Item Reviews for: Serato Performance Series Vinyl  -  SER PS LIST

Best será to vinyl
By: Juan H      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I bought these purple Serrato vinyl, and all I can say is amazing!! They look Incredible right out of the box. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Glad I chose these
By: DJ Square Knot,tim.wilson@tdneetenterprises.com      Submitted: 7/15/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I recently returned back to my roots of DJ'ing and purchased a set of these to go with my new Numark NTX1000 Turntables. These are great and they work as expected. I made the mistake of ordering two packages not realizing there are two pieces in each package. So if you order, you only need one for a set of turntables.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It controls well lol
By: Dj x boy r d      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Serato best to do it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Feel
By: Forerunner      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this particular record. The feel is so smooth and glides across needles when scratching.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not the best choice
By: DJ Etc      Submitted: 5/8/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I thought the black vinyl would preform better than the color ones. Not the case
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Glows so well... Love these control vinyl.
By: Damon Snellgrove,INFO@SPACEBASSDJMUSIC.COM      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome product, love the glow.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great purchase
By: Javier      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great control vinyl love the color selection
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love these records
By: Just Dazzling Ent      Submitted: 3/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love these records
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Well worth the money"
By: Joseph Padilla,joejoep14@tahoo.com      Submitted: 10/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review As a turntablist I enjoy the ease of use.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great quality
By: DJ Dikdgaf,Dikdgaf@gmail.com      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I've had absolutely no problems with these control vinyls.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works awesome
By: Bryan      Submitted: 10/4/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had to get some new vinyl since my last warped in a gig I had outside. Does the job right!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jaime      Submitted: 9/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i have to say that the clear ones are pretty dope!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product.
By: Stevon Washington      Submitted: 8/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Another well made Serato product!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Who doesn’t love clear?!
By: Raj      Submitted: 6/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love seeing the slipmat. It’s almost like I’m scratching on air!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: kenneth moten      Submitted: 12/19/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love this thing
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Feel
By: Jake Steed      Submitted: 11/15/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great Feel, I always only end up using 1 side of the vinyl as it feels better when cutting. I know you can shave away or add to make the center hole tighter or loose, but by default and the price the vinyl should have the best center hole possible. Other than that, its what I've been using since they were released.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Shawn Gay      Submitted: 10/16/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I luv it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback