Item Reviews for: Roland DP10 Damper Pedal  -  ROL DP10 LIST

Best ‘Piano-like’ Dampner
By: JKRichard      Submitted: 7/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Ruggedly built, and made to withstand the abusive and dirty feet of keyboardists. This pedal will be here long after I am gone... the best part of this pedal, as echoed by other reviewers, is that it actually feels like a dampening pedal from a piano.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This item is great just right with sustain sound.
By: Lewis Polk      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This item works great with the new piano I have great sustain pedal
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Mercedes of sustain pedals!
By: Richard DeKarski      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have used Yamaha and third party sustain pedals on all my keys before. This Roland pedal has the most real piano feel for dampening.The rubber strip prevents skidding and accidental movement of the pedal while playing. Well made and built for longevity.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very impressed with this pedal Roland makes great probucts. AMS is a great company that cares a lot
By: David Jackson      Submitted: 12/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it Roland make great products and can't wait to get some recording epuiptment. Thanks AMS.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best Pedal for gigs!!!! I Love this thing. Thanks Roland!!
By: Kwaites      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It’s awesome!!! And you can’t beat me he price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Armando Rodriguez      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best You Can Get
By: Randy      Submitted: 10/27/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've been using versions of this Roland sustain pedal on stage and at home for about 25 years, and none has EVER worn out or failed. The pressure is nice and firm, the cord never wears out, and the flip-around foot rest is indispensable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Roland, always worth the money"
By: Mark G      Submitted: 6/17/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Worked as described. You never have to question the quality of Roland and Boss products. Always great !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
So piano-like!
By: Bruce      Submitted: 4/8/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review LOVE this pedal! Feels like an actual piano pedal, allowing half-pedal options.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this
By: Elephant Design      Submitted: 4/5/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great product buy it,
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nice. Works perfectly with my Roland FA06 keys
By: Sean      Submitted: 7/18/2014
verified
Product Rating










Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback