Item Reviews for: Pioneer DJ HDJ-X5 DJ Headphones  -  PIO HDJX5 LIST
Pioneer DJ HDJ-X5 DJ Headphones
review title:

Very comfortable to wear- I would highly recommended for any beginner DJ.

By: Johnathan Orellana,Jorellana@sbmcorp.com      Submitted: 5/26/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review The headphones are comfortable and very light. Sound quality is superb, if you're looking for start-up gear that can last long and is highly reliable- this is the item I recommend!!!!
review title:

Great sound and performance

By: José Eduardo Olvera      Submitted: 5/13/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I recommend this product the sound and quality is awesome for this price om so happy and this store is magnificent so thanks
review title:

Sound is clear and loud ,very comfortable

By: Berlin      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I currently dj with the Roland 7 controller that have more then 3 mic input and 2 aux channels plus a zone output for double room dj ,this headphones give me the opportunity to mix the music while playing other rooms by switching balance of head phones audio input ,product is great
review title:

I heard these in a local store, but wanted the X7 headphones.

By: DJ Pootah      Submitted: 5/12/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I heard these in a local store, but wanted the X7 headphones. Neither one was in stock, so when I placed and order with AMS, there they were. I settled and I am glad I did, because these sound great. I used to rock with beats while DJing, but the Pioneer DJ HDJ-X5 DJ Headphones are great for the price and performance!
review title:

The durability of the Headphones the comfort fit on the ear the high quality sound it's something t...

By: ARMANDO M GOMEZ JR,armandomgomezjr@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/28/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The durability of the Headphones the comfort fit on the ear the high quality sound it's something that I would highly recommend
review title:

Sound is amazing

By: Kyle      Submitted: 4/9/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is a must have item for your ears to listen to every tune. It is comfy and the lock in cord into the head phones is perfect. I dont know why every headphones are made with this technology. You wont be disappointed.
review title:

For the price, this pair of headphones delivery the audio quality I need.

By: Alonté,ac@turntheacon.com      Submitted: 3/30/2020

Product Rating





Product Review For the price, this pair of headphones delivery the audio quality I need. Will I eventually upgrade? Yes, but these will do the job for now. The cable is pretty long and coiled for even more slack. The fit and feel are comfortable. Overall, I'm happy with them.
review title:

The Sound Quality

By: Luis Haze,luexproductions@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/22/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These headphones for 2 yrs, Perfect for Mixing and Monitoring. It displays DJ on them, but these are a MUST for your studio production goals. Just check the specs. Frequency range: 5-30000 Hz, nuff said... Just get em you can't go wrong for this price.
review title:

On the go type headphones

By: Bigken      Submitted: 2/26/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I use these pioneer headphones for on the go anywhere type use sounds great
review title:

Good sounds

By: Cece      Submitted: 12/29/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Sounds is great, comfortable to wear, and light recommend.
review title:

One of 100% enough djing headphones for beginners

By: Dj Jhano,cnbrkclk@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/27/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review First thing to say .. thank you AMS team for your great business and service!! you guys are best .. and this headphones is more then enough for a beginner djs . Economic, ergonomic, and also powerfully technologic ;)... I say BIG YES for this cool looking pioneer headphones.. if you wanna make yourself looking professional on the stage!! You have to wear a pioneer at show time my friend.. !! You guys have a great day and stay tune .. and happy New Years !!! DJ Jhano 2020
review title:

Great headphone.

By: Andilous      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great headphone. Love it and will buy another one. Great product .
review title:

Best headphones for the cost

By: Austin C      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review 5 out of 5 stars for product, and customer service
review title:

Pioneer headphone are the best!!!

By: Lennie      Submitted: 11/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review This like my 5th pioneer headphones never switch to another company...Great quality sound comes out of them everyone should get a pair !!
review title:

Perfect

By: Eboni Mcnulty,djeshorty757@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/4/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Perfect! They are just what I needed. They work just as good as my others.
review title:

Great Product

By: DJ Kev G      Submitted: 10/28/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Very good service and a great product for the price.
review title:

i really like

By: andrej      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review no the best comfortable but looks like tough and resistant sounds quality is good and works well. for the price is worth.
review title:

One word "Service "

By: Kevin Jones      Submitted: 9/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Best headphones I've ever owned. Would recommend these for any and everyone.
review title:

The sound is fabulous! Their very comfortable! And the quality is the best.

By: Jeremy Asher,cardinal1093@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review The sound is fabulous! Their very comfortable! And the quality is the best. I'd recommend anyone to buy products from this company!
review title:

Headphone comfort

By: DJ Earl      Submitted: 8/31/2019

Product Rating





Product Review These headphones are a great pair of headphones for the price per dollar and the clarity is great.
review title:

Great headphones

By: Rizzo      Submitted: 8/31/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Ive been using these headphones for months now and they still sound and look bran new.
review title:

Amazing sound for the price

By: dj Frecuencia Infinita,djfrecuenciainfinita@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/19/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I live this headphones amazing quality and amazing sound !! You can’t beat the quality for that price
review title:

Price and quality of item is important.

By: Anita      Submitted: 8/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Price and quality of item is important. This is the first item I’ve purchased from AMS in quite some time and I am satisfied with this pioneer headphone.
review title:

Above perfect , fast shipping

By: Dj Kenny      Submitted: 7/28/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I had a few looking for a headphone to DJ , Produce Mix etc, i was afraid to buy one and dont get what i want, i saw this one looked around for it they have a few review so i decide to try it and order, they are just perfect, quality of sound, the isolation its just perfect, what i like the most was the faster shipment that American Musical provide ????
review title:

sound quality is great.

By: Joe D.      Submitted: 7/9/2019

Product Rating





Product Review sound quality is great. definitely met my expectations. I've only had the headphones for two weeks. Lightweight and compact. Great buy for an affordable price!
review title:

Louder then my sound bar.

By: Diane Gallina      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Good head phones. The packaging is easy to open, sleek and has a classic pioneer aesthetic. Would recommend to a new DJ starting out, the payment plan has made it very easy to get these head phones and they have better sound quality and are louder then my sound bar. 10 / 10 quality and would recommend.
review title:

I. Here. It. All.

By: Kenneth. Russell      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review The perfect headphones for mobile DJ with great quality sound and performance recommend it. to all DJs and everyone in the music world
review title:

Great quality

By: DJJD      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great quality/great sound at a great price!
review title:

The sound coming from this headphone is awesome really great baseline

By: Jeremy Humphrey,djjeremy79@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I love this headphones the built and structure is on point plus the bag and the the jacks that cane with it, can’t ask for a better product
review title:

Great Dj headphones

By: Dj leo      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Iv always loved using pioneer headphones and these work excellent! Great feel with a great price!!
review title:

Excellent

By: Dexter Green,thenagainthen2@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These headphones exhibit clarity, accuracy, great stereo perspective and an overall elegantly powerful playback, listening, mixing and mastering experience.Great price, great sound.
review title:

Ridiculous sound

By: Greg      Submitted: 4/17/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Super light weight and comfortable with a super clear sound. AWESOME!
review title:

Wow the quality

By: Mohammad      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I am really impressed with the quality of these. Hands down best in this price range. They look and feel professional by all standards and have a total no bullshit vibe to it. I will upgrade after a year or so.
review title:

Good for the price

By: Omar      Submitted: 3/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very good product
review title:

Nice Headphones

By: H. Taylor      Submitted: 3/14/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The pioneer headphones sound great very comfortable to wear I can say I'm very happy with my purchase.
review title:

I love these headphones best I ever had sounds perfect

By: Freddie Spignor      Submitted: 3/12/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review They are the best
review title:

Very confortable to wear and sounds perfect

By: Genaro Madera      Submitted: 3/12/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love it is just perfect for dj
review title:

Unbelievable sound.

By: David M.      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The best pair of headphones I have ever purchased.
review title:

I love this thing

By: Oscar      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Work excellent l love and recommend 100%
review title:

Love em

By: Israel Olivas      Submitted: 2/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great stuff
review title:

Amazing

By: Patrick      Submitted: 2/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Amazing product, no issues whatsoever
review title:

Great product

By: Dj Big Shack      Submitted: 1/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These earphones are nice and durable and they sound great
review title:

Amazing headphone in amazing deal

By: Genesis nacua,genesisnacua@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/9/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Ive been fanatic when it comes to a headphone ., sounds quality., material they use but this one exeed it all., not to mention the price, what amazing deal.. extreamly recomended .. thank you Americanmusicalsupply:)
review title:

Great headphones.

By: Curtis      Submitted: 1/1/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I wanted a headphone that i could use to hear well when im doing a gig.Its usually hard to hear using some headphones, but this Pioneer is totally awesome. I love it. Bought a much more expensive brand name one and it broke..but this pioneer will last for a long while.
review title:

Great Head phones

By: Barry      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love these head phones great product for the price..
review title:

Quality Product

By: Alexis Cierra      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I love the sound and quality of these headphones. Its great for dj use as well.
review title:

Great Quality

By: Shwadda      Submitted: 12/8/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Quality build compared to others I've bought around this price range.
review title:

Amazing Headphones...

By: Djtiwan      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Pair Of The Best Headphones You Can Get..
review title:

Wow wow wow

By: Jose rodarte      Submitted: 12/3/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Perfect, super fast and amazing customer service, I love love AM.com
review title:

What I expected great product

By: DJ TYLEWIS      Submitted: 11/29/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review What I expected great product
review title:

Me encanta

By: Ornay Hernández      Submitted: 11/28/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Excelente
review title:

I couldn’t be more amazed

By: Steven M      Submitted: 11/7/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The sound on these are mind blowing. They really out did themselves with these ones. Plus American Musical makes it easy to view all Pioneers amazing products to compare.
review title:

Great sound for a great price

By: Gio Gonzales      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This honestly deserves 5 stars simply because of the sound quality and and how well it's put together... great pair of headphones at a great price anything pioneer touches is gold thanks again for helping me out AMS
review title:

Great deal

By: Brandon Walle,walleb2@hotmail.com      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Fit great and sound really good. Will definitely order through American Musical again. Received my order very quick!!!
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Wanda Rodriguez      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Used them a few days after receiving them in the mail best thing bought so far.
review title:

Solid headphones for the price

By: Jason Ard      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very solid for the price! Sleek look with swivel.
review title:

These Headphones Are Awesome

By: Chris      Submitted: 7/24/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review These headphones are well worth the money. They block out the external sound allowing you to focus on your mix and they sound really great! I love the fact that they fold up into a compact form allowing you to stow them in your controller case as well. They are great headphones for an entry level DJ and are very durable to get the job done!
review title:

Amazinggg!!!

By: Kristian Sanders      Submitted: 7/10/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review 10/10 and super comfortable!
review title:

I love this headphone

By: Aleydis De Jesus      Submitted: 5/2/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Perfecto nice sound bass clean, material strong feel soft in ?.well worth the money. Thanks pioneer.
review title:

I love this things

By: Dela Kay      Submitted: 5/2/2018

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Good
review title:

Worth every penny

By: Joseph      Submitted: 2/19/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review When I opened the box, noticed how it was well packaged from Pioneer. The headphones are well built, doesn't feel to plasticy, love how both sides are able to be angled out the way for one ear cueing. These headphones have some nice bass to them as well.