Item Reviews for: Roland AE10 Aerophone Digital Saxophone  -  ROL AE10 LIST

Great service and fun little horn
By: Gtrplr66      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review The service from Am. Music was superior. Had this in my hands way quick. The horn itself is a great practice tool with the silent practice feature. The sounds are pretty realistic. A bit of a learning curve but so many voices. The transpose feature means no more awkward fingering. I highly recommend the Roland AE-10.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Music I play for a church
By: Christopher Bradley      Submitted: 7/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is the best interment I ever played I love the way I can change sound it truly the best I want a black one too
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT INSTRUMENTS
By: DRABBUH      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I LOVE MY AE10. IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY, IT HAS A PLEATHER OF SOUNDS, IT IS CONFIGURABLE, IT COMES WITH ITS OWN BAG, IT IS ETC.... ALL THANKS TO AMS!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Utterly out of this time period
By: David S Miller,Stanfordmiller@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Some alien stopped off in Great Britain and blew a few ultraviolet notes and changed music forever with this instrument. I will never stop testing its limits.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great - Could Be Greater
By: Lance Allen      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Overall a great product-Fun to play If it were a little skinnier and a volume button would be improvements
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Abigail      Submitted: 2/25/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The product is fair, but the non return policy is not good.if a costumer doesn't like an item he/she should be able to return it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
ROLAND STANDS OUT
By: Drabbuh,Drabbuh@drabbuhentertainment.com      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am a Big Akai Fan and I have the Akai Ewi 4000s. I purchased the Roland Aerophone and I have not used my Ewi since. Ease of use, sounds, portability 2nd 2 none. ALL THANKS TO AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very cool instrument
By: Patrick Emond      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The only complaint, being a “wind instrument”, is the inability to clean the pathway that air and moisture follows to the drain hole.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not as great as I hoped!!!
By: Bryant      Submitted: 9/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review just not satisfying and I didn't like the balance of tone quality with other instruments.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pretty cool
By: 795      Submitted: 9/11/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I hope there will be updates with additional patches.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!
By: Stephen Carter-Hicks      Submitted: 4/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This thing is amazing! i cant believe roland came up with this...! as a singer who is now composing and played clarinet and sax and flute .....in high school and college ..i really have not picked up an instrument in 35 yrs....i needed some extra sounds for my recording work...i compose music for a Taiwanese artist in oakland and i needed more possibilities...WOW WOW WOW this instrument is crazy ! and light weight and easy to pick up and play...i have already told most of my music friends who were blown away just as i was...it comes with a fantastic case and neck strap moth piece ...all ready to go ....try this thing i am not kidding you sax players out there...you will be quite impressed ...and you can play all night long in your apt a]or bed room cause it has a headphone port....so you can practice in peace.....! i really love this...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Glad I have it. Its not a saxophone...its a aerophone. We are into the future.
By: frederick      Submitted: 7/8/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review You don't just start playing it professionally...you have to practice. I'm glad I have it. As the years go on...they will make even better ones just like other instruments. Great designers. When my wife sleeps...I can still play. Beautiful.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback