Item Reviews for: Pioneer DDJSX3 Professional DJ Controller  -  PIO DDJSX3 LIST

Great System!
By: C Thomas (DJ QC Celine The Queen)      Submitted: 9/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I absolutely love this controller! As a new DJ I am constantly getting compliments. It was totally worth the investment. Not to mention, the AMS payment plan helped me get what I really wanted, rather than settling for less. I would definitely recommend for anyone interested in DJing at any level!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Controller!
By: DJ Level      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I previously had the DDj SB2 controller and felt like I needed an upgrade. I did some research and came across this controller and I have loved it ever since. Very easy to use and with the several mic inputs, I had no reason to bring in my mixer. Control pads have some weight to them and feel great! Just another great product by Pioneer and American Musical made seamless.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome controller!
By: Omar      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great controller! Couldn’t ask for anything more from pioneer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Its awesome! I Love it Everything works Fine! 100% Recomend it!
By: Jesus Moreno      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Its awesome! I Love it Everything works Fine! 100% Recomend it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pioneer makes me proud
By: Joseph James      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Finally a deck that gets it right I went through 3 others and this one tops em all easily. I love the auto loop features and buttons. The buttons are all very responsive and robust. I’ve never been happier about a product being a DJ till now. I really like the effects and everything including the software it comes with is very easy to use. I would highly recommend this product to anyone even beginners.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pioneer DDJSX3 professional
By: Sandy      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This product is well made I have been a DJ for the last 28 years, this system is the envy of all I wish I had this in the beginning of my DJ career
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pioneer DDJSX3 Professional DJ Controller delivers and meet all expectations
By: Arthur Diggs,rahd23@aol.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is a very useful DJ tool that provides the highest expectations to move any crowd. I am very satisfied with my DJ controller.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Two laptop can hook up at once
By: Danito clarke      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Sx3 is a great controller with a awesome sound card.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s honestly a great product.
By: Tytiuni Martin,tytiunimartin@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It’s honestly a great product. All starting out DJs should use this! And it also gives you that CDJ feel for the “standard set up” in night clubs. Connecting to your Mac book was absolutely easy and even downloading the program. If your learning the crossfaders and even how to cook up the equipment once you’ve done it once it’s so easy to remember. It’s extremely light weight but gets the job done! Serato rocks!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMS IS THE BEST!!!
By: Dj Teezy      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The sales associate answered all and helped me with this entire transaction. Ssx is a great controller, easy to use, easy to transport and easy for multi Dj users. Works perfect every time! AMS has the program! Definitely recommend 10/10!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice controller I have multiple I like the size still getting uses to it the only thing with it I h...
By: DJ Grand Que?      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Nice controller I have multiple I like the size still getting uses to it the only thing with it I have to find out how to adjust the wheels
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's not reliable.
By: Flavious Taylor,flav52taylor@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It was all good at first but then the lights stopped working on the wheels therefore you could not control the music. Next issue was, it shut down in the middle of a gig but laptop still recognized it still hooked up. Sent in for repairs, lights work but still shuts down.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Does the Job!
By: DJ Pinnacle      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review SX3 has held me down thus far. Definitely recommend it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
its a great controller.
By: Dj Styles      Submitted: 8/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Review pioneer DDJSX3. Its a great controller where you can connect two computers and have two dj's mixing with smooth transitions. Just the best so far.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality
By: Eric Dorsey      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Receiving this equipment was the best thing I can do. I was more happier than when I got my first car. Most definitely ordering from you guys again. Well I ordered again today.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The BEST!
By: DJJB      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review If you’re a mobile DJ, you need this ASAP! The SX3 has a top notch sound card, and if purchased here, American Musical giving you a the most convenient payment method.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wonderful Controller
By: Salomon A,salomon.alcidor@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/12/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I come from using the Numark line (Mixtrack pro 3, Mixtrack platinum, NVII), but transitioning to the Pioneer SX3 was seamless. The feel of the platters, the quick response pads, 3 mic inputs. It has a lot of features that I love using.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Reliable and quality sound
By: walter santacruz      Submitted: 8/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Awesome sound card that provides, crispy sound at high intensity levels. Zero distortion and quality high, mid and base. I love this product !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Omg!! I love my DJ equipment! I have used it so much since leasing it and I love it
By: Angela Jackson      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Omg!! I love my DJ equipment! I have used it so much since leasing it and I love it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
controller and case was a great buy
By: Josh      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review as the headline reads the controller has made my life alot easier instead of lugging my two technics and s9 around I just roll around one controller and I love it! the way the case pops open is super convenient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
For pros
By: Dj bigwillie,bigwillieluv58@gmial.com      Submitted: 8/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I have three controller's sx3 is the best easy to use light good size jog wheels smooth fader good love the new look good any DJ og dj or new commerang the price is good if want to dj it's a must to have
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I was what it very good
By: Frank lujan,djfrankl88@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Overall pioneer price are good I I joy very much all the time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love the controller I have from 1200’s era this makes job lighter would highly recommend
By: DJ Paradise      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Love the controller I have from 1200’s era this makes job lighter would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It is lighter to carry same features as the ddj-sx2 but a little smaller I love it and very afforda...
By: Gamel Moore,gamelmoore104@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/3/2019

Product Rating




Product Review It is lighter to carry same features as the ddj-sx2 but a little smaller I love it and very affordable highly recommended it to my DJ brothers and sisters
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pioneer Sx3 awesome controller
By: Omar      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Would highly recommended buying this product it has lots of great features and is easy to use. Very professional feel and quality made .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great & response nicely.
By: Brenda Robinson      Submitted: 7/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Works great & response nicely. One of the best simplest controller to use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great buy.
By: Kosmik Movements      Submitted: 7/19/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great buy. Would definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMS is the superior choice for musicians on a budget !
By: David from Boston      Submitted: 7/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The Pioneer DDJSX3 is a phenomenal DJ controller as many have come to see world wide. Coupled with its ease of operation and unbelievable payment plans AMS has made my dream reality !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s dependable and affordable.
By: Jt,terrelweldy@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I love it!! I’m in love with my new equipment. It came on time and everything!! Thank you so much!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
easy to use it..
By: Ernesto (Dj Rorro)      Submitted: 6/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review One of the best controller that I ever had, I'm using it with a windows computer and i don't have any problems yet. I been using it for the last 3 months without problem. I highly recommended it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good investment glad I upgraded to the sx3 2usb piers cine in handy
By: Krysstyle      Submitted: 6/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Good investment glad I upgraded to the sx3 2usb piers cine in handy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect lightweight combo
By: DJ DANNY PRODUCTIONS LLC,djdannynj@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This dual combo deserves a 10 star review. This is perfect for that one man job! It's super lightweight and that makes it an easy in and out setup. I also do rentals and this controller has gone out on rental faster then any other of my controllers. I definitely recommend this perfect dual!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for those simple set ups
By: David      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Lightweight, easy to carry, and so much improved then previous models. Very impressed with mic outputs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
That serato does not come with it. Its only a trial version
By: Key Jones      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Iam satisfied with the controller itself. I was just disappointed that the serato was only a trial
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
easy to use
By: Orlando Maddox      Submitted: 6/18/2019

Product Rating




Product Review more that meets the eye, a lot of exciting features and easy to use.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Performance!
By: DJ Edwin      Submitted: 6/8/2019

Product Rating




Product Review As a DJ it’s very important to find an exceptional product that is reliable and also has great quality. I never have to worry about the controller cutting off the music. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to give their best of a performance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is the most productive equipment out For the modern day DJ is much as I love the technique 120...
By: M Young      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is the most productive equipment out For the modern day DJ is much as I love the technique 1200s I must say this product has changed my thinking and the way I do Things If you don't own one I suggest you invest in it You'll be glad you did
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product!! Love how the software can simplify Djing!! Definitely recommend!!
By: Albert      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great product!! Love how the software can simplify Djing!! Definitely recommend!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The closest thing to vinyl that you'll get in a controller!
By: Jordan      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great product overall, accurate, easy to use. Provides all of the features of a turntable and mixer. Extremely happy with my purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
1??
By: Peter      Submitted: 5/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review 1??
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Deion S      Submitted: 5/28/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The Pioneer DDJ-SX3 is a great controller nice size not to big like the SZ2 but all the same features as one, two USB ports, sample effects and nice size jog wheels . I’d definitely recommend this to anyone who is either starting out or who is looking for a smaller controller from an SZ
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
pioneer sx3
By: Craig Smith DJ-C LO      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The product is awesome. It has many different features and looks very professional. I would definitely recommend this product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great controller
By: DJ ALANbd      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review What can I say it’s Pioneer. Pioneer has been and will always be the best in the game with their DJ division. Just the right bells and whistles for my gigs with out breaking the bank. The only negative thing I can write is not with the controller but with the case. It’s too big, bulky, and heavy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Been wanting to get this for awhile now and I am glad I got well worth it.
By: Ramon Padilla      Submitted: 5/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's awesome and easy to use
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This product is the truth
By: Erica S      Submitted: 5/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You really have control and also the quality is amazing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: Aaron Brackins      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great controller, nice smooth, easy to use, I couldn't see myself using anything else. For amature DJs, this is very easy to use, not intimidating at all, the best I've had yet.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Mobile DJ - Im happy
By: Matthew Fletcher      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy to use. Case is great. Lot of great features. Multiple mic inputs. 4 channel mixer. Lots of compliments alone on the look of the controller. Would recommend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing upgrade
By: DJ Get Some      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I originally owned the Pioneer DDJ-SX. Pioneer put a lot of work into the DDJ-SX3 making it a smaller version of the SZ with the features. The fact of having the dual USB and it’smaller then the SZ and that I owned the SX made it an easy sell for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it and it’s worth for the money.
By: Bonal Horelien      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s one of the best product I ever have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loving the dual computer setup now
By: Jaime Resendiz      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ive used the previous model for awhile and finally bought this new model the pioneer sx3 and its an amazing experience. I love the package deal i got with the gator case and controller.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
love pioneer gear
By: JAVY G      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I own few different dj equipment like mixers, monitors from pioneer but this piece is flawless I love it, pioneer never disappoint, i need more time to play with this controller, but the best of all AMS have the best deal 12 months without interest love it, that why this is my third piece of equipment I bought from here thanks ams.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worked perfectly with my budget, & no credit needed
By: Mario dj gekko      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The controller is perfect for what I use it. Everything worked well for me & fit well into my budget to pay it in 3 payments. I will keep purchasing more product from this place.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I just loved it great
By: Miguel dominguez      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I like the product it’s good really comfortable. the sound is better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A great deal!
By: Harold      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Me and my wife needed a new controller after my s4 broke down. We chose this one for the price and because it was similar to what you would find in a live club setup. So far we have been more than satisfied with our purchase!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome! I love this controller!
By: Mark Piepowski      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect for the gigs I do!! Lightweight and has all of the features that the DDJSZ does . I highly recommend it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: BILL      Submitted: 4/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review its a great product. has features that come in handy. third mic.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it works good for me
By: Frederick Wright      Submitted: 4/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is pretty good I read it at at 5
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Game changer
By: Jason,djdoublejayy@aol.com      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's fun and easy to use, making your job as DJ easier . It's definitely a game changer. Compared to the original controller ddj-sx.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Jose      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best ever.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth the Money
By: DJ DAP      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the upgrades from the SX2
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Jessie Broussard      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the features on SX3
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money I love it
By: Javonta Wilson      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Grate product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nive
By: Barbara Darling      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Alot better than expected everything is perfect will order again...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I’m DJBROOKYYBROOK and I LOVE THIS THING!!!
By: Daniel Mondelice,brook24@icloud.com      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I bring it to all my private events it’s easy and it’s not heavy to left it takes me 2 trips from the car since I got the pioneer DDJSX3 you know cause I have to bring the speakers to lol
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My dream
By: Cesar Franco      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s been a while since if I’ve had my own controller, finally being able to grab my hands on one is so nostalgic after 12 years of waiting and saving . Playing with these decks felt like a lifelong dream and couldn’t be happier with the their performance and style . I play with them everyday in my room for about 6 hour and never get tired or run into a problem . I recommend 10/10 for anyone who has extra dip on their chip to buy these ASAP
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Love This Thing!
By: Dj Tommie Thunder      Submitted: 4/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's so nice to be able to switch off with other DJs now that this controller has 2 USB ports and not have to play music from my phone. I like that the sampler volume is now a knob instead of a fader and the added effects above the channels is so bonus! Plus using AMS's payment plan didn't hurt my wallet, so I'm able to rock out while paying it off.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great easy to use controller
By: Ronnie Barnes      Submitted: 4/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great easy to use controller with all of the features needed to rock any event
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT TO TAKE YOUR MIXIN TO ANOTHER LEVEL
By: Rafael rodriguez      Submitted: 4/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my first controller and im very amazed with it, easy to set up, easy to learn, great to take your mixing to another level
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
SX3 the beat controllers
By: Jean Marchena      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review DdjSx3 are the best one and AM makes the shopping easier for anyone looking for anything here..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
OMG! Love, Love my new controller! ????
By: Joseph l. Medina Jr.      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review ???? take a bow! It is perfect!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best Pioneer ddjsx3 controller out there and well worth my money
By: Anibal Gonzalez      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is the best controller that invested in ?
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent investment, quality product provided by a fantastic company
By: Marlon,butty7821@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is an excellent product, before I bought it I was a novice,lol, I knew nothing about mixing but I am transitioning from song to song like a pro.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dope
By: Roc      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best controller ever
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this product the website and everything
By: Ramy Gil      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is the best im a big fan
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Angel San elias      Submitted: 3/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Much needed upgrade!
By: DJ MDOT      Submitted: 3/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Once again AMS has delivered. Loving my new controller the dual USB is awesome. More options and onboard FX than I am use to upgrading from the SX2.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This product is great worth every penny
By: Chadeica      Submitted: 3/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product and great quality will definitely recommend others.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s the best thing since sliced bread
By: Breeze      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is what anyone who is a Dj needs
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMS Saves The Day Again...
By: Ray Moore      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this pioneer controller. But I love Ams payment plan even more!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
DDJSX3 delivered top notch performance!!
By: DJ JAMMY,Jamall0924@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Pioneer DDJSX3 has been my best equipment purchase ever.Delivering exactly what I need for every occasion.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love it is awesome
By: valentin garcia      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review really good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great controller...case is meh
By: James      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Rating is for the combo item...controller is awesome. Downsized from a SZ, and kept most of the functionality. Only thing the SX doesn’t do is allow to adjust beat grids with the controller. The case is okay but there are no holes at the back to run cables. There are holes on the slider but it would be better to have one on the case itself.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Thank you
By: DJ Lady Tee      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am truly grateful for the DDJSX3 it’s a remarkable piece of equipment thank you so much I am excited to continue to enjoy my controller Blessed and Highly Favored thanks again American Musical Supply
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect for dj
By: DJAlan Hernandez      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it. New FXs, new controls. Perfect
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this item, well worth the money.
By: Dj Brother Rob, "Sounds of Praze Djs",djbrotherrob@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This item took my setup to a whole different level, looks good sounds good and allows me to do whole lot more at an event. love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Amalia morisset guillaume      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good stuff
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good controller. Not the greatest when installing drivers.
By: James      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this controller for its size and portability. Although initial setup was a hassle, would definitely recommend to mobile djs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LOVE IT
By: JOSHUA RAMIREZ,bubbacubba@cox.net      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have nothing bad to say. ONLY GOOD. I love it. its a great piece of gear.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Money well spent
By: Philip Williams      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I absolutely would recommend anyone who has an interest in music to purchase the ddj sx3 it easy to opperate and very user friendly looping is very sharp and I can go on and on it's ah wonderful piece of equipment money well spent will give it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Phenomenal
By: Joseph Amburgey Aka DJ 5-O      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Even compared to the ddjsx, this is well above expectation and phenomenal for use by mixing deejays. I was holding out for the newer sz models and was amazed to find most of the features in the sz in the sx3. Pioneer has always been by way to go since the days of CMX players.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Pedro roberto Rodriguez      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Dj Sick,Getdjsick@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this controller it’s perfect for The mobile dj or just some practice in the bedroom. I got the combo with the case and the case is great also helps keep my. Controller protected and to have wheels. JUST PERFECT!!!! I have been purchasing all my gear from AMS. Since my first purchase. Great payment options and fast divelery. I love the gear but the site and customer service even better
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love and amazing product
By: JC Linares      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review really good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
best controller i ever bought
By: dj king bk ny      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great controller, 3 mic in puts, this is a all in one sound system ...
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely amazing
By: Julio Enamorado,Upallnightmusic@aol.com      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this controller and all its new features, from the 2 USB to the SFX, multiple mic inputs definitely helps out. I still have the original DDJSX which now sits in my studio. I've been buying Pioneer products for over 40 yrs, and stand by all their products, especially the new Pioneer DDJSX3
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMERICAN MUSICAL “WOW”
By: DJ WILLIE      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sounding DJ Controller !! .... Best “BANG” for my buck as it’s the closest controller to being able to DJ in clubs and festivals
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Controller ever!
By: Jesse Cerda,djjamminjesse1@yahoo.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product was a awesome addition to my gear! It is the best controller I’ve gotten with it’s continued features
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT FUNCTIONALITY
By: Tyrell Jones      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the features that this controller offers the modern DJ. It has four channel buttons readily available on the controller without having to go through a screen which makes great for blending in other songs and switching between channels. It also has other great turn-table styled features.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my ddjsx3
By: Michael      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Really great controllers, it’s just like the SZ just smaller. That’s a plus for me
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped
By: Anthony Cumberbatch      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s great product But it not all what I thought it was going to be
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best thing I got
By: Oscar      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Are use this product for my DJ gigs and events work beautifully. Cannot complain whatsoever
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money. I've been making more money with this controller than I did with turntables.
By: Maurice Culpepper      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been Djng for 40 years and I think it's the best invention they've come with! I'm currently the main Dj on V103-102.7 FM here in Chicago. And I have been rated #1 for the last 54 books which are Quarters because of the DDJ pioneer controllers! Thank You!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love my pioneer controller but AM is even more awesome
By: Miguel A Leon,nvthedj@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a perfect product for a mobile dj! Easy, compact and efficient. American musical is amazing as well! Interest free payments is the best! Gives us mobile dj’s Time to pay. Love u guys!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It’s got me working and that’s a GOOD thing!
By: Nicholas Guidry      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Everything about it is professional caliber on the SX3. My only gripe is how close the tempo fader is to the platers. It will tale some getting used to but I understand the limited real estate on the board.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this toy
By: Anderson Lincy      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this sx3 because I can now play with my partner together and I have 3 spots for mic which is awesome ???? I love everything about this thing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Kid in a candy store.
By: German      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review From the 3 mic input, sound color fax and mixer, this bad boy is awesome. It’s a high quality device that’s got so much going for it, any DJ would love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely in love
By: Elizabeth Singh      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review At first I was a little hesitant about the smalll plates but after using it for an event I absolutely loved it I love all the features as a 1200 turntable dj it hasn’t been as hard of a transition as I initially thought
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Can't stop using it, I love it!
By: Yoser H Pacheco      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does everything I would expect it to do but on another level!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
as good as it gets!
By: Jerry Lynn Weisinger      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very nice unit. Pro gear but very user friendly. All controls are smooth and precise. Well made no complaints here.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome and easy to use controller!
By: DJ Joseph      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had soo much great moments with the SX 2 controller so I thought it was time to get a SX3 controller and so happy that I did. Very compact and professional to take at almost any gig. I love how I can use 2 laptops .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not much difference than the sx2
By: Nadia      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Only good thing is the 2 ports
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Investment!
By: Darren Smith      Submitted: 2/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Today's DJ has a large selection of DJ Controllers and equipment unlike when Deejaying back in the 80's and 90's. Pioneer has always been a major player in this industry. For new DJ's and enthusiasts abroad are sometimes faced with financial challenges. When the concept of "Pay as You Play" was introduced by AMS this was a major game changer. I have purchased over $5,000.00 over the past 3 years, and using 8 and 12 easy payments. Having the ability to leverage your financial commitments over period of time, allows you more flexibility and eases one mind = "Priceless". Have recommend other DJ's and hobbyist to AMS and they love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Bigalaya79      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome top experience
By: Rodney Riley      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top notch gear for My DJing needs. Great investment must buy..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well Worth The Money
By: Marlon Jones      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great. I had sx2 an sx2 but the sx3 is way better. I enjoy dual USB. I also enjoy dual mics. Worth the money an time. As dj u will love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is what I was excepting
By: Shray Chawla      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As I have previous worked on CDj’s but this device is so professional and easily understandable.. some of new keys are really cool.. and u can make magic not outta music.. it really helped my career to boost . Thanks
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best money I have spent ever
By: DJ G Slimm      Submitted: 2/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I upgraded from the Pioneer DDJ SX2 to the DDJ SX3 and to my liking pioneer did a great job on addressing not being able to record through the mic when gigging...all three mic inputs will be picked up in your Serato recording sessions.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely great value for money
By: Anthony Owens      Submitted: 2/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Versatile/professional piece of equipment loaded with features. So perfect for my DJ Gigs.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A Popular Controller - And I See Why!
By: Karriem Wardlow,karriemw@verizon.net      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’m new to the digital DJ scene, but when I was getting feedback from DJs I know - the SX3 was highly recommended. It is packed with features, and integrates flawlessly with Serato Pro. I’m finding new features everyday which make for an even better DJ set. It’s a bit on the heavy side, but that’s a positive attribute to the quality of the build. All of the controls give excellent feedback, and the pads are extremely responsive! This is a controller you can buy with confidence. Also - Pioneer makes it very easy to do updates.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Serato as always good teaming up with pioneer
By: Lester Diaz      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice as always, plug and play, nice quality as well as the case by gator. I tried rekordbox but is not as good as serato.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, this device is awesome
By: Sean Maxwell      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is better than what I thought and just the fact that it has two usb spaces for two devices at the same time sets it apart from other Dj controllers
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMAZING
By: george,ibadlitg@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review AMAZING
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Easy to use
By: Josh      Submitted: 1/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great upgrade
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Chad      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Sir Bones      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing I can’t stop using it. It’s more than I expected
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best...
By: Mark Guerra      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review One of the best controllers on the market. Easy setup and use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
AMAZING !!!
By: The whitebwoy      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Easy to use and great features including the Dual usb
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Controller failed at 3 gigs
By: JP      Submitted: 1/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For me, Unfortunately, I didnt catch this malfunctioned unit till it was past the 45 days. Major pop through the speakers. First time I thought maybe is was a bad USB so replaced. 2nd time thought ok, bad XLR's, replaced. 3rd time happened on NYE, Not cool at all! Big Night, plus I was tapped into clubs system. Embarrassing. Called to return but was past the 45 days so gave me Pioneer DJ number to call. That has been horrific. They told me they would send me an email with instructions. Nothing, called back and they said ok, will send text to your phone, nothing!!! Calling again right now!!! Not cool.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Dave P      Submitted: 1/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Dj
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this Controller
By: Banks Sam      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My first time using a controller ever, I usually bring my technics everywhere because I'm a vinyl guy. I wanted a controller because its easier to break down & still have the options to do a lot with it and getting the SX3 is the best decision ever - this controller i can do a lot with it, jog wheels feels good when scratching, good FX options well worth it & totally would recommend it 100%
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
My DDJ Sx3 I purchased is well worth the money I paid for it.
By: Everton Crosby      Submitted: 1/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is a must have for all the DJs out there in the DJ world. I could not asked for a better DJ Controller. The mic section is excellent and it summed up all the other Pioneer DDJ SX.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
he loves his new controller... he was so surprised ...i'm glad i could make him happy & expand his d
By: kylie kelli urquhart      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review like
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best decision I’ve ever made
By: Mario Pisani      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Not only is the DJJ-SX3 such an amazing product and I would recommend it to anyone but American musical gave me an opportunity to be able to PAY AS I PLAYED right before my New Year’s Eve gig that I was djin alongside another Dj and the fact that you can hook up to DJS to this controller seemlessly is amazing too no more stopping the music and hyping the crowd till the other Dj hooked up I used to hate that with a passion
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Simply the best!!!
By: Swiftstar      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Anything controller should be based off this product! Works flawlessly after the update from pioneer and the outputs are solid! Don’t hesitate to get this controller!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This could possibly be the best controller
By: Eric E Kersey      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Right now I love the ddjsx3 there's some bugs that need to be worked out but it's a free fix to the dealer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Oscar      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Lenny      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great piece of electronics. Makes djing fun again ,a must have for all dj.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Sx3 is the Best Controller out!
By: Horace      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I loved everything the sx2 had to offer. But where it was limited in certain aspects the sx3 makes up for with the ability to plug up 2 laptops and 3 mics. there is no reason to bring out the mixer and turn tables for big events the sx3 is more than capable of handling those bigger gigs!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Love this Controller
By: Dj Infiniti      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth it!!
By: Jose martinez      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect in averyway and well worth you’re money. Haven’t had a issue at all. Just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well
By: Jaafar shukur      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Love the DDJSX3
By: DJ Kobena P      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Pioneer DDJSX3 is just what I’ve been waiting for it’s a top of the line controller using Seratao that fits all of my DJ needs at large and small parties it never fails me and at an awesome price it has paid for itself several times since I purchased it from American Musical Supply.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Everything you could ask for
By: Andre Bentley      Submitted: 1/2/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For the price you get much more than you could expect. This item is awesome. It can do anything you need and much more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this controller
By: Jean      Submitted: 1/1/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had the original sx when I seen this one came out I had to get it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredible Controller!!!
By: Juan      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I ordered my controller a week ago and I am impressed by its design, functionality and various options(vast experience DJing with CDJs 800mk2 and Technics/Pioneer PLX1000 vinyls). The options of 2 USB inputs, the ability to connect up to 3 microphones, and the inclusive Serato effects is superb! It is easily portable and rugged for the high-end mobile DJ that constantly busy with clubs, weddings, 15eras/Sweet 16 and special event. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better than I expected.
By: Ludlow      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review State of the art.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great item
By: Rick Salas      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They work great not as heavy as i thought they would be
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very easy to use.Nicely built. American Musical had very good price and shipping. Will do business .
By: Kashri      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this as well as qsc sub and k12,, and using a MacBook. The sx3 is very easy to use and comes with serato pro. Wish I bought it sooner.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The gear was exactly what I expected! Shipping was also QUICK!
By: DJ Jwattz      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It was my first time ordering from this site, so I was hesitant. After ordering and receiving my SX3 I 100% trust the site now. The gear arrived in protective boxes, no dents or scrapes and I received all of my products at once! Everything works perfectly. Definitely a loyal customer now!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Jaiden      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product does everything needed and much more.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Feel and Ease of Use!
By: J.R.      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating