Item Reviews for: Protection Racket Drum Mat  -  PTR PR9020 LIST
Protection Racket Drum Mat
review title:

Awesome Drum Rug

By: Angel Sedillo      Submitted: 12/28/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review This is an awesome product, great run and very easy to tow around. I definitely recommend this product.
review title:

Easy to store, light, wont budge

By: Fernando      Submitted: 6/15/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Fair price, good quality, gets the job done 100%
review title:

Worth it

By: Carson Hewett      Submitted: 5/7/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Glad I bought it, use to get massively frustrated when my drums slid all around, this resolves all.
review title:

This is Great !!

By: DRUMMER1      Submitted: 3/12/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great Drum mat, I bought with the marker set and it makes setting up, and your “space” marked out for other band members to see where they will fit around you
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Bobby Mitchell      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This drum mat has kept me from sliding all over the floor while performing at different venues
review title:

I love it.

By: William M Cross      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Well made. Holds drums in place. With plenty of room for everything. Well worth it.
review title:

Looks like a drum mat

By: studio guy      Submitted: 8/22/2018

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Replaced a no-pile-carpet-cut-off-grown-ratty, laid on top of the same material for my Roland V-drums. Chose this to keep my astigmatism under check since other drum mats have crazy colors. It does that; but except for bonding with the velcro underneath the kick drum pad, its anti-slip properties are marginal when it comes to the spikes of the hi-hat pedal or the Pearl kick-drum pedal.
review title:

Excellent drum mat

By: Neil S.      Submitted: 11/13/2017

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Excellent drum mat - my equipment never slides no matter what surface it lays on - it is just big enough for my Tama Power Tower rack double bass kit