Item Reviews for: PreSonus FaderPort 16 DAW Mix Conrol Surface With 16 Motorized Faders  -  PRS FADERPORT16 LIST

I love this thing
By: Estalyn      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Perfecto y si tendria que comprar otro seria este mismo definitivamente una buena invercion
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: Hug      Submitted: 3/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As advertised, helps speed up your recording process, making it smooth and fast, recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!
By: Danny      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is great! Easy set up, and really speeds up my work flow. Automation while using a mouse is very annoying but thanks to this, it feels great mixing with actual faders, and being able to edit plug ins with it as well!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pretty Darn Cool!
By: Kevin K Beautiful Northern Michigan      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works great with Logic X. Wish it would control more plug in parameters. Glad I got it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great product.. hands down!!!
By: MFC 6453,rodneyladale@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/29/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review this product is outstanding. it will pretty much limit one's use of the mouse. and with studio one it is flawless. thank you presonus
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
take me to the next phase
By: MFC6453      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




Product Review This control surface takes mixing back to the console days.not just that being able to have control over plugins sends busses pan is simply wonderful. I got mine Wednesday been learning every since. The coolest thing to me is not looking at the monitor and adjusting the eq and letting my ears do the work not my eyes. Thank you Presonus
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome !
By: Jesse Llanez-Serna      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I can’t begin to explain how much the faderport helped with my workflow in the studio. I record, mix/master and also produce beats and for all applications it comes in handy. It also gave my home studio a more professional look as well ????
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Ridiculously nice
By: Mike      Submitted: 11/12/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The faders are awesome, set up is easy, you can do everything you need to do in a session inside the faderport...what else do you need?
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love everything about it!
By: Ken G.      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I decided to go with the 16 instead of the 8 for the extra faders of course. I’m glad I did. So much versatility not only in editing but recording as well. Smooth easy setup! You won’t be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it!! Really precise!!
By: Angel Rodriguez      Submitted: 10/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Recommend it for hands on feel. I use it with Studio One so the integration is seamless. The motor faders are great a feel sturdy!! And sensitive touch!! Yes!! The scribble strips is bright and really esay to read! The buttons change colors as per track selectec. Really cool!! Overall great control surface.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Anthony binger      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a great piece of gear
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Anthony Binger      Submitted: 9/25/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love It!
By: javier      Submitted: 9/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It worked perfectly with studio One and logic Pro X I had no issues no need to calibrate everything was perfect right out of the box .
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this piece
By: Mckinley Hardy      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this piece, as a studio one 4 user I’m very fond of their products. Only thing better than this would be a 24 fader!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love this thing"
By: Rene      Submitted: 8/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My workflow has increased tremendously especially during mixing. Way better than using a mouse the whole time.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing Controller
By: Nick Borgosz,nick@worldofnoisestudio.com      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great controller. I used to have an MCU, and loved it, but it died and I never replaced it for years. This version of the faderport came out, and I HAD to! AMAZING controller for Studio One. You’ll barely need to look at the keyboard if you learn it enough. I also use it in Reaper, and it works well in MCU mode. It also has Logic, Sonar, and Cubase mapping built in. Presonus did a great job. Sturdy. Faders are just as good as MCU.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback