quality cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Joe Padilla      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's going to help me make some money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Its Pig Hog!!!! Enough said!!
By: Richard Rowell      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing cables, very durable. Never had a problem with them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My Favorite Cables
By: Loucooch@hotmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love these cables. You can't beat the quality for the price and how do you beat a two pack for that price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cables are cables , but these were not kinked up , I love it
By: jubal carpenter,jubalsarc@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you get as pissed as I do when I have to deal with a new cable and all it’s kinks and bends , these are great , they actually package them to fall flat and loose right when you open them , great deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE IT!
By: Spikeola      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Absolutely all my cables are Pighog...I won't buy anything else at any price...When you find something so well made it is perfect...you don't deviate!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Tafari      Submitted: 4/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really good product like them I will buy them again
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best on the market
By: Chris Mc      Submitted: 4/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have switched over my studio to all PigHog and they sound amazing. Beef Cake product that lasts. I’ve never had to return one yet and i own about 30 of their cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid gear
By: michael ryan glenn      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good quality cables..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good cable
By: Steve Price      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review like it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this
By: willie mack      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review cables are great and strong
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dependable cable. Well worth the money
By: Nash      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Dependable well worth the money....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth it
By: Kory      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product works very well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jerry Bryant      Submitted: 3/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They work great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well constructed
By: William M. Bogen      Submitted: 3/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Cable is thick and solid. The plugs fit snug. It is quiet. It works well for me!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth it
By: Calvin      Submitted: 3/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Need to order more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pig tough! Fully satisfied.
By: Syd      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pig Hog delivered. Heavy duty mike cord. For chromatic harmonica jazz.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing XLR cable
By: Jeff Brown      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am thoroughly impressed with the Pig Hog XLR cable. I didn't think I would notice a difference between them and my older cable, especially in terms of sound quality but it is very noticeable. First and foremost, the Pig Hog feels like a high quality cable with its thickness and overall construction. I now want to swap out all of my old cables and go Pig Hog all the way. I actually might do just that. Thanks AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables!
By: Rick B      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent cords. Thick quality construction. Good connectors
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Kevin      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review perfect !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Seems like a solid cable
By: DBKD      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well-made thick mic cable at the size I needed with 2-fer pricing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than expected
By: Bill      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review was afraid it might be a bit stiff but was happy to find that although it is a well made heavy duty cable it still had good flexibility as well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Samuel Harris      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 5
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great XLR
By: Ray R      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pig hog rules this 8mm XLR is well made and such a quality item at such a reasonable price! Most of all it has a lifetime warranty, that says a lot about the company and how much they stand behind their product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works as advertised.
By: scott lassiter      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review DURABLE SOLID PRODUCT AS ALWAYS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very great product. I used it almost every day. No static or humming sound through cable.
By: Xavier Lane      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I would buy this cable again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Durable and economical
By: Efron Perez,efronperez@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use Mogami cables for all my instruments and mics. But using Pig Hog cables have given me a great experience and for the price it’s amazing!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
works great, use it in my home studio.
By: John Myers      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Strong cable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gr8 !
By: Gino Casarez      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Reliable gear !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great indeed
By: Frank Ogbonna      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have confidence in AMS, and for more than 4 years, I have never been disappointed in the quality of their products. This cable is truly professional.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables
By: leonard love      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables. I recommend these to others
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: A thomas      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Work well with the nano patch well built easy to connect to equipment
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Recommended for any occasion as this cable's use is interchangeable in many ways!
By: Randy Wildman Brown,randywildmanbrown@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I LOVE IT for its' durability and being interchangeable for many uses.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cable
By: Mark      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good sound quality no snags,it's what I want in a cable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome deal!
By: Matt Keller      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice heavy duty chords and I got two for the price most stores sell one for. Can't go wrong with these cables!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good
By: Tyrone      Submitted: 2/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pretty good
0 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed...
By: Mel      Submitted: 2/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I just got a new mixer and needed all new cables. The reviews were very good so I bought them and I am very pleased!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lots of chord for the bucks
By: Big C      Submitted: 2/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Will work when monitor and Mic is far from wireless board
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable!
By: Curtis      Submitted: 2/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great price for a great cable. Solidly built, great sound...what's not to like?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent quality
By: Victor Garcia      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality worth the money I paid I'll look to buy more in the future
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: John Baldwin      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Bryan Thomas      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Delivers great sound from controller to speakers
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Damier Jefd      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works perfectly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
FABULOUS CABLE PRODUCT!!! Rating 5+
By: Bernie Jr.      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I knew this cable product was going to be "The one" to LAST and PRODUCE CLEAR,QUALITY SOUND REPRODUCTION!!!! 50 years in the Music performance business! NOTHING IS BETTER THAN A "Pig Hog" cable...PERIOD!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are my favorite cables
By: Daniel      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality and connection
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Ryan Smith      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like to but the good stuff, and this the good stuff.
By: Alan V. Cooper      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's great product, really well made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: nasir Atayee      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed and at a excellent price
By: Paul Allen      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good quality at a great price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money"
By: kenny lee      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review super cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: DJ Tyme      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made cables. Great sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the $$$
By: Gregor Ross      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I dig these pig hog cables.sturdy and Road ready.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: dave      Submitted: 12/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review pig hog makes some nice cables. never a problem
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Tim Warembourg      Submitted: 12/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have 16 of these. They work perfect for hooking up wireless mic sets and DJ controllers. Perfect length and never had any issues
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this is well worth the money and i can tell the difference in my sound!!!
By: Mathis      Submitted: 12/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review made with quality material and very dependable.would buy and recommend.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables!
By: Josef      Submitted: 12/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I will keep buying Pig Hog Cables!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Alex Alvarez,alexalvarez96@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These Pig Hog Cables were a great addition for our Mackie Thump Speakers plenty long and good quality thick cables for spacing out the speakers onstage monitoring and front of the house sound speakers. Excellent microphone cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables
By: Roy Crossen      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables. I use them to connect my subwoofer and tops.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Jerry      Submitted: 12/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Strong and easy to roll up
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding plug in Sounds
By: Gertie,gertientheboyz@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love them I do not have to worry about how far apart my set up is because the hogs do the job!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: MARCO DASILVA      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review VERY NICE
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really good choice.
By: Tate      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a store brand that is made well and works great for me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
For the future!!
By: Leonard Garnett      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have not gotten to use them yet. Buying a little at a time. My goal is to purchase the Bose L1 model LS and the tone match 8
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid
By: Qold Qontents      Submitted: 11/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like it quality line
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality
By: Chris      Submitted: 11/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as expected. New, so we will see if it stands getting beat up over time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cord definitely durable
By: Lonnie clark      Submitted: 11/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid cable
By: JRA      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Performs as expected. Great build. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
THIS IS A 100% GREAT CABLES PIG HOG
By: Jose Ortiz      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review THIS ARE THE BEST CABLES IT IS WHAT IT IS PIG HOG GREAT CABLE I LOVE IT I WILL RECOMMENDED.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it great bye
By: DJ YOKEE      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was better than I expected looks like this thing will last me a long time great bye
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best cable manufacturing companies on the planet
By: Melvin Gonzalez      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound, highly durable construction, comes in huge variety of sizes and specs,do yourself a favor and buy these cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best
By: MICHAEL J SCARIONE      Submitted: 10/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are the best wires on the market
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Delores Primer      Submitted: 10/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome deal!!!
By: Brian      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Was super stoked on this deal to the point I wanted to order more but disappointed because I cannot find the same deal again on their website- guess the deal was too good to last. Quality product for sure and awesome delivery time all the way to Hawaii
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice not as thick as I had hoped
By: Johnthedj      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought a set before with speakers. They are nice. The first set was thicker scheithing made them seem more durable. These are nice but seem as though they could be more fragile. Only time will tell.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty Mic cables!
By: Rich      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review these cables look like heavy speaker cables, very heavy duty, very quiet mic cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Eddie Walker      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Have used many cables in my church but this is the one I relie on
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Serious cable!
By: IslandBluetones      Submitted: 10/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You would be hard pressed to find a better cable out there. These are very well built, clarity is superb and connectors are solid. I’m a DJ and I use them to run to my QSC subs and speakers from my mixer. Awesome product. Nothing bad to say.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!
By: Pauly Tee      Submitted: 10/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Heavy duty cord should last for a long time price was right!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty
By: Louis      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are the most heavy duty cables I've ever used. I got with them every weekend and the travel and hold up great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great XLR cable!
By: Tino Melecio      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far, so good!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pig hog one of the best xlr cables on the market
By: Johnni Garcia      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this product and I order 4 cables 50 “ from AMS because I got very good deals always here and this cables have lifetime warranty so you can’t worry about the warranty simple turn that one and you get a new one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excelente producto
By: Alejandro G Reyes,Alstomforever42@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Los mejores productos se venden aqui
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Microphone Cable.Well Worth The Money.
By: Mattie Perry C/O Antioch M. B. Church      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great product. It goes well for the special groups that we had . With all their equipment that they used it was a good idea to have purchased this. Also was a good price range for them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect and love them
By: Joseph Talancon,joe@hisstreetsministries.org      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Almost never have to use the snake with these 59ft cables they are perfect.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great thing to have
By: Anthony      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great to have
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Eugene Smith      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No hum
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Armando Suarez      Submitted: 8/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very well worth the money
By: William Castro      Submitted: 8/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These do not look or feel cheap very very very satisfied with these XLR’s these are the only ones up by now
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Dawn Hodge,dawn_hodge@att.net      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for what I needed
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: David Mccombs      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice thick sturdy cable and good quality ends.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Claude Charles      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works amazing and is the perfect size.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Mike Moore      Submitted: 7/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best XLR Cables I Own
By: DJ Iceman      Submitted: 7/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are by Far the best XLR cables I’ve gotten since becoming a DJ ! I wish I had them in all sizes , no doubt that they’re built to last ! I will be getting more of them in the near future !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT!
By: Manic      Submitted: 6/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had heard of Pig Hog but never used them until now! Work great and the feel a lot better put together than "off the rack" cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: jannett brown      Submitted: 6/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a great product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable
By: Cap      Submitted: 6/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money. Thick high quality cable
By: bigrey      Submitted: 6/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Professional grade look and feel.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth Every Penny!
By: Raj      Submitted: 6/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best XLRs I’ve come across thus far
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy Duty
By: Danny Manley,dannymanley3555@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cable runs top of the line with any studio cable.Everything on it built heavy to withstand the riggers of the road.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Money well spent.
By: Raymond      Submitted: 6/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After years of xlr cords giving me issues I changed to pig hog. Not a single issue in three years. Hint: watch for the two for one deals. That puts them in the same price range as economy brands.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this is a good deal
By: sam mccann      Submitted: 6/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this because my music is so clean now. Love it
By: Djamph      Submitted: 6/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought 3 at one time the material is awesome and the quality of my music is 100 times better
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow nice wire's
By: DJ Libra      Submitted: 5/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The pig hog wire's are the best out here for the rugged dj's and with the life time warranty you can't beat.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Ronald C Johnson      Submitted: 5/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best Mic cables by a mile,sturdy, rugged and great quality....get these before they're gone
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cable
By: Robert Crosby      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing product
By: Theresa Angeles      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable
By: Jeff,JEFF023FDA@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 5/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables are awesome. 8mm makes them very heavy duty and durable. Connectors are great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very solid cable
By: Mark      Submitted: 5/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thick jacketing and good quality connectors
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Cable
By: Will      Submitted: 5/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality long mic cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
PERFECT FOR JOB
By: DR. DIESEL      Submitted: 5/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review IT WAS WELL FOR JOB
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great value
By: Larry      Submitted: 5/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i have only used them twice, they lock in well and don't come out until you want them too. the cable is thick and heavier than my other cables...they work very well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Buy
By: Stephen Beals      Submitted: 4/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had been daisy chaining 20-foot cables which can be problematic. It was very nice to get a pair of quality 50' cables at a great price to solve that issue. Have used Pig Hog cables in the past with excellent sound results. You may be able to get a moderately better cable, but not at this price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Timothy St. John      Submitted: 4/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Indestructible and don't kink. Reasonably priced, especially at 2 for 1 sale
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables!
By: Josh      Submitted: 4/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice connectors and heavy gauge cable that is easy to coil up. Only drawback is I thought they would come with a cable tie of some sort.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Cables
By: Phrankenstrat,guitarwiz007@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Outstanding value in these cables. Never had one go bad and I've slowly replaced all my other cables with these. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Rugged and reliable
By: Ernie V      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cables are rugged and handle gig on the road really well, the audio quality is also very good.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Habram Tenorio      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good for the price , good quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jase molina      Submitted: 3/29/2018

Product Rating




Product Review I am very satisfied, great product and I am glad I bought it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are amazingly strong cables. Very thick and solid. I'm using them for my active subs.
By: Benjamin,djsemperfi@ohmegaentertainment.com      Submitted: 3/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very thick and sturdy. Heads are very solid and seem connected very well so I'm not worried about them accidentally getting pulled off or falling apart.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid product for 50 ft. This was a great buy.
By: JOHANNES L DEJONG      Submitted: 3/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was very satisfied with these cords. They are made very well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cords!
By: Steve K.      Submitted: 3/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cords. I have 2 25' and 2 50'. No unwanted noises. Ends are secured nicely. Great price too!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!!!
By: billy morgan      Submitted: 3/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This item is well made and worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Rugid Stuff
By: Bill Seitzinger      Submitted: 3/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are really NICE cables. Do not hesitate to purchase them for live or studio applications.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Killer Cables
By: J.Anthony      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best Mic Cables I have ever bought, and the price is very affordable, and worth every cent.. Well built Heavy duty,, great product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
SO FAR IT'S LOOK WELL BUILT.
By: YVES-FRITZ SAMUEL      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I THINK THIS SHOULD LAST A LIFE TIME . WE'LL LIVE TO WITNESS IT, HOPEFULLY.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Good Value
By: Joe Jermano      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The item was delivered on time as expected. The packaging was minimal but sufficient. The product worked as expected with no discernible interference or noise. I’m satisfied with this purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy Duty...Not a cheaply made cable.
By: C. Herg      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These Pig Hog cables are the best. Heavy duty and made to take the abuse of a working musician.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money no doubt
By: Cesar moncada      Submitted: 2/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent cables for a cheap price also all the Dj lights that I bought are exellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good quality
By: dsk      Submitted: 2/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The build quality is very good. For a less expensive cable, I am sold!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Art      Submitted: 2/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the quality of these cables and also the fact that the casing is not a rubbery casing that knots real easy if they tangle they are easily untangled, heavy duty connectors and cables you will not be disappointed
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Quentin Forrest      Submitted: 2/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: william      Submitted: 2/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: Pro guitarist      Submitted: 2/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables - strong XLR connectors, flexible heavy duty cables that don’t tangle -
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pay the few extra bucks, it's worth it and you will be very well pleased. Excellent product!
By: Papa Joe      Submitted: 12/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very well made, industrial strength, a very noticeable difference, rugged, built to last and perform.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome product
By: Travis      Submitted: 12/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Claudio Farina      Submitted: 11/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Mark Apodaca      Submitted: 11/22/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these they are really nice!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A good deal.
By: Sam Stewart      Submitted: 11/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the money I am completely satisfied with these cables. Currently in use in my studio but they appear to be rugged enough for stage use. I would recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
If you like it big and black
By: Magic Mic Karaoke      Submitted: 11/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great heavy duty cable, wish I had more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
They seem to be very well built....
By: Donovan Blakley      Submitted: 11/18/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Will have to use them a little more to really tell....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great mic cables
By: Rick Walsh      Submitted: 11/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These mic cables are perfect for those larger venues and when you have to go longer than 20 feet.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
better than expected great product
By: Arthur Brady      Submitted: 11/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely the toughest and Highest quality mic cord.
By: Patrick Barry      Submitted: 11/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Can't get much Better!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid sturdy pro audio cables
By: Ron Lackey      Submitted: 10/31/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables are heavy duty and durable. I play gigs every weekend and they can take the grind.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
FANTASTIC!!!
By: Sully      Submitted: 10/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A real upgrade very happy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well made cable
By: #1 Stranger      Submitted: 10/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review can never have too many solid, heavy duty mic cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good dependable cable
By: mtred41      Submitted: 10/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables. Good price, good connectors and easy to coil up without kinks. I have a bunch and no failures yet.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice sturdy cable
By: paul winter      Submitted: 9/27/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A nice sturdy cable. I like it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Cable
By: John Ryan      Submitted: 8/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I think this is a great product all the way around. Worth the purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome cables!!!
By: Lance      Submitted: 8/10/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality cables!! Built to last!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I needed a quality set of 50 footers for my Mackie Thumps-- these pig hogs meet the bill!
By: David Montgomery      Submitted: 8/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My favorite cables
By: Grady Musick      Submitted: 6/25/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use Pig Hog cables in my recording studio as I no longer play professionally. I wish I would've had cables of this quality when I started playing 33 years ago. I remember when a cable was just a cable. No one really thought about them. Then, Monster cables came out. They were good but too expensive. Pig Hog has the best quality available and a reasonable price. My recordings have no noise at all and the sound quality is the best I've heard. I replaced all my cables with Pig Hog and will never buy any other brand.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Product with Quality
By: Amador      Submitted: 6/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I owned three of Pig Hog cables, and so far it didn't let me down. I love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these cables
By: J. W. Lee      Submitted: 6/13/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well built, roadworthy and quite what else can you ask for......seriously?
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Christopher Barrow      Submitted: 5/21/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good cable. Very low noise
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great hd cable
By: DJ CRO      Submitted: 10/1/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great HD cable with great sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Over built and worth it!!!
By: Jason      Submitted: 9/22/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Crystal clear sound reproduction and built to last
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
PIG HOG....quality !
By: Wil jones      Submitted: 5/13/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review never had any problems with any of my P/H cables, wrap them correctly, and they last for years!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Durable.. Great Product
By: DJ Mark Vicious      Submitted: 4/6/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent Quality.. Lifetime warranty
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
durable goodness
By: Red Ness      Submitted: 9/21/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great durability for the busy musician,D.J,K.J.,whatever you do...having 5 gigs a week puts it's till on other wires but these puppies are awesome:)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy Duty Cable
By: tomdog Klisuric      Submitted: 7/17/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Seems like a heavy duty cable. Haven't taken it on the road...yet. But have no doubts it'll hold up to my use 'n' abuse.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
High Quality
By: A from Mi      Submitted: 6/10/2015
verified