Item Reviews for: Shure BLX1288/P31 Combo Handheld and Headset Wireless System  -  SHU BLX1288P31 LIST

I like
By: Carlos Gonzalez      Submitted: 4/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Good reach ,
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Absolutely phenomenal
By: Angel13      Submitted: 3/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had never heard of Shure Mics. Upon doing my research I found out they were one of the best on the market. Research prices and this was the best ever. Not only one mic but 2 wireless. Both produce the best sound. I don’t have to strain my voice for everyone to hear. Bar none hands down best ever purchase made. Super convenient and it’s lovely to say you have got to get one. Best sound quality with an awesome monthly plan. I am in awe. Go ahead get one
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Worth every penny
By: Carlo Felix      Submitted: 2/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Unbelievable crispy clean sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: John      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very clear sound and powerful output. The quality of this microphone surpasses any other brand that I've purchased. This brand of microphone was recommended to me it meets all of my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jacob      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great to use for wedding events and have your hands free!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Not too bad at all
By: J      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The sound is not really bad
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Best Wireless Mic i have ever Owned !
By: Dj Crazzy E      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love its a nice and good
By: Joel Avelar      Submitted: 10/24/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The love my microphone
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I absolutely love this combo
By: Monica Archie Im a Jazz and gospel singer also a great lover of music      Submitted: 10/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The Shure BLX 1228/P31 Combo Handheld and headset wireless system is a life saver.This combo set allows me the freedom of confidence and movement while performing.The crystal clear sound is phenominal,I can sing with much less effort because of the quality it produces.This was one of the smartest purchases Ive ever made Thank You so much American Musical Supply you have changed my life forever.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The very best i ever own may god bless you all
By: Carl swanigan      Submitted: 9/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is the bomb when i preach and i can get down on the floor or walk where ever i. Want to go with this product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great
By: Brad House      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Work very well! Real clear! Follow direction to set up!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great product
By: Yan      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Crispy clear
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Better then anticipated!!!
By: Eric      Submitted: 11/4/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works absolutely wonderful for my auction business, range on these mics are outstanding, well worth the price.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
muy buena
By: reina reyes      Submitted: 4/28/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Son excelentes
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback