Item Reviews for: QSC K8 Tote Speaker Bag  -  QSC KXTOTE LIST

Not as great as I hoped
By: Vladimir Murkis      Submitted: 1/28/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I wish quality could be better.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Solid construction
By: Art      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Only cables I’ll buy now
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A bit price, but exactly what I want it to do!
By: Nick Jacobs      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I'm pretty sure these are price locked by the manufacturer, so nothing against AMS. The bag is just the right size and has the padding it needs to protect the speaker. I just wish they were $10-$15 cheaper in price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This bag is awesome for the speakers and very protective from damages. Well worth the money
By: Tony Collins      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent bag for the speakers. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Sean Jones      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect fit
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
If you’re going to spend a lot on speakers, why not pay a bit more to protect them?
By: DJ Boogie Brown      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I take the K8s out for mobile gigs numerous times a month, so these bags have definitely been put to use. The bags are built very sturdy and are designed well. Along with the big zippers and thick material, there’s a pocket on the side to keep cables and the power cord. You can also carry the speaker either on its side using the strap, or from the top handle of the speaker via a flap that opens up the bag to reveal the top handle. Definitely a good investment if you want to have your speakers last longer.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
perfect fit, will save the speaker..
By: rey      Submitted: 7/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Dave P      Submitted: 3/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review good
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent accassory
By: Papa Joe "South"      Submitted: 6/6/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I did cut a piece of 1/8 inch thick masonite and wrapped a towel around it and placed it in the bag in order to give my K8.2 grill protection and uniform support.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice bag to protect your Investment!
By: DJ QP      Submitted: 9/13/2014
verified
Product Rating




Product Review A must investment to protect your speakers. As a mobile DJ you want to protect your QSC as much as possible from the bump and grind from gig
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Impressed with the QSC Speaker Bags
By: George C owner of Lonewolf Entertainment DFW      Submitted: 11/4/2013
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. Very well made. Great protection for my investment in the speakers Made very well Very easy to use, like the side pocket addition.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Fits k8 perfect!
By: DJ Norm from Ocean city, Md, normthedj@aol.com      Submitted: 8/30/2013
verified
Product Rating












Your general opinion of this product. 5 stars all the way! A must have to keep your k8 looking brand new. It's tough and durable. I have had two for my k12 for 3 years and still like new. Very easily fits the speaker Exact fit
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good investment!
By: Juan J Gomez      Submitted: 6/18/2013
verified
Product Rating












Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bag!
By: Brian from Sacramento      Submitted: 5/10/2012

Product Rating












yes. ease of use. easy to take in/out speaker standing up or facing down. Side pocket a plus for wires. . n/a Your general opinion of this product. Great bag. price could be lower..just my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback