Item Reviews for: QSC TouchMix-30 Pro 32 Channel Professional Compact Digital Mixer  -  QSC TOUCHMIX30 LIST

BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By: Chris Thompson,cthomps1@progressive.com      Submitted: 3/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review This takes the place of virtually all of your rack mount gear, except for power amps.... If you have a powered PA.... well... Your live music life just got much easier... QSC..... Great gear!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!!!!
By: Rev. Donald Coleman      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Our choir has never sound better!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome!
By: Chris Deitzel,cdeitzel@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Packed with so many features...just starting to scratch the surface of its full capabilities... crisp, clean sound, great effects... Love it!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love QSC TOUCH MIX 30
By: Reginald Wheatley      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review QSC TOUCH MIX 30 is the best mixer for a band that gigs a lot. We performed 49 weekends out of the year. This is small enough to sit to the side of my drums while I play and run sound. The large display makes it easy to read the settings. I think this hands down the best board for the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love my QSC Touch Mix 30 Pro Digital. Easy to use and well worth the money.
By: Raul T. Uribe.,larula52@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/8/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I honestly feel it is the best choice I could have made. I'm very pleased with this digital mixer. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn how to use digital processing.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Makes me look and sound like a Pro!!
By: D.J. Josh      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am so amazed to the way the Touchmix 30 pro helps make a Novice sound guy/ DJ sound so good during a gig. Every key element on this board is “user friendly”. Thank goodness for the Wizard on this unit.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great professional product by QSC!
By: Kyle K      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great product it has taught me so much about audio!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I needed to get this mixer. And I am glad I did !
By: Ron Secord      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Mixer has worked flawless for me had now for about 4 months I would have rated this 5 Stars but I wish it had the software App for the PC
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, I mean imagine squeals being reduced to zero.
By: DAVID      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this mixer
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Just purchased it.....already have a Touchmix 16.
By: Dwaine Thomas      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Gonna use it for a permanent club installation. Haven't installed it yet, but with the results I've had with my Touchmix 16.....I'm sure it'll be perfect! I'm sold on all things QSC!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Megust estatienda gracias
By: Behriger 12000,djjaguar.omar.jaguar@gmail.com      Submitted: 7/16/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bueno aparatos mejor tienda que ni guitar Center
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money
By: Gerard Ceasar Llana      Submitted: 11/23/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review qsc touchmix pro 30 is excellent...the best...
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this mixer!
By: Jordan      Submitted: 10/8/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have used this mixer on over 30 gigs as a dedicated monitor board for my 8 piece soul band. It has been amazing and really brought our live sound to the next level! It's unique features including its feedback wizard, great presets, and iPhone/iPad compatibility have made it an incredibly effective and efficient board. While some members of the band have a substantial amount of live sound knowledge, others don't. And everyone feels super comfortable using the TM30! Everyone should get this!!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing!
By: Jerry Henderson      Submitted: 10/5/2016

Product Rating




Product Review Wow. I have the TouchMix-8 for small gigs and this thing looks incredible! It's perfect for my bigger band. Can't wait to get my hands on it!
2 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback