Item Reviews for: PRS SE Angelus A40E Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case  -  PRS A40E LIST
PRS SE Angelus A40E Acoustic Electric Guitar with Case
review title:

Beautiful sound

By: Jaida Whitfield      Submitted: 10/7/2019

Product Rating





Product Rating Product Review Get this guitar!! The sound quality is phenomenal
review title:

What else can you say it's a Paul Reed Smith acoustic electric guitar, beautifully done!

By: Chris,chris56303@gmail.com      Submitted: 2/4/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Everything you would expect from a Paul Reed Smith guitar and more! Very well painstakingly manufactured guitar!
review title:

PRS great job

By: Danzig76      Submitted: 12/7/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review As always American musical supply best service ever the PRS is a great choice for an acoustic guitar plays great sounds great looks great what else could you want.
review title:

Very DISAPOINTED!!!!!!

By: Larry woods      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The finish is despicable you can see runs in the clearcoat just ugly! The action is terrible its definatly not a $700 guitar i would compare to a first act guitar. I cant believe that ams would send this thing out the door to a customer and not strait back to the manufacturer with the horrid finish this pos has! I have bought several guitars and amps drums ect. from ams, you guys are great. My wife ordered me this as a gift i just hope i can still send it back! prs should be ashamed for charging that kind of money for basicly a first act guitar. Heck my buddies estabon is a far nicer guitar than this. I just cant get over how bad the clear coat job is on this thing.
review title:

What a beauty!

By: Stephen Baldwin      Submitted: 11/24/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This is my first PRS guitar. And i have to say, being an SE, this thing is wonderful! Plays great, neck plays smooth. For a guitar in this price range it really sounds great. Thanks AMS for the awesome payment plans!
review title:

Great Sound

By: Will,williamshull63@hotmail.com      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review PRS didn't disappoint, I bought without playing this guitar simply due to the PRS reputation. After an initial setup the guitar plays great, it sounds and looks awesome also. You won't be sorry you bought this guitar, just do it. AMS makes it so easy to buy with 0% interest payments. Only negative thing I can say is that I wish it had a built in tuner.
review title:

Best sounding of the 3!!!

By: Ryan B      Submitted: 10/4/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review This one sounds the best out of the 3 models! Deeper tone, action could be lower but nothing a few turns of the truss rod and shaving of the saddle. Great guitar!
review title:

"I love this guitar"

By: nate      Submitted: 9/7/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review beautiful guitar plays like dream sounds great just need the action lower a bit and a guarter turn of relief and now it rocks
review title:

This guitar sounds and feels great!

By: Joe Demarco      Submitted: 7/22/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Love this guitar, I was confident enough in PRS to purchase this guitar without playing it first, and was not disappointed. Well worth the price, and would buy it again.
review title:

Great axe for the money

By: William von Zangenberg,bvgeek@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/19/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great sound, comfortable neck, beautiful wood and a quality case too. You can spend more but it doesn’t mean your getting more for your money. You can easily gig with this instrument or just noodle around with it. You won’t be disappointed for sure.
review title:

Incredible guitar

By: Sw      Submitted: 4/30/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Amazing quality and workmanship. Projects a loud bright Sound. Neck is great. Every fret is perfect. You could spend five times this much if you want on a Taylor or Gibson. This is a fine instrument And even comes with a good quality case. Don't think twice.