Item Reviews for: Pioneer DJ HDJ-X5 DJ Headphones  -  PIO HDJX5 LIST

i really like
By: andrej      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review no the best comfortable but looks like tough and resistant sounds quality is good and works well. for the price is worth.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One word "Service "
By: Kevin Jones      Submitted: 9/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Best headphones I've ever owned. Would recommend these for any and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The sound is fabulous! Their very comfortable! And the quality is the best.
By: Jeremy Asher,cardinal1093@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The sound is fabulous! Their very comfortable! And the quality is the best. I'd recommend anyone to buy products from this company!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Headphone comfort
By: DJ Earl      Submitted: 8/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review These headphones are a great pair of headphones for the price per dollar and the clarity is great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great headphones
By: RizZo      Submitted: 8/31/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Ive been using these headphones for months now and they still sound and look bran new.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing sound for the price
By: dj Frecuencia Infinita,djfrecuenciainfinita@gmail.com      Submitted: 8/19/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I live this headphones amazing quality and amazing sound !! You can’t beat the quality for that price
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Price and quality of item is important.
By: AS      Submitted: 8/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Price and quality of item is important. This is the first item I’ve purchased from AMS in quite some time and I am satisfied with this pioneer headphone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Above perfect , fast shipping
By: Dj Kenny      Submitted: 7/28/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I had a few looking for a headphone to DJ , Produce Mix etc, i was afraid to buy one and dont get what i want, i saw this one looked around for it they have a few review so i decide to try it and order, they are just perfect, quality of sound, the isolation its just perfect, what i like the most was the faster shipment that American Musical provide ????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
sound quality is great.
By: Joe D.      Submitted: 7/9/2019

Product Rating




Product Review sound quality is great. definitely met my expectations. I've only had the headphones for two weeks. Lightweight and compact. Great buy for an affordable price!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Louder then my sound bar.
By: DJ Kawaii,dgallina69@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Good head phones. The packaging is easy to open, sleek and has a classic pioneer aesthetic. Would recommend to a new DJ starting out, the payment plan has made it very easy to get these head phones and they have better sound quality and are louder then my sound bar. 10 / 10 quality and would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I. Here. It. All.
By: Bk. Smoove.,Kennethrussell50@aol.com      Submitted: 6/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The perfect headphones for mobile DJ with great quality sound and performance recommend it. to all DJs and everyone in the music world
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great quality
By: Djjd      Submitted: 6/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great quality/great sound at a great price!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The sound coming from this headphone is awesome really great baseline
By: Jeremy Humphrey,djjeremy79@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I love this headphones the built and structure is on point plus the bag and the the jacks that cane with it, can’t ask for a better product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Dj headphones
By: Dj leo      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Iv always loved using pioneer headphones and these work excellent! Great feel with a great price!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent
By: Dexter Green,thenagainthen2@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphones exhibit clarity, accuracy, great stereo perspective and an overall elegantly powerful playback, listening, mixing and mastering experience.Great price, great sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ridiculous sound
By: Greg      Submitted: 4/17/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Super light weight and comfortable with a super clear sound. AWESOME!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow the quality
By: Mohammad Asad      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am really impressed with the quality of these. Hands down best in this price range. They look and feel professional by all standards and have a total no bullshit vibe to it. I will upgrade after a year or so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good for the price
By: Omar      Submitted: 3/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice Headphones
By: H. Taylor      Submitted: 3/14/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The pioneer headphones sound great very comfortable to wear I can say I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these headphones best I ever had sounds perfect
By: Freddie Spignor      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review They are the best
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very confortable to wear and sounds perfect
By: Genaro Madera      Submitted: 3/12/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it is just perfect for dj
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Unbelievable sound.
By: David M.      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The best pair of headphones I have ever purchased.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Oscar      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Work excellent l love and recommend 100%
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love em
By: Israel Olivas      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great stuff
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Patrick      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Amazing product, no issues whatsoever
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Dj Big Shack      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These earphones are nice and durable and they sound great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing headphone in amazing deal
By: Genesis nacua,genesisnacua@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/9/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Ive been fanatic when it comes to a headphone ., sounds quality., material they use but this one exeed it all., not to mention the price, what amazing deal.. extreamly recomended .. thank you Americanmusicalsupply:)
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great headphones.
By: Curtis      Submitted: 1/1/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I wanted a headphone that i could use to hear well when im doing a gig.Its usually hard to hear using some headphones, but this Pioneer is totally awesome. I love it. Bought a much more expensive brand name one and it broke..but this pioneer will last for a long while.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Head phones
By: Barry      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these head phones great product for the price..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Quality Product
By: Alexis Cierra      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the sound and quality of these headphones. Its great for dj use as well.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Quality
By: Shwadda      Submitted: 12/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quality build compared to others I've bought around this price range.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Headphones...
By: Djtiwan      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Pair Of The Best Headphones You Can Get..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow wow wow
By: Jose rodarte      Submitted: 12/3/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect, super fast and amazing customer service, I love love AM.com
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
What I expected great product
By: DJ TYLEWIS      Submitted: 11/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review What I expected great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Me encanta
By: Ornay Hernández      Submitted: 11/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excelente
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I couldn’t be more amazed
By: Steven M      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sound on these are mind blowing. They really out did themselves with these ones. Plus American Musical makes it easy to view all Pioneers amazing products to compare.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound for a great price
By: Gio Gonzales      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This honestly deserves 5 stars simply because of the sound quality and and how well it's put together... great pair of headphones at a great price anything pioneer touches is gold thanks again for helping me out AMS
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great deal
By: Brandon Walle,walleb2@hotmail.com      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fit great and sound really good. Will definitely order through American Musical again. Received my order very quick!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Wanda Rodriguez      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Used them a few days after receiving them in the mail best thing bought so far.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid headphones for the price
By: Jason Ard      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very solid for the price! Sleek look with swivel.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These Headphones Are Awesome
By: Chris      Submitted: 7/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review These headphones are well worth the money. They block out the external sound allowing you to focus on your mix and they sound really great! I love the fact that they fold up into a compact form allowing you to stow them in your controller case as well. They are great headphones for an entry level DJ and are very durable to get the job done!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazinggg!!!
By: Kristian Sanders      Submitted: 7/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 10/10 and super comfortable!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this headphone
By: Aleydis De Jesus      Submitted: 5/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfecto nice sound bass clean, material strong feel soft in ?.well worth the money. Thanks pioneer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this things
By: Dela Kay      Submitted: 5/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny
By: Joseph      Submitted: 2/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review When I opened the box, noticed how it was well packaged from Pioneer. The headphones are well built, doesn't feel to plasticy, love how both sides are able to be angled out the way for one ear cueing. These headphones have some nice bass to them as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback