Item Reviews for: Pig Hog 8mm XLR Microphone Cable  -  PGH PHM LIST

Great mic cords!
By: Garry Collett      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I stumbled unto these and really like them. We play around 80-90 shows a year and they hold up. They get stepped on, spilled on, rolled up and put away. And they last. The connectors are good and don’t turn into an oval for being squashed and stepped on. All around good microphone cable at an excellent price. I ordered two 50 footers during American Musical Supply’s two for one sale. They promised I’d have them in two days, in time for our weekend shows (at no extra charge). They got shipped to the wrong place somehow. They overnighted two more to me. Got them in time for our shows. Early the next week, the two that were lost came in. I called AMS and asked how they wanted me to ship them back, and they told me to keep them. Great people to do business with. I will continue to do so!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These cables are just what you need to make the connection,
By: love-music      Submitted: 9/28/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The convenience of the cable with the connectors and the endurance of the product is a great value. There is nothing about this cable I dislike I should have ordered more even though I really don't have any place to use them right now. I have had these cables now for a few months and it has held up and stood the test. It does more than meet my expectations because I wasn't sure about the product at first but this is one of the best choices of cables on the market.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great quality, built to last!
By: Dj kapri      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This XLR cables are one of the best cables out there, Specially for people that are on the road and need something reliable on the go.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable!
By: JB      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Built like a tank, good sound, connectors are nice. Works very well!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Patrick      Submitted: 9/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It’s really great cable. Sounds from my Bose and audio microphone was so pristine. This was really good investment for any DJ gig.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product, great price
By: Ken R.      Submitted: 9/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I love Pig Hog cables and AMS has amazing prices anyway and when they do a sale it gets even better. Great service and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Road worthy cables
By: gary kleinik      Submitted: 9/13/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great mic cables a must have for condenser microphones I was reluctant to believe it would make a difference boy was I wrong. Heavy duty and highly recommended if you gig a lot.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s a good controller
By: Bonal Horelien      Submitted: 9/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This controller sensitive, professionally appreciated
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best cables money can buy
By: Tim "DJ Square Knot" Wilson      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review If you like great sound and quality products, the Pig Hog line of candles are for you! Own lots and will purchase more as I pur hase more gear from my favorite dealer...American Musical Supply (AMS)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good quality
By: DJ Tucan 100% sonido mix,djtucanabq@icloud.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Im using the xlr on my mixer and amps with cross over and they are just perfect
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best mic cords for the money.
By: wayne Stiner Jr      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The best mic cords for the money. Can’t beat the price and they’re heavy duty.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The quality of the product
By: Lakesha Barnes      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I really love this product, it is strong n durable I give this product 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Can't beat a lifetime warranty!
By: Mack Lubin      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Heavy duty material and reliable usage. Can't beat it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
There's no better microphone cable on the planet
By: Jason Sansom      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These pig hog chords are bulletproof I've had some of them for the near ten years and I've never had one fail. I even have one of the cat's chewed on and it still works perfectly. If you had any doubts forget them get pig hog.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ruggedly put together,
By: Michael G.      Submitted: 8/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have always used pig hog for my cables...never have to worry, they are sturdy and transmit clean sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good heavy cable
By: Larry      Submitted: 8/16/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I bought these cables for a recording studio good heavy duty cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
There is no substitute for quality and these cables are the best.
By: Rob Johnson      Submitted: 8/13/2019

Product Rating




Product Review There is no substitute for quality and these cables are the best.....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables!!!
By: Erik Skampo      Submitted: 8/12/2019

Product Rating




Product Review There are a lot of brands and price ranges in this market. I have replaced all my XLR cables with Pig Hogs due to the quality, reliability and price point.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best cables hands down
By: Chauncy Runyon      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Industrial grade cable, made for heavy gigging and tour. Will last a lifetime and if it doesn't they'll replace it so u can't lose
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good piece
By: LS      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Built well and lives up to all expectations. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Strong
By: Marc Simon      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Nice and strong construction and locking System so it don’t jump out when rocking
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good
By: Rafael      Submitted: 7/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very good quality and easy payments , fast shipping
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great low cost cables
By: Erik Skampo      Submitted: 7/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These cables enhance the signal and tone of everything I replaced old cables with. Guitars, vocals, drums... everything is hotter and more full in frequency response. Great deal on the BOGO specials!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
quality cables
By: dickdavies      Submitted: 7/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review only had a few weeks. cables seem durable. connections seem tight. will buy more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very sturdy
By: TonyB      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I've only used these cables twice since buying them, but so far I haven't had any issues with them...definitely a good investment.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great price
By: Norman D Mccarthy,mccarthynorman62@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I was looking for some cords and salesman recommend these and they was at right price so I got them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty cables
By: Stratman      Submitted: 7/15/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Excellent heavy duty cable. I think they’ll last a long time. Lifetime guaranteed tour grade you can’t go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: danno441      Submitted: 7/10/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Never heard of em till I got em. Great quality, very rugged!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Product
By: Ben Dutchover      Submitted: 7/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for my Powered PA System. I had a fellow dj recommend Pig Hog Mic Cables, and I couldn’t be happier. Affordable and effective.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect cables for awesome gear!
By: JCW      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These cables are a must have and excellent build quality. I am certain these will last many years of use. I have been using audio cables for over twenty years and could not say I have ever owned a better cable. Sure a cable is a cable but do the research and find out what makes this cables the proper choice. Recommended to industry professionals by professionals.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality, value!
By: KEKAI CHOCK,kekaichock@hawaiiantel.net      Submitted: 7/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review 25’ is a better length to have....good materials, great warranty.... XLR connectors good quality too! NO COMPLAINTS ON THIS CABLES, A great deal!????????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!
By: Terry from Mililani      Submitted: 7/2/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I was looking for a short XLR cable to go from my preamp to my acoustic guitar amp. This 10’ cable is not bulky yet extremely well-built. The connectors are very high-quality. I’m glad I made this purchase, I went and bought a pair of the 50’ length for my mains to my powered speakers. It helps that American Musical Supply had a Two for Tuesday Seal!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality
By: Brian B.      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The wires are made of good quality and they will stand the test of time
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Super high quality XLR cable
By: Roy D.      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Best mic cables around . Great quality and price. Durable and sturdy.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Sturdy cables great price
By: James bright      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Sturdy cables , great product for the price will continue to be my first choice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality cable!
By: Marcelino      Submitted: 6/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I picked this up during the 2-for-1 flash sale held on Tuesdays and am very happy with the quality and price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: Travis Harrell      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very good heavy duty cables
By: Devon Bara      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very good heavy duty cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best bang for the buck!
By: David Y.      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This cable is well built, and durable enough to withstand heavy gigging!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pig hog simply the best
By: J&f sound system      Submitted: 6/4/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Simply the best xlr cables ever I recommend them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable cable.
By: Donnie Shaver      Submitted: 5/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Very good cable .well constructed wish you had 25 ft in stock.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality material!
By: BCAL      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These XLR are the best. Wire quality and sound output is A1. Definitely my go to for all wires.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Premium quality
By: Jose Duarte      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review great product, feels premium quality easy to handle
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great quality, great price
By: Joe Moscato      Submitted: 5/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice cables and the black on black looks great!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE THESE CABLES!!!!!!
By: RETCHED https://retched.hearnow.com      Submitted: 5/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables are awesome the gage is twice as thick as your standard mic cable built for the road and worthy I want to get 8 more to cover all my chanels on my system you cant go wrong with these and the two pack is like buy one get one free. RETCHED
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables for all applications
By: William Mousser      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Currently using them for recording. Very quite and hiss-free.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LIKE THIS PRODUCT, IT IS STRONG AND DURABLE
By: A.L. HEWITT P.O.BOX.15085 HOUSTON,TEXAS 7220. PH. 903 504 3887.      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My name is APOSTLE A.L HEWITT. I Preach and Teach The Gospel Of JESUS CHRIST,And To Do That Effectively You Have To Have Quality EQUIPMENT.The EQUIPMENT That I Have Purchased And Shall Purchase From AMERICAN MUSIC IS Well Able To MEET OUR NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS IN GOSPEL MINISTRIES, AND MINISTRY.AMERICAN MUSIC WITH THERE QUALITY PRODUCTS, GOOD FINACEIAL PLANES, AND GOOD SERVICE WILL ALWAYS BE OUR GOSPEL MINISTRY STORE.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: Ryan Scott      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great strong quality cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money.
By: Joe Padilla      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's going to help me make some money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Its Pig Hog!!!! Enough said!!
By: Richard Rowell      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing cables, very durable. Never had a problem with them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My Favorite Cables
By: Loucooch@hotmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love these cables. You can't beat the quality for the price and how do you beat a two pack for that price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Cables are cables , but these were not kinked up , I love it
By: jubal carpenter,jubalsarc@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you get as pissed as I do when I have to deal with a new cable and all it’s kinks and bends , these are great , they actually package them to fall flat and loose right when you open them , great deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
LOVE IT!
By: Spikeola      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Absolutely all my cables are Pighog...I won't buy anything else at any price...When you find something so well made it is perfect...you don't deviate!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Tafari Daniel      Submitted: 4/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really good product like them I will buy them again
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best on the market
By: Chris Mc      Submitted: 4/10/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have switched over my studio to all PigHog and they sound amazing. Beef Cake product that lasts. I’ve never had to return one yet and i own about 30 of their cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid gear
By: michael ryan glenn      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good quality cables..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
good cable
By: Steve Price      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review like it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this
By: willie mack      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review cables are great and strong
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dependable cable. Well worth the money
By: Nash      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Dependable well worth the money....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth it
By: Kory      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product works very well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jerry Bryant      Submitted: 3/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They work great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well constructed
By: William M. Bogen      Submitted: 3/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Cable is thick and solid. The plugs fit snug. It is quiet. It works well for me!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth it
By: Calvin      Submitted: 3/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Need to order more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pig tough! Fully satisfied.
By: Syd      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pig Hog delivered. Heavy duty mike cord. For chromatic harmonica jazz.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing XLR cable
By: Jeff Brown      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am thoroughly impressed with the Pig Hog XLR cable. I didn't think I would notice a difference between them and my older cable, especially in terms of sound quality but it is very noticeable. First and foremost, the Pig Hog feels like a high quality cable with its thickness and overall construction. I now want to swap out all of my old cables and go Pig Hog all the way. I actually might do just that. Thanks AMS!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables!
By: Rick B      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent cords. Thick quality construction. Good connectors
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Kevin      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review perfect !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Seems like a solid cable
By: DBKD      Submitted: 3/13/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well-made thick mic cable at the size I needed with 2-fer pricing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than expected
By: Bill      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review was afraid it might be a bit stiff but was happy to find that although it is a well made heavy duty cable it still had good flexibility as well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Samuel Harris      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 5
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great XLR
By: DJ rayrey      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pig hog rules this 8mm XLR is well made and such a quality item at such a reasonable price! Most of all it has a lifetime warranty, that says a lot about the company and how much they stand behind their product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works as advertised.
By: scott lassiter      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review DURABLE SOLID PRODUCT AS ALWAYS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very great product. I used it almost every day. No static or humming sound through cable.
By: Xavier Lane      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I would buy this cable again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Durable and economical
By: Efron      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use Mogami cables for all my instruments and mics. But using Pig Hog cables have given me a great experience and for the price it’s amazing!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
works great, use it in my home studio.
By: John Myers      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Strong cable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Gr8 !
By: Gino Casarez      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Reliable gear !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great indeed
By: Frank Ogbonna,chifranko@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have confidence in AMS, and for more than 4 years, I have never been disappointed in the quality of their products. This cable is truly professional.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables
By: Leonard love      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables. I recommend these to others
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money
By: A thomas      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Work well with the nano patch well built easy to connect to equipment
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Recommended for any occasion as this cable's use is interchangeable in many ways!
By: Randy Wildman Brown,randywildmanbrown@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I LOVE IT for its' durability and being interchangeable for many uses.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cable
By: Mark      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good sound quality no snags,it's what I want in a cable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome deal!
By: Matt Keller      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice heavy duty chords and I got two for the price most stores sell one for. Can't go wrong with these cables!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good
By: Tyrone      Submitted: 2/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pretty good
0 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed...
By: Mel      Submitted: 2/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I just got a new mixer and needed all new cables. The reviews were very good so I bought them and I am very pleased!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Lots of chord for the bucks
By: Big C      Submitted: 2/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Will work when monitor and Mic is far from wireless board
0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cable!
By: Curtis      Submitted: 2/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great price for a great cable. Solidly built, great sound...what's not to like?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent quality
By: Victor Garcia      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality worth the money I paid I'll look to buy more in the future
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables
By: John Baldwin      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: PeteyRock      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Delivers great sound from controller to speakers
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Damier Jefd      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works perfectly
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
FABULOUS CABLE PRODUCT!!! Rating 5+
By: Bernie Jr.      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I knew this cable product was going to be "The one" to LAST and PRODUCE CLEAR,QUALITY SOUND REPRODUCTION!!!! 50 years in the Music performance business! NOTHING IS BETTER THAN A "Pig Hog" cable...PERIOD!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These are my favorite cables
By: Daniel      Submitted: 1/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality and connection
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Ryan Smith      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like to but the good stuff, and this the good stuff.
By: Alan V. Cooper      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's great product, really well made.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: nasir Atayee      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review very good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just what I needed and at a excellent price
By: Paul Allen      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good quality at a great price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money"
By: kenny lee      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review super cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: DJ Tyme      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well made cables. Great sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the $$$
By: Gregor Ross      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I dig these pig hog cables.sturdy and Road ready.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Dave      Submitted: 12/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review pig hog makes some nice cables. never a problem
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Tim Warembourg      Submitted: 12/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have 16 of these. They work perfect for hooking up wireless mic sets and DJ controllers. Perfect length and never had any issues
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this is well worth the money and i can tell the difference in my sound!!!
By: Glenn M      Submitted: 12/20/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review made with quality material and very dependable.would buy and recommend.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables!
By: Josef      Submitted: 12/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I will keep buying Pig Hog Cables!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Alex Alvarez,alexalvarez96@yahoo.com      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These Pig Hog Cables were a great addition for our Mackie Thump Speakers plenty long and good quality thick cables for spacing out the speakers onstage monitoring and front of the house sound speakers. Excellent microphone cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Cables
By: Roy Crossen      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these cables. I use them to connect my subwoofer and tops.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Jerry      Submitted: 12/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Strong and easy to roll up
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding plug in Sounds
By: Gertie,gertientheboyz@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love them I do not have to worry about how far apart my set up is because the hogs do the job!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: MARCO DASILVA      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review VERY NICE
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Really good choice.
By: Tate      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a store brand that is made well and works great for me.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
For the future!!
By: Lenny,l_garnett@yahoo.com      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have not gotten to use them yet. Buying a little at a time. My goal is to purchase the Bose L1 model LS and the tone match 8
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid
By: Qold Qontents      Submitted: 11/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like it quality line
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good quality
By: Chris      Submitted: 11/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as expected. New, so we will see if it stands getting beat up over time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cord definitely durable
By: Lonnie clark      Submitted: 11/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid cable
By: JRA      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Performs as expected. Great build. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
THIS IS A 100% GREAT CABLES PIG HOG
By: Jose Ortiz      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review THIS ARE THE BEST CABLES IT IS WHAT IT IS PIG HOG GREAT CABLE I LOVE IT I WILL RECOMMENDED.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it great bye
By: DJ YOKEE      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was better than I expected looks like this thing will last me a long time great bye
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best cable manufacturing companies on the planet
By: Melvin Gonzalez      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound, highly durable construction, comes in huge variety of sizes and specs,do yourself a favor and buy these cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best
By: Michael Shane,mscar79700@aol.com      Submitted: 10/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are the best wires on the market
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Delores Primer      Submitted: 10/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great quality sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome deal!!!
By: Brian      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Was super stoked on this deal to the point I wanted to order more but disappointed because I cannot find the same deal again on their website- guess the deal was too good to last. Quality product for sure and awesome delivery time all the way to Hawaii
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice not as thick as I had hoped
By: Johnthedj      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought a set before with speakers. They are nice. The first set was thicker scheithing made them seem more durable. These are nice but seem as though they could be more fragile. Only time will tell.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty Mic cables!
By: Rich P      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review these cables look like heavy speaker cables, very heavy duty, very quiet mic cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Eddie Walker      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Have used many cables in my church but this is the one I relie on
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Serious cable!
By: IslandBluetones Music      Submitted: 10/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You would be hard pressed to find a better cable out there. These are very well built, clarity is superb and connectors are solid. I’m a DJ and I use them to run to my QSC subs and speakers from my mixer. Awesome product. Nothing bad to say.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!
By: Pauly Tee      Submitted: 10/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Heavy duty cord should last for a long time price was right!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy duty
By: Louis      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are the most heavy duty cables I've ever used. I got with them every weekend and the travel and hold up great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great XLR cable!
By: Tino Melecio      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far, so good!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pig hog one of the best xlr cables on the market
By: Johnni Garcia      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this product and I order 4 cables 50 “ from AMS because I got very good deals always here and this cables have lifetime warranty so you can’t worry about the warranty simple turn that one and you get a new one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excelente producto
By: Alejandro Garcia Reyes,Alstomforever42@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Los mejores productos se venden aqui
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Microphone Cable.Well Worth The Money.
By: Mattie Perry C/O Antioch M. B. Church      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great product. It goes well for the special groups that we had . With all their equipment that they used it was a good idea to have purchased this. Also was a good price range for them.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect and love them
By: Joseph Talancon,joe@hisstreetsministries.org      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Almost never have to use the snake with these 59ft cables they are perfect.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great thing to have
By: Anthony Harris      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great to have
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Eugene Smith      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review No hum
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Armando Suarez      Submitted: 8/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very well worth the money
By: William Castro      Submitted: 8/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These do not look or feel cheap very very very satisfied with these XLR’s these are the only ones up by now
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Dawn Hodge,dawn_hodge@att.net      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for what I needed
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: David      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice thick sturdy cable and good quality ends.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Claude Charles      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It works amazing and is the perfect size.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Mike Moore      Submitted: 7/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best XLR Cables I Own
By: DJ Iceman      Submitted: 7/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are by Far the best XLR cables I’ve gotten since becoming a DJ ! I wish I had them in all sizes , no doubt that they’re built to last ! I will be getting more of them in the near future !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT!
By: Manic      Submitted: 6/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had heard of Pig Hog but never used them until now! Work great and the feel a lot better put together than "off the rack" cables
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: jannett brown      Submitted: 6/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a great product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable
By: Cap      Submitted: 6/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the money. Thick high quality cable
By: bigrey      Submitted: 6/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Professional grade look and feel.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth Every Penny!
By: Raj      Submitted: 6/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best XLRs I’ve come across thus far
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Heavy Duty
By: Danny Manley,dannymanley3555@yahoo.com      Submitted: 6/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This cable runs top of the line with any studio cable.Everything on it built heavy to withstand the riggers of the road.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Money well spent.
By: Raymond      Submitted: 6/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review After years of xlr cords giving me issues I changed to pig hog. Not a single issue in three years. Hint: watch for the two for one deals. That puts them in the same price range as economy brands.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
this is a good deal
By: sam mccann      Submitted: 6/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this because my music is so clean now. Love it
By: Djamph      Submitted: 6/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bought 3 at one time the material is awesome and the quality of my music is 100 times better
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow nice wire's
By: DJ Libra      Submitted: 5/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The pig hog wire's are the best out here for the rugged dj's and with the life time warranty you can't beat.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Ronald C Johnson      Submitted: 5/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best Mic cables by a mile,sturdy, rugged and great quality....get these before they're gone
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice cable
By: Robert Crosby      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing product
By: Theresa Angeles      Submitted: 5/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very durable
By: Jeff,JEFF023FDA@GMAIL.COM      Submitted: 5/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These cables are awesome. 8mm makes them very heavy duty and durable. Connectors are great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very solid cable
By: Mark      Submitted: 5/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Thick jacketing and good quality connectors
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Cable
By: Will      Submitted: 5/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good quality long mic cable
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
PERFECT FOR JOB
By: DR. DIESEL      Submitted: 5/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review IT WAS WELL FOR JOB
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great value
By: Larry      Submitted: 5/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i have only used them twice, they lock in well and don't come out until you want them too. the cable is thick and heavier than my other cables...they work very well
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Buy
By: Stephen Beals      Submitted: 4/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had been daisy chaining 20-foot cables which can be problematic. It was very nice to get a pair of quality 50' cables at a great price to solve that issue. Have used Pig Hog cables in the past with excellent sound results. You may be able to get a moderately better cable, but not at this price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice
By: Timothy St. John      Submitted: 4/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Indestructible and don't kink. Reasonably priced, especially at 2 for 1 sale
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great cables!
By: Josh      Submitted: 4/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice connectors and heavy gauge cable that is easy to coil up. Only drawback is I thought they would come with a cable tie of some sort.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Cables
By: Richie,guitarwiz007@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Outstanding value in these cables. Never had one go bad and I've slowly replaced all my other cables with these. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Rugged and reliable
By: Ernie V      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The cables are rugged and handle gig on the road really well, the audio quality is also very good.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Habram      Submitted: 4/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good for the price , good quality
Was this review helpful?