4, 5, 8 Payments

    Item Reviews for: Shure SM58 Dynamic Vocal Microphone  -  SHU SM58LC LIST

    Great Mic
    By: Jim Pickel      Submitted: 12/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    Product Rating What is your opinion of this product? The best mic in the business!!
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: don jones      Submitted: 12/2/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? ive used usb mics for streaming, and the Shure sm58 xlr mic is perfect for streaming
    Was this review helpful?
    I like this thing
    By: Josue Molina,herybmol@gmail.com      Submitted: 11/26/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Exelente producto
    Was this review helpful?
    I love this mic!
    By: YoYo      Submitted: 11/21/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great quality sound!
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    I love this industry standard Mic....since the 70's
    By: Kevin Crawford      Submitted: 11/17/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Excellent with no feedback.
    Was this review helpful?
    Works great. Love it.
    By: Markis3X,triplex@oldheadzradio.com      Submitted: 11/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Works better than advertised my audio recordings are much better.
    Was this review helpful?
    My fav mic hands down!
    By: Jessyca Russell      Submitted: 11/6/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have used the Sure sm-58 my entire musical career. In 20 years this mic has never let me down????
    Was this review helpful?
    Best quality, affordable mic on the market!
    By: Nick G      Submitted: 10/29/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I’ve always wanted an SM-58 due to everyone I know that uses one are very happy with them, and let’s face it: SM-58’s sound the best for live situations, and can hold up well in studio situations. However, I always settled for the cheaper 48’s, as playing in a rowdy Ska/Punk band from my late teens to late 20’s, microphones would take a lot of abuse, especially from the singer of the band and other bands we would play house party gigs with, or bar shows that required the bands to provide a sound system. Now that I no longer play in as rowdy as a band, and I prefer to use my own microphone at any venue I play at (especially during cold and flu season), and sold off all of my PA gear last year, and now needing a system, I decided to finally buy an SM-58. This thing sounds great right out of the box. I have a cheaper PA setup( Gemini AS12P powered speaker and a Harbinger LVL L1202FX mixer) and this mic still sounds amazing running out of that! I’ll be buying another one soon!
    Was this review helpful?
    i love this thing
    By: Dj Gerry      Submitted: 9/28/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? very happy with this item.
    Was this review helpful?
    Love this mic
    By: Leo Garcia      Submitted: 8/15/2017
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great mic, stands the test of time.
    Was this review helpful?
    Well worth the money
    By: Tricia      Submitted: 7/10/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? Great microphone
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    It's a SM58 Industry Standard nuff said.
    By: Coolbreezedave      Submitted: 1/11/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? It's been around for ages. It worked well then and it works well now. It's as good as you can get for a basic utility voice/instrument mic.
    Was this review helpful?
    Killer deal !!
    By: Jeff      Submitted: 1/5/2016
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? SM58 is a rock solid and great production mic! The stand and cord work fine. It makes a GREAT DEAL for a keyboard vocalist!
    Was this review helpful?
    Consistently perfect performance, rugged construction!
    By: J.Stewart      Submitted: 10/5/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I have used the SM58 for live performance for literally 20+ years! It has never failed to perform exactly how it is expected to. I've dropped mine on a cement floor (during tear down) and it did dent the screen a little, but still works great. I have just purchased some for a church that was looking to upgrade!
    3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
    Perfect
    By: Amador      Submitted: 3/3/2015
    verified


    Product Rating
    brightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstarbrightstar


    What is your opinion of this product? I got this fast and perfect for my Bose L1 compact.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loading....