Item Reviews for: Shure BLX1288/P31 Combo Handheld and Headset Wireless System  -  SHU BLX1288P31 LIST
Shure BLX1288/P31 Combo Handheld and Headset Wireless System
review title:

I like

By: Carlos Gonzalez      Submitted: 4/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Rating Product Review Good reach ,
review title:

Absolutely phenomenal

By: Angel13      Submitted: 3/7/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review I had never heard of Shure Mics. Upon doing my research I found out they were one of the best on the market. Research prices and this was the best ever. Not only one mic but 2 wireless. Both produce the best sound. I don’t have to strain my voice for everyone to hear. Bar none hands down best ever purchase made. Super convenient and it’s lovely to say you have got to get one. Best sound quality with an awesome monthly plan. I am in awe. Go ahead get one
review title:

Worth every penny

By: Carlo Felix      Submitted: 2/23/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Unbelievable crispy clean sound
review title:

Great Product

By: John      Submitted: 1/6/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Very clear sound and powerful output. The quality of this microphone surpasses any other brand that I've purchased. This brand of microphone was recommended to me it meets all of my expectations.
review title:

Well worth the money

By: Jacob      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Great to use for wedding events and have your hands free!
review title:

Not too bad at all

By: J      Submitted: 12/27/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The sound is not really bad
review title:

The Best Wireless Mic i have ever Owned !

By: Dj Crazzy E      Submitted: 11/6/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Excellent
review title:

I love its a nice and good

By: Joel Avelar      Submitted: 10/24/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The love my microphone
review title:

I absolutely love this combo

By: Monica Archie Im a Jazz and gospel singer also a great lover of music      Submitted: 10/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review The Shure BLX 1228/P31 Combo Handheld and headset wireless system is a life saver.This combo set allows me the freedom of confidence and movement while performing.The crystal clear sound is phenominal,I can sing with much less effort because of the quality it produces.This was one of the smartest purchases Ive ever made Thank You so much American Musical Supply you have changed my life forever.
review title:

The very best i ever own may god bless you all

By: Carl swanigan      Submitted: 9/7/2018

Product Rating




1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review It is the bomb when i preach and i can get down on the floor or walk where ever i. Want to go with this product
review title:

Great

By: Brad House      Submitted: 8/10/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Work very well! Real clear! Follow direction to set up!
review title:

Great product

By: Yan      Submitted: 8/9/2018

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Crispy clear
review title:

Better then anticipated!!!

By: Eric      Submitted: 11/4/2017

Product Rating




verified
Product Review Works absolutely wonderful for my auction business, range on these mics are outstanding, well worth the price.
review title:

muy buena

By: reina reyes      Submitted: 4/28/2015

Product Rating




0 people found this review helpful.
verified
Product Review Son excelentes