Item Reviews for: Roland AE10 Aerophone Digital Saxophone  -  ROL AE10 LIST
Roland AE10 Aerophone Digital Saxophone
review title:

This is better than I thought it would be.

By: Daniel      Submitted: 11/27/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review This is better than I thought it would be. The sound is really good. I have a disk problem in my neck it would start to hurt after just a few minutes of playing. When playing the AE 10 I have no pain at all. My tenor sax was so heavy. The AE 10 has no weigh at all I can play it for hours with no pain
review title:

Great service and fun little horn

By: Gtrplr66      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review The service from Am. Music was superior. Had this in my hands way quick. The horn itself is a great practice tool with the silent practice feature. The sounds are pretty realistic. A bit of a learning curve but so many voices. The transpose feature means no more awkward fingering. I highly recommend the Roland AE-10.
review title:

Music I play for a church

By: Christopher Bradley      Submitted: 7/20/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This is the best interment I ever played I love the way I can change sound it truly the best I want a black one too
review title:

GREAT INSTRUMENTS

By: DRABBUH      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating





Product Review I LOVE MY AE10. IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY, IT HAS A PLEATHER OF SOUNDS, IT IS CONFIGURABLE, IT COMES WITH ITS OWN BAG, IT IS ETC.... ALL THANKS TO AMS!!!!
review title:

Utterly out of this time period

By: David S Miller,Stanfordmiller@hotmail.com      Submitted: 5/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Some alien stopped off in Great Britain and blew a few ultraviolet notes and changed music forever with this instrument. I will never stop testing its limits.
review title:

Great - Could Be Greater

By: Lance Allen      Submitted: 3/6/2019

Product Rating




4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Overall a great product-Fun to play If it were a little skinnier and a volume button would be improvements
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Abigail      Submitted: 2/25/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The product is fair, but the non return policy is not good.if a costumer doesn't like an item he/she should be able to return it
review title:

ROLAND STANDS OUT

By: Drabbuh,Drabbuh@drabbuhentertainment.com      Submitted: 2/3/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I am a Big Akai Fan and I have the Akai Ewi 4000s. I purchased the Roland Aerophone and I have not used my Ewi since. Ease of use, sounds, portability 2nd 2 none. ALL THANKS TO AMS.
review title:

Very cool instrument

By: Patrick      Submitted: 9/26/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review The only complaint, being a “wind instrument”, is the inability to clean the pathway that air and moisture follows to the drain hole.
review title:

Not as great as I hoped!!!

By: Bryant      Submitted: 9/21/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review just not satisfying and I didn't like the balance of tone quality with other instruments.
review title:

Pretty cool

By: 795      Submitted: 9/11/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I hope there will be updates with additional patches.
review title:

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!

By: Stephen Carter-Hicks      Submitted: 4/28/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review This thing is amazing! i cant believe roland came up with this...! as a singer who is now composing and played clarinet and sax and flute .....in high school and college ..i really have not picked up an instrument in 35 yrs....i needed some extra sounds for my recording work...i compose music for a Taiwanese artist in oakland and i needed more possibilities...WOW WOW WOW this instrument is crazy ! and light weight and easy to pick up and play...i have already told most of my music friends who were blown away just as i was...it comes with a fantastic case and neck strap moth piece ...all ready to go ....try this thing i am not kidding you sax players out there...you will be quite impressed ...and you can play all night long in your apt a]or bed room cause it has a headphone port....so you can practice in peace.....! i really love this...
review title:

Glad I have it. Its not a saxophone...its a aerophone. We are into the future.

By: frederick      Submitted: 7/8/2017

Product Rating




6 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review You don't just start playing it professionally...you have to practice. I'm glad I have it. As the years go on...they will make even better ones just like other instruments. Great designers. When my wife sleeps...I can still play. Beautiful.