Item Reviews for: Shure BLX 24PG58 Handheld Wireless Mic System with PG58  -  SHU BLX24PG58 LIST

Solid
By: DJ ICE      Submitted: 9/11/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review Sure the #1 name in vocal reproduction in layman's terms microphones. I've tried several different brands of microphones and got disappointed by all of them no disrespect they just didn't work for me. But SHURE has been doing this since I can remember. I've never had a problem when I rocked a SHURE MICROPHONE.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Pleasantly surprised
By: Joe Dutton      Submitted: 9/6/2019

Product Rating




Product Review We are Senniheiser fans, but these Shure wireless mics have surprised us. Extremely good response, rugged, and great quality for the price point.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
When you find something that works continue to use
By: Rudy V      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This mic has been the best I would definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome microphone
By: Awesome microphone      Submitted: 9/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review This microphone is a great microphone for the price!! Used it for a wedding couple weeks ago and man it sounded perfect!! A must purchase for small gigs!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Clarity is awesome
By: Andre Robinson      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Microphone is clear, loud and a good range. Easy to hook up and very easy to operate.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Clear and great range
By: Rogelio Fisher      Submitted: 8/29/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The clarity and range are outstanding, no interference.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WORTH THE PRICE!!
By: Ronny Starr,ronhustlemanharris@gmail.com      Submitted: 6/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review I didn't know if I wanted the more expensive one or this one (100 bucks less) so I figured I'd try it and send it back and buy the more expensive one!But ,,,,,,never mind! This mic is fantastic! I went from singing on stage to singing at the bar to hoots and howls! BUY THIS MIC!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The range is awsome
By: Kyle      Submitted: 6/5/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great wireless mic. Easy to use and it picks up the best signal for you with ease. Best clear vocals of a mic I ever used.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great
By: Kenyanita Johnson      Submitted: 5/26/2019

Product Rating




Product Review great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
American Musical Supply for all of your Musical Needs!!!
By: Kelvin Lyons,kllyons1906@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review The Shure microphone is an instrument of great ease and handles well. It’s ease in set up makes it trendy and manageable for all events to make entertaining more feasible and enjoyable!! Thanks to American Musical Supply for making the instrument affordable and easy to access!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect
By: Steve M.      Submitted: 5/25/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Great bang for the buck. Sound is clean and clear with no dropout or noise in some pretty challenging environments.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Mike Baker      Submitted: 5/17/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review 2 word to describe this product The Best
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I never heard a microphone sound so Clear!
By: Dj Mike Goodness,biggnaste@yahoo.com      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This microphone is so clear its scary. This in addition to its range, I could be in the valley and use this mic in long beach. The battery lasts a long time. Great pickup!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound as expected from Shure
By: Caesar Quintanilla,brocesar@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/27/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Got this mic set up and running quick. Easy to sync and great, strong sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Big Bang for your Bucks
By: Marcus Geddie      Submitted: 4/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this system to replace an old wireless mic for my church and love it. I have used wired Shure sm58's in the past and loved them because of the proximity effect that created a dork, rich sound when doing vocals close to the mic. If you want a really rich low tone just move closer to the windscreen and adjust the signal at the board Same great sound of the wired Shures without the hassle of the cord. static free signal. Quieter signal than I expected. Not like the old wireless mics I used to work with that had a hiss at high gain. Excellent Quality, the customer service person that I talked to was very helpful. received it within the 2 days as promised and the easy payment was what cinched the purchase. Thanks, AMS. you will have my business again.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The range on this thing is crazy far, should’ve gotten the dual mics package instead.
By: DJ Maui      Submitted: 3/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Should’ve just spent the extra money to get the dual mics. Great sounding mic. Some feedback but not too bad.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
well worth the money and I love it
By: Pastor Melgar      Submitted: 3/20/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the Best!!!!!!!! lo uso para predicar y me ayuda a mi garganta.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great entry mic for Djs
By: Tavius,djdeuce25@gmail.com      Submitted: 3/11/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Had been looking for a mic that was gonna last me a long time. Did a lot of research and Shure mics have always been reliable. They are pricey but will be worth it in the long run
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Corey McCowin      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Simply awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Microphone system !!!!!!
By: Chris Knighten      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great range and clear microphone !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love the sound
By: Brian Boyles      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review the skund is great works great both indor and out doors
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great sound and extremely reliable
By: Jam-X      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Always wanted this mic and it’s living up to all my standards
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it
By: Joao      Submitted: 2/27/2019

Product Rating




Product Review Awesome
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love this thing
By: Lillian Reis      Submitted: 2/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Excellent sound and clarity ..
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
WOW, great wireless system
By: Brent T      Submitted: 2/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am always impressed at the quality systems Shure puts out. The quality and range on this system was great. I recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great microphone.
By: Curtis      Submitted: 2/4/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Bought this microphone and was so amazed at the range on this thing. Plugged up in the basement, went upstairs, and it was still picking up my voice, with great quality and no distortion whatsoever. It superceded my expectations. Love it.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a Shure, so it is worth every penny
By: Jeff G      Submitted: 1/26/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's good clean fun. Yes it is an entry level Shure wireless but it sounds great. No drop out for me at over 100'. It's worth the price in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great microphone for the money!!
By: Mike “M-CAT” Cataldi,mikecataldi1974@hotmail.com      Submitted: 1/23/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have used this mic at many events, both indoor and outdoor. It has worked flawlessly. I have been as far as 100 feet away and it has picked me up with no drop outs. Highly recommend this one!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great mic
By: J.R.S.      Submitted: 1/16/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Lightweight,heavy sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Perfect mic to own!!
By: Victor M.      Submitted: 1/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This setup has a crisp and clear sound. Surprised the heck out of me!! I didn’t think it was going to be as clear as it was!! It’s a must have most definately!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: KEVIN Porter      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We use this for back up had no problems keeps working every time we need it !!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!!
By: Larry Collie      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works perfectly. I love it!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Showmax      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This product is the best ever sounds good plus Audio great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Amazing
By: Dr. i,isaacalcantara@mac.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review One of the most clear mics I’ve ever purchased. I’ve used the legendary SM58 for years, this is my first wireless handheld mic. Great purchase
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great mic
By: Kevin Saint-Fort      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review In the beginning the range kept missing up. Once I understand who to really operate the Mc. No more problems. The range is the best!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this device
By: Shilo      Submitted: 12/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Vocals are very clear and easily regulated to match any voice tone/pitch easily.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Robert      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Shure is the best microphone I have used. I have used other brands, but they are consistent in their reliability.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great investment
By: Dj Pain      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Best money I ever spent so far for a microphone. Easy set up. Durable. This microphone is a good deal. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
i love this thing
By: robert caramante,robert.caramante@caliberhomeloans.com      Submitted: 12/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review i would order this again. works great at a long distance. was outside the venue and it sounded fine
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great investment
By: Brian Darden      Submitted: 12/5/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Product easy to use, great sound quality and most of all the easy pay American Musical has. Thanks guy!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
The Shure microphones are the best I have ever used!!
By: Jamil      Submitted: 11/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I love the wireless Shure microphones! I always used the corded version of their mics but the Wireless is money well spent.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this wireless
By: Christian      Submitted: 11/13/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It is working perfectly great.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Quality
By: Christine      Submitted: 11/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This Mic is great! Very affordable and you can take the Mic far away from the transmitter and the mic does not cut out and the quality is still great. I recommend this Mic 100%
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Dj x boy r d      Submitted: 11/7/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love the sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great!
By: Dan      Submitted: 11/6/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I honestly don’t know why but the first venue first place I tried them I could not get them to work. I’ve used them twice now and I’m super happy with this Mic! Second one I’ve bought.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is a fantastic mic.
By: Richard Schroepfer      Submitted: 10/28/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review We used it today at church and it sounded like a piece of Heaven!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I like my Mike it’s great !
By: James Wiggins      Submitted: 10/17/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review its got great clarity and punch and light weight ! I also have the PGX2 and the batteries last longer in my BLX , Great Mike ??
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
This is an Awesome microphone!
By: Todd Abraham - Heartbeat Christian News      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review My pastor had a cordless Shure microphone for many years and it was excellent. As with anything else though, it wore out and he needed a new one. I did a lot of research and felt this to be comparable to what he had. It has been phenomenal and the great thing is that it uses AA batteries unlike his old one which used 9 volt. Battery life is excellent. Sound quality is also and the range is all over the building and our church is pretty big.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works as expected. I've always trusted shure products.
By: Joey Miller      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review It's a high quality product that lasts!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I lovd this mic
By: Kevin Phillips      Submitted: 9/5/2018

Product Rating




Product Review Powerful clear no feedback
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great microphone great value thanks american musical
By: Dj Joker & Bad Boy’s Entertainment,jaim_75@msn.com      Submitted: 8/10/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great amazing microphone thanks
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money!
By: kewlaid      Submitted: 8/9/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Sounds great I use it at every wedding I Dj no issues even far away sounds great
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Darryl Sharpe,darryl1248@yahoo.com      Submitted: 7/22/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review The product work very well I love it
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Dynamic sound!!!!
By: Frank Robinson,pastorftr@messiahccc.org      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Wow!!! That’s the perfect word!!! Great quality mic...great price!!! After shopping around...American Musical is the number 1 spot and choice for us!! Get this mic and you will be very satisfied!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Birane      Submitted: 6/19/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Nice
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love it.!!
By: Juan Carlos,esdjcarlos909@icloud.com      Submitted: 5/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound and Quality.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Raphael Neblett      Submitted: 4/23/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this mic one of the best I’ve owned.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"Flawless"
By: Keenan woods,Keenanaw1@gmail.com      Submitted: 4/15/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Perfect product.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I love it"
By: Lucy      Submitted: 3/14/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have joined a church and I am a choir member in that church. The microphones were not sufficient for everyone, so I have decided to offer two microphones. When the Bishop saw them, he was so excited and assured me that I made a good choice. The microphones are perfect and sound great. I definitely recommend whosoever wants to buy it to not hesitate. In addition, the price and the choice of payments are awesome. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Ulises Jr Dj      Submitted: 12/20/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Very good, clear sound.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It is what it is
By: dj BIG MIKE      Submitted: 12/11/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Good mic. Only con is the battery dies too fast.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Mic
By: Rodney Vereen      Submitted: 7/9/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Can't go wrong with shure wireless Mic.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great microphone
By: Ejaz s      Submitted: 5/28/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product, very easy and straight forward setup and connection
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Good Value
By: Spencer S.,djspencermusic@yahoo.com      Submitted: 4/1/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Purchased this for use as a portable remote set up for wedding ceremonies, can be used with the hand held, lavalier or head set that I previously got with a rack mounted BLX. Also an additional karaoke mic. Gets the job done for my needs. The PG58 isn't Shure's best mic, but decent for what it is.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Love it
By: Marlon      Submitted: 3/30/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great, best deal for my money
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Early Yet
By: Joe      Submitted: 5/30/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review So far seems to work fine. I've only used it in my practice room and not yet in the real world. Its very quiet and also very easy to setup. I think its going to work out really good and I can stop tripping over Mic cables.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Darrell Frye      Submitted: 5/11/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Works excellent when batteries are new....
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Nothing Beats A Shure Mic
By: Dave      Submitted: 3/8/2016
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Love this mic, its all we use
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
great purchase
By: DAN      Submitted: 11/16/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review great mic for my needs ( home recording soon to use this mic on stage
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Works great
By: Stewart Ovens      Submitted: 7/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I am very happy with this
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
perfect like sund
By: Aleydis De Jesus      Submitted: 7/8/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great sound
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I am a organist and i play in historic church. and this blx4 was outstanding!!
By: joseph      Submitted: 4/27/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review take it from me you will not go wrong with this blx4 when i took it out of the box it was a very easy set up you will love it. great for church.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
worth every penny
By: dj krupt      Submitted: 4/7/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I use this every dj gig I have and it never fails. I can walk thru the crowd and it has great range.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Product
By: Jonathan      Submitted: 3/12/2015
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Shure makes great products all the way around. this mic is awesome! the sound quality is great, the build is great. & setup is a breeze! We purchased this mic for our praise & worship leader at church, and they love it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback