Item Reviews for: Roland DP10 Damper Pedal  -  ROL DP10 LIST
Roland DP10 Damper Pedal
review title:

Works well

By: Deenefew2      Submitted: 2/28/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Sturdy and well made. Very responsive pedal. Was delivered very fast.
review title:

Best ‘Piano-like’ Dampner

By: JKRICHARD      Submitted: 7/7/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Ruggedly built, and made to withstand the abusive and dirty feet of keyboardists. This pedal will be here long after I am gone... the best part of this pedal, as echoed by other reviewers, is that it actually feels like a dampening pedal from a piano.
review title:

This item is great just right with sustain sound.

By: Lewis Polk      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.

Product Review This item works great with the new piano I have great sustain pedal
review title:

The Mercedes of sustain pedals!

By: Richard DeKarski      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I have used Yamaha and third party sustain pedals on all my keys before. This Roland pedal has the most real piano feel for dampening.The rubber strip prevents skidding and accidental movement of the pedal while playing. Well made and built for longevity.
review title:

Very impressed with this pedal Roland makes great probucts. AMS is a great company that cares a lot

By: David Jackson      Submitted: 12/30/2018

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Love it Roland make great products and can't wait to get some recording epuiptment. Thanks AMS.
review title:

Best Pedal for gigs!!!! I Love this thing. Thanks Roland!!

By: Kwaites      Submitted: 11/27/2018

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It’s awesome!!! And you can’t beat me he price.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Armando Rodriguez      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Great
review title:

The Best You Can Get

By: Randy      Submitted: 10/27/2016

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review I've been using versions of this Roland sustain pedal on stage and at home for about 25 years, and none has EVER worn out or failed. The pressure is nice and firm, the cord never wears out, and the flip-around foot rest is indispensable.
review title:

Roland, always worth the money"

By: Mark G      Submitted: 6/17/2016

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Worked as described. You never have to question the quality of Roland and Boss products. Always great !
review title:

So piano-like!

By: Bruce      Submitted: 4/8/2016

Product Rating




2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review LOVE this pedal! Feels like an actual piano pedal, allowing half-pedal options.
review title:

i love this

By: Elephant Design      Submitted: 4/5/2016

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review great product buy it,
review title:

Nice. Works perfectly with my Roland FA06 keys

By: Ayo S.      Submitted: 7/18/2014

Product Rating










1 person found this review helpful.
verified