Item Reviews for: Sabian SBR Promotional Cymbal Set with Free 10" Splash  -  SAI SBR5003G LIST
Sabian SBR Promotional Cymbal Set with Free 10" Splash
review title:

Good sounds

By: William gibbs      Submitted: 4/18/2020

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Rating Product Review I'm just a beginner at the skins but these seem to make my sound alot better. I seem better than I realy am because of the crisp sound.
review title:

Awesome sound

By: Tsand      Submitted: 3/30/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great price for this set also they are durable being a thicker gauge
review title:

Great buy

By: Milan Jarman      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Perfect set for my small gigs.... bag is a plus too
review title:

Nice quality perfect beginner set!

By: Will      Submitted: 12/11/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review If your new top drums and dont wanna drop a bunch of cash to start these are a perfect cymbal set to consider. They sound great the hi-hats have a nice tic and sizzle
review title:

The different songs each cymbal plays

By: Holly A. Jeffers      Submitted: 10/29/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Each cymbal with every turn plays a different song listen and crash, trash, boom, and softly hear the songs glisten through each moment. It meets me, yep... Very helpful , teaching me still.
review title:

Cheap but good

By: Matthew      Submitted: 10/12/2019

Product Rating




3 people found this review helpful.

Product Review Good cymbals overall, the ride bell doesn’t have a lot of sound but crash and high hats are wonderful.
review title:

Awesome sound

By: Kelvin      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review These cymbals are fantastic quality for a awesome price
review title:

Excellent sounding cymbols really good price

By: Scotty Mack      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Good tone good resignation good sound for rock and roll good sales people deliver the next day financing is convenient reasonable American music beat them all (guitar center/(musician's Friend) (zsound) impossible 2 compared to American music awesome company
review title:

The crisp sound

By: Anthony Marshall,revmarshall04@yahoo.com      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.

Product Review I love this set!the sound it's self could come off as expensive. But for this price it's an amazing set.
review title:

Great cymbals

By: Steve      Submitted: 8/5/2019

Product Rating





Product Review Great cymbals super price would recommend to anyone
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Joe Adames      Submitted: 4/4/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great sound
review title:

Great for the price

By: Ed Barnes,edbarnes1973@icloud.com      Submitted: 3/28/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Really good for low price point
review title:

Very good quality

By: Robert      Submitted: 3/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very pleased with this purchase good strong and durable cymbals.
review title:

Great Bang for your Bucks

By: Kjones      Submitted: 1/24/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review These are great cymbals for someone on a budget. They sound great and have tons of life. Great value
review title:

Good cymbals

By: Jimmy      Submitted: 1/12/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great starter kit
review title:

Nice cymbals

By: George      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great entry level cymbal kit and the bag is a great extra value.
review title:

Excellent quality for the money...well worth the price

By: Francis g crosby sr      Submitted: 10/5/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Been playing drums for over 50+ years...these are a nice starter set of cycmbals...love them in my music room!!!
review title:

Not too shabby

By: MCRyan      Submitted: 9/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great budget cymbals