Item Reviews for: Rode NT1 Kit Cardioid Condenser Microphone with Shockmount  -  ROD NT1KIT LIST

Works awesome
By: Thomas . b      Submitted: 6/30/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Great mic for the price really works awesome I had a 1200 mic compared to my rode and the rode sounded way better definitely recommend it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Excellent Mic
By: Kdrinkh2o      Submitted: 4/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a very natural sounding mic. I’m very happy with it. Probably not quite as detailed as high end mics but you can get radio quality recordings from it. I’ve used it both for vocals and acoustic guitar.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
BEST MIC FOR FOR YOUR NEEDS !
By: DJ WILLIE      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best mic for quiet recording as it’s clear and it amazed me !!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfectly fits my needs!
By: Heath Martin      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have been an R&B vocalist for most of my life, a professional studio singer for 30 yrs and a professional voice actor for just over 2 years. The Rode NT1 Kit serves my needs perfectly, the sound quality is fantastic both for voiceover and singing while the cost is extremely manageable. I highly recommend this for all vocalists, whether pro or just starting out.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing microphone
By: SNC      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very amazing, professional mic at a very reasonable price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny
By: Kimberly      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this mic, the sound and clarity is everything I needed. I use it for vocal recording in my home studio and it completely blows my old mic out of the water. I hear my voice in an all new way!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Maybe just me.
By: Eric Cooper      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the crisp and clearness I get with this mic while I’m recording. The only problem that I have is that every time I use it, for maybe an hour, it’s fine but after that it’s causing “thundering” sounds in the recording. My other mics don’t.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Bong Ferrer      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very responsive and clear
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A good mic at a awesome price
By: mike      Submitted: 11/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this mic it sounds awesome and for the price you can’t go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great and I love it so far
By: Alexander Lakou      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Am happy with it and one of the best mic So far I have used
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I Love This Thing!
By: zzwylde      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fantastic microphone. Very warm and silky.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Always wanted one of these
By: Marvin Zurrenda      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review quality is excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I adore Rode NT1 kit...
By: Kashi Kharel      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Very imprrssive. I am fully satisfied with this kit. I am 100% sure I will be back with AMS in few days to add some more equipments for my studio.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: ROY,rahoct13@hotmail.com      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best bang for the buck. Warm and clear. Every studio should have at least one of these.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great mic!
By: Jake      Submitted: 7/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great mic and comes with a great set up! It’s a really quite mic and works well in my studio
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome mic!
By: Maximus Prime      Submitted: 4/18/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Rode nt1 makes vocals sound great. Would definitely buy this again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback