Item Reviews for: Samson Expedition Escape Rechargeable Bluetooth Speaker  -  SAM XPESC LIST

Best investment
By: Vai      Submitted: 9/7/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review amazing speaker! all i need for a ceremony system.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a very good device.
By: Stephan carlos      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This is a very good device. I can carry it almost anywhere I go, especially to my work. I use it at work. It keeps me going through out the day. However, one thing though is that the battery die quickly.. probably after four hours of continuous use. But the manual book of the device said that it could last up to 20 hours.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
These Speakers Are Amazing and Being and Active Speaker and Rechargeable, Provides Great Flexibility
By: Tony Bennett      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I just received this as it was on back order but I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it on your site. I am still waiting on the free stands that come with it but I tested the speakers acoustics in the small room I'm in.It sounds amazing just in my small space. I will be testing in in TV Studio where I produce an Entertainment Show. With The PG-58 Shure Wired Mic I brought from you and mixer, I now almost have a complete audio set.The Bluetooth Feature and Rechargeable Battery feature is what really stood out to me.I am very elated to have The Samson Active Speaker which allows easy access to just plug and play with ease. I love the fact that I don't need an pre-amp or Amp.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
big things and a small package
By: George,g_hodnett@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/12/2019

Product Rating




Product Review lightweight really nice sound great battery life (20 HRS. ) and most of all super price. great job Sanson
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Samson rechargeable bluetooth speaker
By: Joyce M Johnson      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review the Samsung Bluetooth speaker I chose is small in size but the sound it makes it seem as if it was coming from a bigger speaker, such a clear sound,the impact of this speaker is more than I could image. The size of it is so easy to carry,the quality of this Samsung Bluetooth speaker is just right for all my needs for church, party ect. I give this product most definitely 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Outstanding little speaker sounds great for BBQ partys. Two of my friends want one
By: Tony Amesquita      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thin
By: Tony Chi-Town      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice little unit,
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Blue tooth connected right away!
By: R Jeff,r2d2@rjsa.com      Submitted: 3/21/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review well worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Horace E Simmons Jr      Submitted: 1/15/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product works as advertised and the bluetooth pairing was seamless.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
GREAT
By: Tanja      Submitted: 12/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review GREAT!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works Well
By: Jimmy      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works as designed. No connectivity issues and sounds good.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great for the money
By: James Vaughn      Submitted: 8/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Does a good job as a small P.A. but don’t expect this to be a super hi-fidelity boom box type of Bluetooth speaker. Very flat response (as you’d want from a PA) Great battery life and as a plus it will charge your phone!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
A speed bump...then pedal to the metal.
By: Joe Sanchez      Submitted: 8/1/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The first one I recieved was a dud. It worked great and sounded good while plugged in but the battery wouldn't charge. Customer service from AMS is awesome! They sent me a UPS label the same day I called and sent me a new one as soon as they saw the old one had been dropped off. I think I got the replacement before they received the old one! The new one sounds great AND holds a charge. Lasts several hours at med-high volume during bbq's. Don't know how long the battery lasts yet. It really holds a charge. Also had zero problems setting up the Bluetooth connection.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Pedro m Torres      Submitted: 3/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it ... great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pretty Cool
By: DJ Motion www.927music.com      Submitted: 6/2/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I purchased this speaker to use as a cocktail system. It is rechargeable, and super light. It's not that loud, but ideal for cocktail hour.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback