Flash Sale

    Item Reviews for: Shure BLX 288PG58 Dual Handheld Wireless Microphone System  -  SHU BLX288PG58 LIST

    It's great
    By: Tracy      Submitted: 9/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? Top of the line, works freat
    Was this review helpful?
    I like very much
    By: wilfido morales      Submitted: 8/3/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It Is excellent product
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this thing
    By: Manuel escamilla,Manuelsusano01@gmail.com      Submitted: 5/25/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Mi sueƱo es este microfono me gusta. (My dream is this microphone. I like it. - translated by Google Translate.)
    Was this review helpful?
    "Well worth the money"
    By: Francisco      Submitted: 4/27/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? "Excellent Quality" Sure products has always stood out among being one of the best buys for your money.
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great sound and light weight, no antennas !! Luv you it!
    By: Danny Renojo,KARAOKED64@AOL.COM      Submitted: 4/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Very good deal
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Wow these mics are awesome!
    By: Isaac      Submitted: 10/13/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Worked right out of the box. Great range and they sound fantastic, especially for the price. Only downside I found was they feel a little cheap (like cheap plastic) but so far, no issues at all. Great job Shure!
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Great gear.
    By: Mike A      Submitted: 11/20/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great gear for the price.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Very disappointed for the price...
    By: William P Strehle      Submitted: 10/28/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstardullstardullstardullstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I am usually very happy with Shure microphones but for the price of these mics they are built cheap, have no individual gain or volume, they sound hollow and have no depth or bottoms. My bargain cordless mics perform and sound much better. The only positive I can say is they have a very good range.
    6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good Product
    By: Ed Elizondo      Submitted: 10/12/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? This is the second Shure BLX Dual product I've purchased. First bought the lapel mic's and decided to give the handhelds a go. Both units work great with awesome distance. Additionally, the "Rock Now Pay Later" split the payments in eight installments which didn't break the bank with I was in a pinch and needed to replace my wireless handheld system on the fly. Had my new mic's in three days. Thank you for that.
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Good product but you would think it would come with a case for protection
    By: Brian      Submitted: 9/10/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Was real surprised there was no case to house the transmitter and two microphones valued at $600 . That is the only thing they need to improve
    2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Earl "Big Daddy" Colton      Submitted: 7/23/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's a share product so it's the best
    0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Stewart B Ovens      Submitted: 7/8/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? They work great paired together
    Was this review helpful?
    Great, right out of the box. 14 hours on the batteries!
    By: R Jeff Smith      Submitted: 2/9/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's Shure, the look good and sound great!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love it 2x1...
    By: CARLOS LOMELI      Submitted: 12/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? cant beat this deal.. 2 mic for the price of 1.
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    "Very good product"
    By: Thomas McMurray,walkin_stick19@yahoo.com      Submitted: 10/24/2014
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Quality product typical of Shure products.
    1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Loading....