Item Reviews for: Schecter Stiletto Stealth-5 5 String Electric Bass  -  SCE STILST5 LIST

Fantastic.
By: Justin      Submitted: 9/20/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Was looking to upgrade my gear. Had played on this particular model in stores. However could never afford it. With American Musical, I was able to make it mine. This bass has serious punch without sacrificing the mids and clarity of chords. The neck also helps your hand as of sliding on butter. Very comfortable fit, very relaible. Definitely recommend this bass and this company.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The sound , body , and the freeboard feeling
By: Nacho Martinez      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I really love the dark warm sound from this bass , the color and body shape makes it easy at the time to perform!!! Just love it !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this bass!
By: Storm      Submitted: 4/29/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this bass!! Great addition to my Schecter collection!! Great tone, smooth action and it looks killer!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Wilfredo Vega      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love it. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Only reviewing this because...
By: MC      Submitted: 2/3/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I can't seem to unsubscribe from review emails. The bass is pretty good. It hasn't failed me in the couple weeks I've had it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: The foot clan      Submitted: 1/24/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Fantastic plays like a dream. Perfect.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing sound.light weight. And tone range is unreal.i play a low tuning.its so clear best choice ev
By: Andrew      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I never thought I would get this kind of sound from a bass,i could afford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass... the satin neck is really smooth and makes the bass very playable....
By: Daniel Brancheau      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is my favorite bass in my collection.... I play it every day and can't recommend it enough. Worth every penny
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great bass
By: Chris Spence      Submitted: 2/7/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This bass is perfect for any five string players.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback