Item Reviews for: Shure BLX 24RSM58 Rackmountable Handheld Wireless System with SM58  -  SHU BLX24RSM58 LIST

Products work for a beginner fj
By: Miguel A Santiago      Submitted: 6/24/2019

Product Rating




Product Rating Product Review I recommend this product to Dj that are abt to start.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Best purchase ever!
By: Cassie      Submitted: 5/7/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I had been told this wireless system is the best, and I’m glad I purchased it. This item is very reasonably priced for the quality you receive!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great Mic hands down
By: Larenzo Bradford      Submitted: 3/6/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I have used different mics, and you just can't go wrong with Shure anything. No drop outs, cut offs,. Always clear sound. Plan on buying another one later this year.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
I love this thing
By: Mark Moore      Submitted: 3/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This is a great product
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well worth the money
By: Jaime      Submitted: 2/22/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This package is well worth the money I’ve been using shure mics since the 90s . This mic system has a great distance without any dropouts and with ams great payment plans is awesome in my book!!!!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Well well worth the money
By: Pablo jorge deVera, jr.,Jorgepablo666@yahoo.com      Submitted: 1/5/2019
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Awesome especially for singing I always buy this shure wireless. I have been using this kind for 20 yrs. i never used other brand
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Great multi-purpose mic that delivers superb tonal quality!
By: T. Shivers      Submitted: 10/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review This was a great buy that I purchased for my spouse who is a professional DJ. It has all the bells and whistles that one would expect from a great quality mic. He has used it for various events including wedding ceremonies, live performances, outdoor events, and public speaking. It has superior dynamic range and wide coverage, handling distances of 300 feet with ease. The tonality that this mic delivers is impressive giving crisp and clear sounds. If you are looking for a multi-purpose mic that is durable, has superb tonal quality, is DJ friendly, and transducers sound as close to the source producing it, then this is the mic for you.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Awesome Mic
By: Scott      Submitted: 9/27/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Great product, sounds amazing!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
"I Love this mic"
By: Marvin Coronel      Submitted: 9/26/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review I been using this mic for about 4 months with no issues, the clarity of this mic is amaizing! Totally recomended.
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
It's a SHURE thing
By: David P Canosa      Submitted: 7/30/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Quality and dependability at all time. Can't go wrong with SHURE Mics
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Shure thing!
By: Chris      Submitted: 7/21/2018
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Flawless, no dropouts, excellent range, clear sound, spend the money!
Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
Very dependable and nice sounding wireless mic for the price
By: rromero64      Submitted: 2/9/2017
verified
Product Rating




Product Review Its Shure! This is a very dependable unit. I own several of them and they never let me down. SM58 mic sounds great and the connectivity is super easy. Setup the units takes no time at all. Thank you AMS!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback