Item Reviews for: Pioneer DJ HDJ-X10 DJ Headphones  -  PIO HDJX10 LIST

Great head phones
By: Derrick      Submitted: 6/15/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Terence Thompson,djtdt@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review AMS, I'm really enjoying these amazing headphones.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
loved it
By: JK      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the product is great and I got an amazing deal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: DADRIAN THOMAS      Submitted: 4/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review There is just no way of explaining how great they are you will have to try it for yourself. They are just amazing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Beast Mode
By: Lexi Marie      Submitted: 3/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These very well may be the most flat closed back headphones out there. They are extremely comfortable and tough. The case is nice and tough and makes it easy to transport the headphones, both the cords, and the jack size converter easily.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this headphone
By: Calvin      Submitted: 3/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review one The best headphone I every had
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
amazing!! love it
By: JC Linares      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the best one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome headphones!
By: Ernie V      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They sound great and have a comfortable fit while DJing all night.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Berto Soler      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Is perfect
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Incredible Sound!
By: Jarrad Kveton      Submitted: 2/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphone are amazing! The frequency levels are amazing! The build quality and how they swivel are phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Dj Pain,djpainfullmetal@aol.com      Submitted: 1/31/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best dj headphones I ever purchased
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every cent!!
By: DJ Sheldon Havobs      Submitted: 1/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Headphones are very durable. Allow for great sound quality. Lightweight. For the Professional DJ, they are a must have!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Tereza      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased these for my husband and he loves them. Great quality, sound is great. It even comes with an awesome case! You won’t regret it. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Mario Morales,marioalberto12660@gmail.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice sound Super????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Extremely light
By: AW      Submitted: 12/31/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review For their size. Comfortable fit along with quality sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Headphones I ever had!
By: Troy Epps      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great overall eq Sound. Solid Build. I Definitely am recommending them to other D.J.'s I know.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid headphones
By: Dj knowledge      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pros: great sound, comfortable & a nice case to keep them protected Cons: price All & all very happy with my purchase
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: DJ Tyme      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best dj headphones ever made. Durable, lightweight, great sound and stylish
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Headphones!
By: Wander      Submitted: 12/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’m a starting DJ, I wanted something to rely on and this is definitely doing the job, sound quality is great, looks great, feels great. One thing I’ll say though is I hope for my next pair of headphones I find something lighter, as I dj they do get heavy at times.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well made
By: Shawn davis      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Doesnt have the sound quality of beats but sound great in my mixer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this headphones
By: Dj eddie      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This headphone at amazing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing!
By: Raul Vidallon      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great and it sounds amazing!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pioneer Does It Again! Best Headphones
By: Dj Sku      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far these have been pretty freaking amazing! Sound is amazing! Deep lows and crisp highs, Midrange isn't muddy. Perfect for both clubs and recreational use like flights and subways. Pioneer always comes thru!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The best headphones
By: Juan B      Submitted: 11/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So clear and sturdy
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best out there
By: Frank Luv      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Top notch product.... Perfect for djing in the loudest club! Durable very
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Muy buena imbercion.
By: Edwin castro      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ecelente audio
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Loud and Clear
By: Steve Gianolli      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphones are extremely loud, the sound is very crisp. Confortable, I am a marathon Dj and I never take them off. Extremely sturdy I highly recommended this product, well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Justin Bos      Submitted: 10/10/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Love it best headphones ever
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best purchase this Year
By: Aaron Hawk      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




Product Review I dj and previously owned Beats headphones that finally went out on me after searching I can across the Pioneer hd JX10 and the are nice and lightweight sound is deep and clear in my ear couldn't ask for more
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love these headphones
By: Alfred E Taylor      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Headphones sound very good...and are road ready...Heavy duty for sure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great headphones
By: Jake      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these headphones, super comfortable, and great sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Headphones Ive owned thus far
By: Bryan H      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I was upset when I purchased the HDJ2000mk2's and after only three months Pioneer announced the X10's. After some heavy consideration I took a slight loss and sold my MK2's to a close friend. Let's just say that Im no longer upset about my decision and Im confident that these will continue to be with me for awhile. Huge sound improvement, Better construction and many other improvements that have made the purchase worth while.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fantastic headphones
By: Jake      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love these cans! Super comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Werley Joseph      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great song
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dopest Headphones Out Now
By: Rick M      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are the best headphones I have ever invested in...Loud, rugged, and ready to handle any situation. I dropped them a few times and nothing happened. LOVE THEM!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I LOVE IT GOOD QUALITY SOUND AND COMFORTABLE.
By: DJ BILLY      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review PIONEER DJ HDJ-X10 DJ HEADPHONE I STRONGLY RECOMENDED .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
INCREDIBLE!!!
By: Erick      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Greatest set of DJ headphones I've EVER owned in my 30+ years of spinning!!! Unbelievable sound, comfort and portability!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
#1 headphones in the market.
By: DjPhat Tony      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I’ve been using Pioneer Headphones since I started Djing 10yrs ago and these are the best Quality sound so far I have invested in. All I can say is Thank you Pioneer ??????????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A sound investment
By: Micha Sol      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphones have changed doing for me in the best way. I can hear my mix crystal clear even in a loud and packed club. Sturdy construction and a sweet carrying case just add to the overall professional feel and look of HDJ-X10. And when not in the club they are fantastic for quiet production sessions.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
“I’m really like them”
By: Juan      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good quality and For Very good price, I definitely will recommend them
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best over all DJ headphones!!!
By: Miguel      Submitted: 6/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphones are built to last and the sound quality is amazing... the only reason I gave I gave it 4 stars over 5 is because of the price... $350 for headphones is a lot but then again quality isn’t cheap!!! I would definitely recommend these headphones to any DJ that’s looking for the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Headphones I own
By: JASON WALKER      Submitted: 1/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Beats don't touch these. Love the sound and durability
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very nice headphones
By: DJ EJ (Denver)      Submitted: 1/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These are, hands down, the best headphones I've owned so far. Sound quality and build are really good. The price was a little higher than my usual headphone budget but they seem to be worth the money after using them @ the 1st gig...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback