Item Reviews for: Roland Integra7 Synthesizer Sound Module  -  ROL INTEGRA7 LIST

The Synth Module ever
By: Timothy Bias      Submitted: 11/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I always wanted an Integra 7 it has everything I every wanted in a module the sounds 6000 of them with expansions. I love using the iPad Editor for this unit this is one of main reason I brought it where I can run the Integra 7 without even touching the module everything is done from the iPad 16 channels of where you can save your sounds into a studio set. And thanks to the salesman at American Music Supply for recommending the Gator carry rack case to host my Integra 7 and protect it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worthy the money
By: Bob      Submitted: 10/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sounds are Indefinite. Took this old man a while to figure it out. But I finally did ! The organs and horn sections are awesome !
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
One of the best modules Roland has made
By: JOSUE BELIZ      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is a great product tons of great quality sounds from all the classic Roland keyboards, has many of the SRX expansions included and many of the super natural sounds. It is worth the money and you no longer need to be searching for those hard to find keyboards and expansions.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this module , first it is light weighted ; second it has all the sound you need in a gig.
By: truong hoang      Submitted: 9/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the sound quality is very good , especially acoustic sound. it is lightweight, good for both studio and live. You can configure the sound to your taste easily and it is extendable with additional sound expansion option
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
wow amazing.
By: en76studio      Submitted: 7/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well, I have not fully amerced into its power and i already loving it. very expressive especially having a RD2000 as keys and iPad Pro to be the controller..wow. So much to play with and yet am already please with this Integra 7.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This Thing is incredible
By: Jonathan      Submitted: 5/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Integra 7 is an incredible synth module. I have watched many Youtube videos on how to use it and the sounds on it. I have barley scratched the surface witch means this synth is going to be great for a long time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it well worth my money thanks!
By: William Pough and I’ve been producing for over 20 artist all over the world. I love doing it.,msdtrecordsllc@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well put together if I can say so myself!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome
By: S. Sparkman      Submitted: 1/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review All inclusive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money, I love it
By: Dre      Submitted: 1/2/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love it, it has most of the JV-1080 sounds, Only thing, it doesn’t have the “keyboards of the 60’s & 70’s “ sounds, but still it’s an awesome sound module for the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing!! Everything I expected plus more!!
By: Will      Submitted: 12/18/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent and useful studio production tool.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This module has every sound I will ever need!
By: JB      Submitted: 3/25/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This will be the center piece of my recording rig...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Classic You Wont Find in a VI
By: Joe Davis      Submitted: 3/6/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you want that Roland sound then this is for you. Motion surround gives your instruments a space like no other. It's the tools that make this thing unique not only the Natural Roland Library.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Yes Indeed!
By: Collins Leysath,djreadyred@gmail.com      Submitted: 9/30/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Well been using Roland Sound Modules for years JV 1080 ,JV 2080 and all the SR cards I could find to expand! Well With the Integra 7 I have everything like 6000 sounds at my will many very cool and the Super Natural sounds are like fantastic and I'm two weeks into the module and already 6 sessions and still impressed! I have produced many of albums using Roland from way back and always had a great sound! I love it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Wow...Great sounds
By: WILLIAM C FLETCHER      Submitted: 8/21/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review If you are searching for quality sounds get the Integra 7 ASAP!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like it so much. Especially the sounds
By: Jonathan Hernandez      Submitted: 4/21/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the sounds and I already made a gig with it and everyone love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very Satisfied!
By: Ken Kidder      Submitted: 4/19/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds great! Most of the presets are usable for my tastes, but there's also lots of raw material and sound shaping capabilities to craft my own sounds. The free PC version software editor is satisfactory but a librarian isn't included. Oddly Roland has only produced a librarian for the MAC platform and it's separate from the editor. I contacted Roland support about the lack of a PC version and also suggested incorporating an editior / librarian into one product. Also would be nice if they would have included the nice graphics which are only available in the ipad app. They said they would pass my requests on to the developers in Japan. Got a great open box deal and free extended warranty on this unit; lowest price I've seen yet! Other than the lack of a librarian I'm one happy customer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Must have for the gigging keyboardist
By: Daryl      Submitted: 5/6/2013
verified
Product Rating














Product Review I like the Integra 7 for two main reasons: It has great sounds, with individual FX on each channel. When you select an instrument for layering, it sounds exactly like it is supposed to. The menu is very user friendly. I can make changes quickly on the fly during rehearsals. I actually prefer making changes right on the module, vs the ipad editor or the PC editor. It's quicker. Very sturdy. Very friendly. I use two keyboards through a midi merger to plays sounds on two channles. I connect an Ipad to the usb connection via the camera connection kit and use Yamaha's Set List Manager app to quckly change Studio Sets at gigs. 6000 patches in this thing! If you can't find it, you don't need it! Okay, slight exaggeration, but you get the idea. I do use a Hammond XK1 for my B3 sound. Very clean sound. I plug my hammond into the rear inputs, and my ipad into the front inputs, for playing break music. I only use up two Channels on the mixing board. BTW, the XLR outputs save having to use a DI box! I am very pleased. I can leave my keyboards in the trailer and just carry in my Intgra into rehearsals and trigger it with any midi keyboard.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback