12 Pay $599

    Item Reviews for: Raxxess Attachable Music Stand  -  RAX ACMS LIST

    Great little music stand
    By: Rob      Submitted: 10/31/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Very compact. I added Velcro to hold my iPad on the stand more securely. I’ve used several stands designed for tablets and they all were very bulky and didn’t collapse nicely for packing up gear. They also weren’t able to hold a piece of paper for those times you just write down the lyrics spur of the moment.
    Was this review helpful?
    smaller than I expected but it will hold an Ipad.
    By: Kirk E. Felix      Submitted: 9/16/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? solidly built, can handle rugged use.
    Was this review helpful?
    "Not as great as I hoped"
    By: Mel Warstler      Submitted: 8/11/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? To small
    Was this review helpful?
    This music stand is perfect for an IPAD.
    By: Mark Weller      Submitted: 5/18/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This stand works great for an IPAD but can be used for sheet music if it is on stiff paper or in a plastic sheet that is fairly stiff. It attaches easily and is not in the way.
    Was this review helpful?
    Not what I had expected
    By: JoAnn Pedigo Miller,jodiepedigo@gmail.com      Submitted: 12/19/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a great product, but much smaller than I had expected. It will not hold a music book, maybe a small note tablet, or index cards. When placed on the boom, it is too far away to see small writing.
    Was this review helpful?
    "Its Perfect, just what I needed"
    By: Tony C. Bennett      Submitted: 10/16/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I think this is a great device!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very disappointed
    By: Shipwreck John      Submitted: 7/15/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I bought this to mount my tablet. The clamp doesn't hold the item in place on the mic stand. As soon as I placed the tablet on the stand it drooped and the tablet fell off. Might be okay for index cards, but that's about it.
    4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Not as great as I had hoped
    By: David dharath      Submitted: 3/25/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Too small to hold a tablet.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nice
    By: KeyzGuru      Submitted: 1/26/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This stuff is really nice. It helps me focus on singing in the voice booth without the noise from my music sheet.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....